Path-Finder
No ... It is a road leads to a area in which he lives along with other people so its a common road ... Furthermore, his house is leased and its government responsibility to build road to leased areas.Doesn't the road he built leads to his own house?
Bhai the real list is from 1990to 1998 leykin uska pasta nahi hey@muhammadhafeezmalik you and your namak haram party have been caught been with your pants down!
Who the fcuk is Maryam! What she ever for Pakistan! In her jalsa’s you and other horny men have semi hards! Thats all she is good at
Namak harami Nawaz Sharif and his other clan. Whilst Pakistani’s are suffering in Pakistan, the fat fcuker and his two loony tunes are living a life of luxury in Londstan
Does maryum babloo count as suchBTW, the Toshakhana rules say 'elected representatives', and then government officers.
Does a caretakeer CM become an elected rep?
Moreover, the guy didn't even go abroad, but took out a gift a week after coming to power. Money laundering? We have Rolex watches being valuated by N league govt for a few lacs only. Deliberate?
Is kanjar ne aiwai to nai pen yawai is uhday tk pohanchnay k lye.
My honest opinion, his wife not his class. Khan class is way above then these rich opportunist poor people ....correct but he is not a saint, a saint would never choose the path of accepting gifts..but thena saint would neverjoin poltics any way and would never get votes and would never let so many MPAs with plenty of them shady to join him.
by this definition no-one was a saint, not even Jinnah who made several corrupt people & nawabs to join his party to achieve an objective.
lol i dont think we have an accurate record but we shouldn't disclose records of pre 1950. last thing you want is to make Jinnah controversial if he kept a pen or something which i doubt he did he was too rich but still
because the bar here is too high PMLN things stealing cars(which is illegal) is okay but paying appropriate amount for watch isnt