today is the Gandhi Jayanti

Members that wants to discuss negative rating, must contact GHQ Section. In the meantime, would be better not to troll or commit violation.

Regards,

Ok my bad man.
Ranjeet , i know you from a long time on this forum , i have seen a lot of your posts , seen a lot of your hatred towards other and our own countrymen , little advice as a much older brother , change your nazaria towards things or you will just end up a very bitter person .
free ka advice hai , lena hai to lo varna jane do bhai !!!

Didn't get any holiday for durga puja,, emergency duties. Today got the day off,, now it's a dry day:angry:
Gotta be kidding me
True that, I almost forgot it's a dry day today so had to visit the wine shop this morning at night.

article-0-091241A6000005DC-774_468x640.jpg

Ranjeet , i know you from a long time on this forum , i have seen a lot of your posts , seen a lot of your hatred towards other and our own countrymen , little advice as a much older brother , change your nazaria towards things or you will just end up a very bitter person .
free ka advice hai , lena hai to lo varna jane do bhai !!!
Point taken bro, although Hate is too strong a word but I will try to make amends.

He was shot dead by Nathrum Ram Godse for demanding payment of 70crore rupees to pakistan .

Hindus hate Gandhi for his unreasonable love of muslims.

And Pakistanis hate him for simply being Hindu .

Gandhi should have been wise , but then he would not be Gandhi .
quote-generations-to-come-will-scarce-believe-that-such-a-one-as-this-ever-in-flesh-and-blood-albert-einstein-37-73-26.jpg

He was shot dead by Nathrum Ram Godse for demanding payment of 70crore rupees to pakistan .

Hindus hate Gandhi for his unreasonable love of muslims.

And Pakistanis hate him for simply being Hindu .

Gandhi should have been wise , but then he would not be Gandhi .
quote-generations-to-come-will-scarce-believe-that-such-a-one-as-this-ever-in-flesh-and-blood-albert-einstein-37-73-26.jpg
Celebrate Gandhi Jayanti with Gandhi style sleep n@ked with two young ladies and refrain yourself :lol:

True that, I almost forgot it's a dry day today so had to visit the wine shop this morning at night.
There's always some some illegal thekas running on after 10 at even at dry days, here in Delhi ask it from a bad guy or any rickshaw puller to get you to that place, they sell whatever from kacchi to plenty of brands for 50-100₹ more on a bottle. :lol: #NeverHaveADryDay

There's always some some illegal thekas running on after 10 at even at dry days, here in Delhi ask it from a bad guy or any rickshaw puller to get them to that place, they sell whatever from kacchi to plenty of brands for 50-100₹ more on a bottle. :lol:
few thekas are open till 4 am here in Gurgaon, so don't have any problem on dry days. Anyway let's not digress any further in this thread.

That you use it to hurt and to offend. Freedom of expression that is used for such purposes can lead to jail sentences.

Freedom of expression is bs, Expression is always restricted to some extent. let him have his own view! Sorry people to throw a spanner if your cogs, But the man has not done anything good for India!

Why does Subash Chandra Bose, not get the same importance as this peacenik! in all fairness sitting idle and not showing resistance is not how India got its freedom.

Freedom of expression is bs, the expression is always restricted to some extent. let him have his own view! Sorry for the Gandhi loving people to throw a spanner if your cogs, But the man has not done anything good for India! Why does Subash Chandra bose not get the same importance as this peacnik!

I believe that he has done an enormous amount for India, and I have paid tribute in a thread dedicated to that purpose. If you don't agree, ignore the thread and ignore our comments. If you think Subhash Bose deserves more attention than he gets, then wait for his birth anniversary - I bet you don't even know it, and will have to dive for Aunty Google to get it and prove your learned background - and start a suitable thread.

Your post reeks of envy.