Tipu Sultan's weapons auctioned for six million pounds

o-PUTIN-facebook.jpg
As far as i know Putin was not a Tatar,So you can rest easy showing his pics.
Besides what what was that girly whining by you?Complaining about dead Libyan Terrorists? I dont complain, Yeh natak baazi band kar,Aakhir mein tum ko sabse badi bhaari padega.

but she is...

11putin.jpg
Abe, jama lene waale, Alina Kabaeva ho toh officially nahi hai na? Putin ki Russian wife aur uski santaan hamesha russian rahegi.
Tu Pagal khane mein jaa, ya phir apna ruling the world ka sapna dekh!

Here is one Prophecy! Bharat/India will strip all Western World and then Power will return back to East as always(Sun rises from the East,(new ideas arise, sets in the West, they are probably too old ideas by the time they passed over) That is how UNIVERSE and Nature works.

Good! that you study me. you might learn a thing or two,KID! :azn:
But you completely jumped answering my question raied before.

Pakjabis are owning everything these days, not long before you know Alexander was a Punjabi musalman who came to India to give the message of true deen hence hindutvavadis concocted stories of his invasion.

Baloch and Punjabis have been neighbours for centuries. A good number of Baloch live on the east side of Indus as far east as Multan. And Baloch have more in common with Punjab than bhaiyyas from Gangaland not sharing any physical border with the region.
A good number of Pashtuns, Punjabis and even balochs had migrated since centuries from barbaric jihadi cesspools of NW INDIA to live in civilized "gangaland" , I guess even those pathans and balochs preffered to live with bhaiiyas than with their sub-human neanderthal brethren.

Pakistan is a natural heir to all pre-partition antiques and artifacts of Muslim history of the region and has equal if not more rights on the assets themselves or their sale proceeds if sold after Pakistan's permission. any transactions without Pakistan's consent and permission are illegal and void.

they are nothing compared to the marathas/sikhs/rajputs.

Thats why their history is shady and their descendants are nowhere.

Tipu was an oppurtunist,he never had any imaan and thats why he died like a dog.
Bro say what you will, but he died a brave death fighting his enemy with his sword in his hand.

thats just a tv serial dude,we dont know what happened.If he thought he could thrash the brits who have all the others on their side with a sword in his hand,he is colossally stupid.

sorry,i can only laugh.

After downfall of of Tipu sultan, which Muslim empire was strong enough and not dependent on east india company, would have invaded those so called Muslims reverted back to hinduism? Or which muslims would've killed them ? IIRC, If muslims tried to kill those hindus who reverted back to their religion, hundu states would've backed them knowing that Tipu sultan reign is no more and muslims were already weakened enough to open such a front

Nazam of Deccan was a secular man who couldn't care less if someone reverted. So both of your points are based on flawed logics and contrary to what actually happened after the demise of Tipu sultan.

Nizam of deccan was a nashedi,he also exited as expected.

I'm just setting the record straight. Multiple hindus portraying muslims as some kind of savages forgets that East india company crushed 1857 revolt and conquered india with the help of large number of Muslims inducted in East indian company army battalions.

The period b/w demise of Tipu sultan death and 1857 is 58 years. So One or two generations of same family could have hid their religion well and reverted back to their original religion as soon as British raj was declared on Indian subcontinent. I'd like to see how many hindus reverted back and how many kept Islam as religion. Would be a nice treat to see Converted by sword myth gets busted.

converted by sword is not a myth since there is no central hindu body/political party which will allow these people to get back to hinduism.moreover a lucky few could have reverted but most who were likely to revert would have died rather than convert.

Hindu nationalists have their own distorted history of Tipu Sultan........No one is asking you Hindus to love Tipu or any other muslim ruler.

we are just telling the truth,you are the one who has a problem.

Pakistan is a natural heir to all pre-partition antiques and artifacts of Muslim history of the region and has equal if not more rights on the assets themselves or their sale proceeds if sold after Pakistan's permission. any transactions without Pakistan's consent and permission are illegal and void.

That way all the land of pakistan belongs to Hindus and Hindus only.

Nope , you hindus despise him because he was a muslim, not just by name, but a good practical muslim......there are no other particular reasons

assume whatever you want sir,we are happy to send all these packing to pakistan.

, I guess even those pathans and balochs preffered to live with bhaiiyas than with their sub-human neanderthal brethren.
Idiot, they were conquerors, they imposed themselves on natives of "gangaland" as rulers.....natives had no choice to make , they were reduced to the status of subjugates.

wow... i hope at least one of the buyers is from india.

tipu sultan... perhaps the greatest and most ambitious of the historic rulers of south asia.
many in his old mysore state dont like him for his atrocities, and it was a muslim "mir khasim" who was responsible for his defeat by pouring water in to the gun powder and opening the fort gates to the britishers

the original picture of tippu sultan
hqdefault.jpg

tippus gun
scilgalbmojwkdtoyrw2.jpg

tippus sword
TipuSword2.jpg

vijay mallya bought tippus sword and now it is in south africa
Pc0040500.jpg

famous tippus tiger toy
21497-large_custom_290x328_05600635.jpg

63209-large_custom_290x307_05600594.jpg

he Tiger comes to London
'Tipu's Tiger' is an awesome, life-size beast of carved and painted wood, seen in the act of devouring a prostrate European in the costume of the 1790s. It has cast a spell over generations of admirers since 1808, when it was first displayed in the East India Company's museum. On the dissolution of the Company fifty years later, its properties were transferred to the Crown, and the contents of the museum eventually dispersed to appropriate institutions. The tiger was among items allotted to the Indian Section of the South Kensington Museum, now called the V&A.

The Man-Tyger-Organ: A mechanical toy
Concealed in the bodywork is a mechanical pipe-organ with several parts, all operated simultaneously by a crank-handle emerging from the tiger's shoulder. Inside the tiger and the man are weighted bellows with pipes attached. Turning the handle pumps the bellows and controls the air-flow to simulate the growls of the tiger and cries of the victim. The cries are varied by the approach of the hand towards the mouth and away, as the left arm - the only moving part - is raised and lowered.

Another pair of bellows, linked to the same handle, supplies wind for a miniature organ of 18 pipes built into the tiger, with stops under the tail. Its structure is like that of European mechanical organs, but adapted for hand operation by a set of ivory button keys reached through a flap in the animal's side. The mechanism has been repaired several times and altered from its original state. It is now too fragile to be operated regularly.

Tipu (Tipu Sahib to his European contemporaries) was Sultan of Mysore in South India from 1782-99. The painted wooden casing of his tiger is unmistakably Indian, but there are indications that the mechanism came from a European hand. A French source seems likely, as many French artisans were employed in the Sultan's workshops under Citizen Tipu's unofficial alliance with the Revolutionary government. Other Indian potentates also collected musical automata, which were fashionable at the time; what makes this one so interesting is its uniquely personal significance for the owner.

can you believe it
inscribed the name of Lord Ram was sold at an auction in London for 145,000 British Pound. The auctioneers claimed that ring was worn by Tipu Sultan.

1400820305-8561.jpg

Idiot, they were conquerors, they imposed themselves on natives of "gangaland" as rulers.....natives had no choice to make , they were reduced to the status of subjugates.

Idiot the only Pashtun dynasty in North India was the Lodhi dynasty who settled pashtuns in the doab, Sher Shah Suri's ruled for a very short time. The Pashtun migration continued even during the Mughal and after it as well . These pathans as they are called now are civilzed and culturally very dfferent from Pashtuns of Pakistan, no wonder they look down upon you people.

The Balochs of Farrukhnagar were not economic migrants, they were appointed governors of Hariyana by Mughal emperor Farrukhsiyar, later they carved out an independent state. The "Rohillas" of Doab were not settled by Lodis or any thing like that. They were mercenary soldiers who organized themselves under Ali Muhammad Khan and started conquering territories , not just Katehr but also Muzafargarh, Shaharanpur, Kumaoan, garhwal etc. Another Pashtun power in the U.P of 18th century was Bangash state of Farrukhabad, who started as governors of Mughals but later created an independent state , powerful enough to conquer Awadh once and challenge combined power of Suraj Mal Jat, Awadh and Marathas.
Mohammad Khan Bangash
Balochs of Farrukhnagar

Native Bhayiyas of U.P in 18th century had no important role to play, they were subjugates of muslim rulers of foreign origin

The Balochs of Farrukhnagar were not economic migrants, they were appointed governors of Hariyana by Mughal emperor Farrukhsiyar, later they carved out an independent state. The "Rohillas" of Doab were not settled by Lodis or any thing like that. They were mercenary soldiers who organized themselves under Ali Muhammad Khan and started conquering territories , not just Katehr but also Muzafargarh, Shaharanpur, Kumaoan, garhwal etc. Another Pashtun power in the U.P of 18th century was Bangash state of Farrukhabad, who started as governors of Mughals but later created an independent state , powerful enough to conquer Awadh once and challenge combined power of Suraj Mal Jat, Awadh and Marathas.
Mohammad Khan Bangash
Balochs of Farrukhnagar

Native Bhayiyas of U.P in 18th century had no important role to play, they were subjugates of muslim rulers of foreign origin

Economic incentives and fertile land was a major reason for large scale migration and settlement of Pashtuns from NW frontier India into the Doab region. Many arrived as mercenaries, they cannot be termed as conquerers who subjugated locals as you claim.

The Pathans of North India are as "bhaiyya" as other locals as they speak the same language as others and there's hardly anything that differentiates them from others, what matters is that you are their uncivilized kin with whom they dont like to be associated with. There's no such thing as who's native to this regions as there has been migrations and intermingling of different groups into this region since centuries, so no one can say who is more native to the other. You have no clue of the Ganga-Jamuni culture of the Awadh , the Awadh nawabs were its great patrons. The bhaiyyas of UP were the first who rose up against the British rule in India.

Economic incentives and fertile land was a major reason for large scale migration and settlement of Pashtuns from NW frontier India into the Doab region. Many arrived as mercenaries, they cannot be termed as conquerers who subjugated locals as you claim.

The Pathans of North India are as "bhaiyya" as other locals as they speak the same language as others and there's hardly anything that differentiates them from others, what matters is that you are their uncivilized kin with whom they dont like to be associated with. There's no such thing as who's native to this regions as there has been migrations and intermingling of different groups into this region since centuries, so no one can say who is more native to the other. You have no clue of the Ganga-Jamuni culture of the Awadh , the Awadh nawabs were its great patrons. The bhaiyyas of UP were the first who rose up against the British rule in India.

You are one stupid bhaiya. These people were ashraf muslims aka foreigners in UP/Bihar, they were not simpletons mercernaries but land owners. This is not the case in Pakistan where concept of ashraf muslim is alien and native tribes dominate (as land owners) in every corner of Pakistan to this day.

Ofcourse there is such a thing who is native or not, pathan is not native to UP/Bihar you stupid yindu. Otherwise there was no need for distinction between ashraf and ajlaf muslim in UP/Bihar.