This is utter Nonsense @maya_khan_show on Sama Tv !!

Sir but as a Muslim we have to follow Islam and also Islamic Governments can enforce many things with some strictness to

“Let there be no compulsion in religion. Truth has been made clear from error. Whoever rejects false worship and believes in God has grasped the most trustworthy handhold that never breaks. And God hears and knows all things.” (Quran 2:256)

Sir I never said these problems are greater but both are evils you can't differentiate between evils that you will act against this kind of evil and not against this one these kind of actions are resulting in people taking law in their own hands Sir

There is no justification for taking law into hand or a bank robber or a thug has it's own enough justifications too. And those are definitely the bigger and more important evils than the "evil" that you are talking about.

“Let there be no compulsion in religion. Truth has been made clear from error. Whoever rejects false worship and believes in God has grasped the most trustworthy handhold that never breaks. And God hears and knows all things.” (Quran 2:256)
Sir this ayat is for that no one can be forced to convert to Islam Sir but when you are a Muslim and you are living in an Islamic state Sir you have to follow rules of Islam and governments can enforce it Sir

---------- Post added at 10:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:44 AM ----------

There is no justification for taking law into hand or a bank robber or a thug has it's own enough justifications too. And those are definitely the bigger and more important evils than the "evil" that you are talking about.
Okay Sir than don't cry on people if they take law in their own hands because no true Muslim will watch things happen and will sit quietly and cowardly Sir

this what happen when media get out of control if she ask nikah nama from me i must slap her on her dirty mouth :angry:

I dated girls (still do), I would expect my daughter to date guys and my son to date girls. It would be very hypocritical of me to not allow them to. Obviously I wont force them to date or not, it's completely their decision.

How about you follow what you believe in and I'll follow what I believe in. I live in Canada btw, it's a democratic and free country where there is zero tolerance for barbaric acts which you promote.

Hey, where do you live in Canada? I live there too :wave:

Okay Sir than don't cry on people if they take law in their own hands because no true Muslim will watch things happen and will sit quietly and cowardly Sir

Bhai this is happening publicly and all the "Muslims" are silent and watching it silently, since it is only you who is concerned about it. The way you are behaving I am damn sure you are going to get a good chitrol from a poilce wala.

Another level of religious craziness.... So now couples have to look out for these creatures also...

Don't you have priests in India? Do they expect this level of pressure on you?

Oey koi aur link do bhai meri bari i hai tu video hi remove ho gai hai youtube se. :angry:

RazPak, I wouldn't quote ayaat like that without knowing the context or the explanation by a mufassir.

Zavran, these people displayed extreme سوءالظْن, which only tell me how ****** they are inside. How can you even look at other people and think "Ah, some prey for my next TV show"?

Don't you have priests in India? Do they expect this level of pressure on you?

Priests stick to temples and religious ceremonies..