This is utter Nonsense @maya_khan_show on Sama Tv !!

So sad :(

It's just like you are opening new alcohol shops and putting drunk people in jail.

Do something in a manner able way.

watch the fat lady dancing-
Bollywood should sue her for insulting their song like this-

i can bet- every single of the aunties trying to catch the young dating couples- have dated in the same park in their younger years- - wtf-

No movement of feet...:lol:

BTW the gentlemen sitting on the sofa looked too bored...:P

---------- Post added at 04:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

No movement of feet...:lol:

BTW the gentlemen sitting on the sofa looked too bored...:P

she got enugh on FB and forums blogs i hope someone go court on it .she should face jail for doing such cheap job and playing with lives of public

408834_354318111245351_353661351311027_1397280_790703964_n.jpg

bhai koi please bata de ki majraa kya hai maine ye video nahee dekha ye hai kis baare main please??????

This dumb host maya khan along with other women goes to parks and harass couples sitting in the park,and she asks them if they r married n abt their nikkah nama.

yar aise kand to har bar 14th feb ke pas ate hi dilli main wholesale main hoten hai??????:rofl::rofl:

Lagta hai auntee ne thread strater ko bhee pakra thaa:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

she got enugh on FB and forums blogs i hope someone go court on it .she should face jail for doing such cheap job and playing with lives of public

408834_354318111245351_353661351311027_1397280_790703964_n.jpg
Don't worry she will not go to jail as a matter of fact this can result in that kind of interpretation of constitution which would be close to Taliban style because many parts of constitution relates to it

yar aise kand to har bar 14th feb ke pas ate hi dilli main wholesale main hoten hai??????:rofl::rofl:

Lagta hai auntee ne thread strater ko bhee pakra thaa:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

guru its not fun ok > try to understand man she told them camera is off and it was on she record and aired it now what if one of girl or boy suicide ? or someone kill them ? she has no right to ask harrst or record them she is not GF of mullah umer here . i hope someone shot her in head as target killer.last time its happen when net cafe scandal come out and many lose there lives .she should jailed so next time camera respect others privacy

Its news to me that these craks are looked down in an islamic country like pakistan , not that i admire this fet b**** or something but when you hear what these talibunnies do to girls going to school this type of news seems all the more hilarious , its true those kids are in danger & the channel should be peanalised for it !!!!!! but then pakistanies here on the forum should also be praised to loud there voice against such retards , Thanks

Well honestly speaking... the word "dating" means completely DIFFERENT and Pakistanis perceive this word as something completely DIFFERENT ! The word dating,to many Pakistanis, means "meeting , kissing/hugging , doing 'immoral' things and parents having no idea" ...This is absolutely wrong. "Dating" is a very concept where two people meet...talk and spend some quality time and 'know' eachother, so they can make a good decision about their FUTURE (marriage) .and yes most of dating couples do 'kiss' but in India/Pakistan , "kiss" (on lips to be precise) is considered as something 'sexual' or an 'sexual act' and where as in the West..'Kiss' is a way of showing your affection/love to someone..its not necessarily mean to be an 'sexual act' ...

But this is ridiculous ...who the HELL are YOU to ask me what I do? Am I harming someone? No na? then FUCKKKK OFFF !!!

How many of u guys would want your daughter to date n kiss (on lips) of men in a park? or anywhere for tht matter.

I know im an a...le....:lol: