this guy really cracks me up

honestly when PTI supporters use bazaari language do they really think that one cannot stereotype them as well? its just that imran has trained you guys badly?

it hurts PTI image even here, if you use bazaari language and not support its cause?
again as PTI supporters we express our feeling. slaves in other parties are not to speak up. we are proud of the fact we do speak up against government, against judges and against corrupt politician. Some time in expressing ourselves , we use language which everyone is used.

The politicians are not use to people raising their voice or standing up against them. so they stereotype typed us.

again as PTI supporters we express our feeling. slaves in other parties are not to speak up. we are proud of the fact we do speak up against government, against judges and against corrupt politician. Some time in expressing ourselves , we use language which everyone is used.

The politicians are not use to people raising their voice or standing up against them. so they stereotype typed us.

as i said, it will never help in your cause, but infact it will prove harmful

To be dead honest no matter how much bazaari language you use for this present govt. its still not enough...a PM from Punjab having his brothher as CM who can't even properly govt. his own damn province shows his and his experienced team's capability...i don't condone using bazaari language against other forum members though..

@Jazzbot @khawaja07 @Jzaib guys can you for once, engage in a respectable dialogue on this forum? once in a blue moon? give it a try.

it's one thing to have a political opinion, everyone has one, but it's an entirely different thing when you become political activists. you guys take every respectable conversion into the gutter. in every single discourse, anyone that disagrees with you is a patwari, a noora. i am astonished that you just called another forumer a sister f*cker.

this certainly needs moderation.

LOL I never even commented in this thread and you start going all guns about me? Are you okay mate? :lol:

tumhare manners peh tumhare saamne hota to aik zor daar chamaat raseed kerta

kis gadhge ne tumhe think tank banaya he

Uncle try to karo kal mat kahna tu bhi missing person mein shumar hai. :lol:

Kuyun gadha term bura laga agar akal hoti tu kabi koi tum ye na kahlatay? you know why because your logic is full of stupidity. Instead of thinking that IK must have told someone to take pics of him what if his relatives/friends are taking those photographs on their own without being asked for because they like it could it not be the case?...next time make some sense and think of possibilities.

Its funny :D

Captaan saab sunglases tu utar lete

He might have some eye infection or allergic to sun this happens with me too so again your stupid logic is not working. Aab ye na kahdeyna pajama tu raiwind sey approved pahan leytay.