this guy really cracks me up

Shh, it's halal.

Imran can fly in private airplane with 2-3 people, Imran can have security in Makkah, Imran can have 21 car protocol, Imran can dance on stage and so on. All is halal, because it's Imran doing it.

But the day Altaf, or Nawaz, or Zardari or ANP leaders do it, it's time for Pakistan to face revolution. How dare these American sold out commit haram acts! They should fly economy class in PIA, they shouldn't go to UN or stay in hotel, they shouldn't dine in expensive restaurants, shouldn't have more than 1 dish, shouldn't dance on stage with girls dancing in front and shouldn't have security in Makkah even if Saudi gov't forces it.

Konsi security in Makkah bhai? LOL and private airplane.......whats the issue?...Imran khan is a known social worker, has been legend in cricket, is 100% non corrupt..yes he is one in a million if you count him as a rare breed of pakistani politicians..

Didn't I say?

All is halal.

@Jazzbot @khawaja07 @Jzaib guys can you for once, engage in a respectable dialogue on this forum? once in a blue moon? give it a try.

it's one thing to have a political opinion, everyone has one, but it's an entirely different thing when you become political activists. you guys take every respectable conversion into the gutter. in every single discourse, anyone that disagrees with you is a patwari, a noora. i am astonished that you just called another forumer a sister f*cker.

this certainly needs moderation.

@Jazzbot @khawaja07 @Jzaib guys can you for once, engage in a respectable dialogue on this forum? once in a blue moon? give it a try.

it's one thing to have a political opinion, everyone has one, but it's an entirely different thing when you become political activists. you guys take every respectable conversion into the gutter. in every single discourse, anyone that disagrees with you is a patwari, a noora. i am astonished that you just called another forumer a sister f*cker.

When did i start abusing every one of you noon guys? thing is you people like to state things which are not facts and end up getting an answer for it right in your face and then complain then your not getting enough respect?

When did IK had security in Makkah? was the 21 car protocol only for IK? or was it for the several ministers going with him to APS? He can use a private plane as long as he wants if its not coming from tax payer's money... simple..

When did i start abusing every one of you noon guys? thing is you people like to state things which are not facts and end up getting an answer for it right in your face and then complain then your not getting enough respect?

When did IK had security in Makkah? was the 21 car protocol only for IK? or was it for the several ministers going with him to APS? He can use a private plane as long as he wants if its not coming from tax payer's money... simple

i have reported the user for calling the other forumer bhe*nchod. and again khawja not everyone that has an opinion different than yours is a noora. not everyone that disagrees with you is a noon guy. i have not commented on anything you mentioned. i rarely comment anyway and esp not on this nonsense topic.

but its every single topic, i pointed this out in frustration because you guys drag every comment section to the gutter. no one else on this forum does this. you guys need to stop this attitude and lets see what the moderator does. it got started from patwari, noora and now it has come to bhe*nchod. i hope we stop this type of language now.

i have reported the user for calling the other forumer bhe*nchod. and again khawja not everyone that has an opinion different than yours is a noora. not everyone that disagrees with you is a noon guy. i have not commented on anything you mentioned. i rarely comment anyway and esp not on this nonsense topic.

but its every single topic, i pointed this out in frustration because you guys drag every comment section to the gutter. no one else on this forum does this. you guys need to stop this attitude and lets see what the moderator does. it got started from patwari, noora and now it has come to bhe*nchod. i hope we stop this type of language now.

Then why did you tag with along with that person? i was replying to this topic because of the title created by the user...If i rightly feel that the thread creater states things which i don't like i either comment or simply leave the thread...thats how i roll... and FYI iam ontopic..he's talking about IK's political characer..

I actually did not reported his post because it actually expose his(Jzaib) level of tolerance and low character in using this third grade langaguge which some jahil rikhsha drivers use . Its one thing to support a political leader but its another thing to worship him and when you worship a leader then even slight fun and criticism on him make you pissed off and your actual character get expose..

Yup.

The guy keeps denying that Imran khan had security in Makkah, when there is thread and images of him. But hey, that doesn't matter. It only matters when nawaz sharif is given protocol (which he cannot refuse).

I wouldn't say rickshaw drivers, more like gadha riders, since there is no petrol right now as well.

Don't bring rickshaw people so low to these lunatics.

Forum mods are too lenient on PTI. There is strict rule not to post dead people or graphic images. Yet one guy keeps getting passed by. The mods only delete his post, whereas rule says it is immediate ban. He has been doing this for over half a year.

We had a few good unbias mods, but they have left this section, because as you say, it has become a gutter. They even abuse the mods here and after given ban, they come back and abuse again. Hell, one uses it as his signature and name specific mod.

The only time mods take action is when someone who isn't pro PTI guy is caught.

So yeah, this section isn't really moderated and the only ones left are mostly pro PTI. The only way is to report and hope it doesn't land under some bias mod. Which doesn't seem to be happening for me since the guy posting graphic pics isn't getting banned.

Your dictionary is great lol..well suit to your personality thatswhy your posts are always intellectual. Did your leader recommended this dictionary?
NA. atleast my leader is educated he can recommend me books but ur leader is just 3rd grader in BA like yourself

well my friend, imran maybe educated but his antics surely don't seem educated? esp when he was giving speeches in his dharna?

so u have no problem with extortionist , murderer, money launderer and British citizen. but u have problem with someone using awaami language in public. ur own leader abuse in speeches but u have problem with imran calling OYEEE? seriously dude.

if u want someone polite . molana, zardari or miyaan saab will be ur best choice

so u have no problem with extortionist , murderer, money launderer and British citizen. but u have problem with someone using awaami language in public. ur own leader abuse in speeches but u have problem with imran calling OYEEE? seriously dude.

if u want someone polite . molana, zardari or miyaan saab will be ur best choice

you are also one educated follower of educated imran? :lol:

awaami language or bazaari language? there is a difference bro?

calling others patwari etc etc only lowers your own credibility, it appears that you copy paste your leader's bazaari language then having logical discussions?

it makes you look like more an imran's tattoo then an educated political supporter

you are also one educated follower of educated imran? :lol:

awaami language or bazaari language? there is a difference bro?

calling others patwari etc etc only lowers your own credibility, it appears that you copy paste your leader's bazaari language then having logical discussions?

it makes you look like more an imran's tattoo then an educated political supporter
so again only language is the problem? i dnt think he use any language which everyone of us dnt use . again if u have problem with language why dnt u ask altaf bhie? bcoz teri boori ready ho gi :D

Forum mods are too lenient on PTI. There is strict rule not to post dead people or graphic images. Yet one guy keeps getting passed by. The mods only delete his post, whereas rule says it is immediate ban. He has been doing this for over half a year.

We had a few good unbias mods, but they have left this section, because as you say, it has become a gutter.

political inclination of any moderator doesn't bother anyone except, if the moderator becomes biased and starts banning people of other political inclinations even when they have not broken any rules

yes the moderation has become biased and in this section one who is not a PTI supporter needs to tread carefully as compared to a PTI supporter

but im glad that since PTI is becoming exposed big time, even moderators are realising that being political extremist proves nothing, even if you keep banning non PTI supporters

so again only language is the problem? i dnt think he use any language which everyone of us dnt use . again if u have problem with language why dnt u ask altaf bhie? bcoz teri boori ready ho gi :D

honestly when PTI supporters use bazaari language do they really think that one cannot stereotype them as well? its just that imran has trained you guys badly?

it hurts PTI image even here, if you use bazaari language and not support its cause?