Things Anyone Who’s A Liberal In Pakistan Can Completely Understand

So wait, are we now pointing out that liberals can't do their own washing/cooking/cleaning?

You seem to underestimate the silent majority who feels equally the same.

The society was hijacked long time ago and it basically decided to silence itself.

But they take part equally on both sides. Be it APS or be it Qadri.

The nation did come out for Bhutto and they did so for Zia as well. Honesty failed both of them.

Why are we intent on making everyone think like us? Its an impossible impractical task.

Why don't everyone agrees first on basic human rights. I will be the first to debate on this when each and every Pakistani has achieved basic human rights.

Food water health education equal opportunity justice.

Till then this debate is for those who are happy with their lives and need just a hobby.
Bhutto unintentionally did that but I guess it was the right thing. Bangladesh has become fascist as well. Otherwise, we would be dealing with another extreme. Fascist Bangladesh Murdahbad :D :pakistan:

My room?Yes
My laundry?To a degree yes i do it with her you kind of like families are suppose to
My house yes often mainly on weekdays
Cooking well not often but then again i have lunch and dinner with my family only once a week mostly its outside at my office or uni aur kuch?

Boss aik baar merey hath ka khao hazam.na hoga :D

Get married and then let's see if you do 50:50 on everything ... do wake up in the middle of the night to care for the baby and change nappies as well when the time comes :-)

You will end up getting married for this sin alone. Fassadi insaan
is trying to make other laugh that great a sin :fie:
if it is i won't even smile from now on.but oh lord have mercy this time for my unconscious sin:D

My room?Yes
My laundry?To a degree yes i do it with her you kind of like families are suppose to
My house yes often mainly on weekdays
Cooking well not often but then again i have lunch and dinner with my family only once a week mostly its outside at my office or uni aur kuch?

Boss aik baar merey hath ka khao hazam.na hoga :D

Chalo phir hojae cook off. Me ever ready

is trying to make other laugh that great a sin :fie:
if it is i won't even smile from now on.but oh lord have mercy this time for my unconscious sin:D

Hahaha.

Khel ke time khel.
Kaam ke time kaam.

Abhi kaam krna hai

Bhutto unintentionally did that but I guess it was the right thing. Bangladesh has become fascist as well. Otherwise, we would be dealing with another extreme. Fascist Bangladesh Murdahbad :D :pakistan:

Mistakes are always unintentional if you ask me.

And don't know what you on about. So mehhh

. . . . .
By the way can anyone tell me why i am seemingly carrying a Bangla baggage?

This thread was started just to mock those here with differences ... Name calling etc etc is all done by liberals in here and at personal level. Its all there how they started mentioning other members and mocking them.

It's a buzz and fun factor for these immature and ill-mannered lot. Maybe they'll come to their senses one day.
must be hard for you living in a liberal country, no?
im guessing you're one of those "sharia for the UK" folks?