Things Anyone Who’s A Liberal In Pakistan Can Completely Understand

Churi agar chamkili lashkarey mar rahi ho to achay achay dumbey zibah honey a jatey hain :D

Ab ye @Hell hound isko samjhao

baba ji hum main itni himat nahi kay churi dekh kay khud hi us kay nichey a kay late jain han ab koi rasa dal kay ghaseta hoa lay aaye to bat alag hay.:D

@Zibago se poch. Pakistani judge jab chamakti chori se nahi bache to Pakistani dumbe kese bachenge

Mistakes are always unintentional if you ask me.

And don't know what you on about. So mehhh
Since Pakistan's right wing extremism is being discussed, I though I would throw a lit that what if we had east Pakistan with us in current form of Bangladesh who has become fascist. We would have to deal with both right now. So, may be a good riddance. And just out of sheer patriotism I said :sniper:Bangladesh Murdahbad and raised the flag :pakistan::dance3:

Since Pakistan's right wing extremism is being discussed, I though I would throw a lit that what if we had east Pakistan with current form of Bangladesh who has become fascist. We would have to deal with both right now. So, may be a good riddance. And just out of sheer patriotism I said :sniper:Bangladesh Murdahbad and raised the flag :pakistan::dance3:

A nationalist Pakistani would still believe im theory of East Pakistan.
Only a racist would toy with such nationalism.

Read the objective resolution which may help you understand the state of Pakistan.

Chalo daikh lain gay abhi kiyon zibahkarwaney ka plan hy :D

Find a truly liberal minded wife, that's the test of your liberalism ....

And then all this hot air about liberalism you are singing praises of right now will be out of you guys within a year of marriage ... then you'd be wishing your wife was like your mom! And when the baby arrives, then you will regret it even more ...

Just be ready for the life you have zilch experience of ... be damn well ready! You think the transition from a conservative upbringing to a totally liberal lifestyle is a walk in the park? Think again, and long and hard that too!

@Hell hound .. I recall you had a thread that addressed the subject of 'what it means to be a liberal' ... Can you share the conclusion of the thread e.g. a definition of what is a liberal according to the pdf libs on here?
if i have to describe it in few words we want Pakistan to be
a progressive society which is open to new ideas and change and willing to tolerate the views different than their own.where everyone tries to think with logic instead of emotions.

Find a truly liberal minded wife, that's the test of your liberalism ....

And then all this hot air about liberalism you are singing praises of right now will be out of you guys within a year of marriage ... then you'd be wishing your wife was like your mom! And when the baby arrives, then you will regret it even more ...

Just be ready for the life you have zilch experience of ... be damn well ready! You think the transition from a conservative upbringing to a totally liberal lifestyle is a walk in the park? Think again, and long and hard that too!
Define liberalism?
You have a twisted view of what it means it means apney asool apney pas rakho awein dosroan kay kaam mein keray na lo na awein har baat par danda uthao

Define liberalism?
You have a twisted view of what it means it means apney asool apney pas rakho awein dosroan kay kaam mein keray na lo na awein har baat par danda uthao

Isn't liberalism what you see in the West - after all Liberalism was born in the West!? Maybe you'd care to explain what this liberal lifestyle is exactly that you aspire to, for clarity?

A nationalist Pakistani would still believe im theory of East Pakistan.
Only a racist would toy with such nationalism.

Read the objective resolution which may help you understand the state of Pakistan.
I know objective resolution. You don't need to teach me. Since 'they' are no more with us and have one of the worst fascist government. The government which is mass murdering the people who were with state of Pakistan in 1971 and treats biharis like filth, I would again say :sniper:Bangladesh Murdahbad and raise the flag :pakistan::D

a progressive society which is open to new ideas and change and willing to tolerate the views different than their own.where everyone tries to think with logic instead of emotions.

Generic statements do not translate easily in to a system. We have been here many times before and you always shy away from the details of the system you are promoting. Generic just doesn't cut it.

har baat par danda uthao

Jab sarr pe dandoon ki barsaat ho gi to khud hi pata chal jaey ga ... ye jo liberal pariyaan tum pakarna chahtay ho, azaab ban jati hain ... been there, know it all too well ... but if you don't care for free and without bias advice, go ahead make your own mistakes and learn the hard way.

Isn't liberalism what you see in the West - after all Liberalism was born in the West!? Maybe you'd care to explain what this liberal lifestyle is exactly that you aspire to, for clarity?
No more imposing your view on other by using religion as an escape route by force we know that is exactly what got us here in the mess we are maybe osp,s may not understand it but blasphemy is the exact reason shia haters use to justify their target
No more glorification of murder over blasphemy
No more interference in other people beliefs as long as they are not physically,financially or psychologically harming anyone
No more certificates of Islam by the state on who is and who is not Muslim leave it to the person concerned
No more discriminatory anti poor laws like blood money law

These are a few things that need to be solved and will toward a democratic,progressive,naya Pakistan :D

Generic statements do not translate easily in to a system. We have been here many times before and you always shy away from the details of the system you are promoting. Generic just doesn't cut it.

Jab sarr pe dandoon ki barsaat ho gi to khud hi pata chal jaey ga ... ye jo liberal pariyaan tum pakarna chahtay ho, azaab ban jati hain ... been there, know it all too well ... but if you don't care for free and without bias advice, go ahead make your own mistakes and learn the hard way.
Ye jo danday uthatey hain yahi to masla hy yahi to muashrey kay nasor hain jo jawab na honey par tashadud ka rasta apnatey hain hamari riyasat ny iski hozla afzayi ki ab bhugat rahein hain

You have completely missed the point. I was talking about choices in your life that you make and the consequences you will face for your own actions within your personal life! Nothing to do with a molvi's danda or society at large.

No more imposing your view on other by using religion as an escape route by force we know that is exactly what got us here in the mess we are maybe osp,s may not understand it but blasphemy is the exact reason shia haters use to justify their target
No more glorification of murder over blasphemy
No more interference in other people beliefs as long as they are not physically,financially or psychologically harming anyone
No more certificates of Islam by the state on who is and who is not Muslim leave it to the person concerned
No more discriminatory anti poor laws like blood money law

These are a few things that need to be solved and will toward a democratic,progressive,naya Pakistan :D

This are the changes in the system and nothing to do with personal lifestyle choices.

The question was about YOUR version of personal liberal lifestyle that you aspire to.

dosroan kay kaam mein keray na lo

How very liberal of you with that statement .... hey, I thought liberals accepted every point of view? :lol:

You have completely missed the point. I was talking about choices in your life that you make and the consequences you will face for your own actions within your personal life! Nothing to do with a molvi's danda or society at large.

This are the changes in the system and nothing to do with personal lifestyle choices.

The question was about YOUR version of personal liberal lifestyle that you aspire to.

How very liberal of you with that statement .... hey, I thought liberals accepted every point of view? :lol:
All viewpoints are not to be respect is the viewpoint shias are wajib ul qatal a respectable one?