Janab, you are not bothered a bit about our Muslims. Yeh crocodile tears apne paas rakhen, behtar hoga. This is not me saying. This is prominent Muslim leader and Indian Muslim youth icon Owaisi saying.
Mohtaram, whether I bother or not does not matter and you cannot really see that, and I know you don't want and cannot afford me to bother about them, it does not suit you. And we strictly believe in "God won't change state of affairs of people who are not worried about it themselves". So oppressed Muslims in India cannot blame us unless they start fighting the oppression themselves. Owaisi can say anything to please you but I can ask him 100 questions on which he will have to agree to me.
Janab, all of this happens and has happened. But fact of the matter is we are not in the same league as minority kilers like you guys. Can't understand it really. We keep butchering our minorities, 70 years we have been butchering them, yet these pesky buggers keep growing in numbers. Either we are shit poor butchers, or these damn minorities have some divine reproductive help. I really wish we could learn by attending Pakistani universities on minority culling techniques. State of the art, improved year on year. The statistics are proof.
Mohtaram, killing economically and making people live in worst conditions is something of a your TM. And I really don't wish us to learn that art.
Janab, only those Muslims who were found guilty of waging war on the country by colluding with the enemy (you) were hung.
Most Muslims too have no doubt in their minds of the guilt of these now hung terrorists. Their pain arises from the "why not Hindus too" argument.
My answer to that is simple. The day a Hindu wages war on India by colluding with Pakistan, you will see a Hindu hang in India.
And overalll statistics are important. In post Partition Independent India, of the 1400 Indians who have been hanged, if I recall Roybot's graphic, close to 1100 (1200?) of them have been Hindus. Pretty much in line with our national demographics.
Mohtaram, if this is the case then why all this butthurt over Muslims attending another Muslims funeral? And Hindus have waged war in ways that suits them including even ladies colluding with us (the enemy), you know na for them it was "Piyar aur Jang may sab jaiz hai" and their piyar for us has been successful at times.
And lets assume I accept these statistics, then how can you keep preaching here that Hindus are tolerant, accommodating when out of 1400 criminals 1100 are Hindus.
Janab (P.S. Imran, I really like this word, I love how politely Pakistanis can give the vilest of abuses and most cutting of critiques by adding a Janab at the begining of a sentence), why would you blame us for exploiting your own fault lines and dogs of war?
You created these terrorists to raise hell on the soil of your neighbors, India and Afghanistan.
India and Afghanistan have turned the tables on you, using your own dogs of war. And you are crying magarmacch ke aansoo?
Izaat Mab, you really need to revisit TTP's creation. Anyhow we are not crying magarmach k ansoo, its your people who are not willing to accept that they have and are using these people to destabilize Pakistan. And when your investment goes down the drain "Sadma to lagta he hai".
Chalo lassi piyo aur thand rakho.
Sadhay ...................... tay thand hai horn, sadi vari gai horn painda tuvanu katna ay, sano nai.