The Kargil Conflict Revisited

Who here cares for 2 MIGs being brought down?

I would give up a 100 topline fighters to keep Kashmir with India. If Kashmir cannot be wrestled out of Indian control, any military operation with a lop sided kill ratio in favor of Pakistanis is usesless....

Even a kid knows "ke ugli daal ke bacche paida nahin hote"...
Kargil was a needless fingering that resulted in a broken digit for Pakistan

All well that ends well with victory. :victory:

No thanks to America. But im not the one claiming victory.

Obviously your countrymen are.

We obviously lost just like u guys lost in 1965 because u coundnt achieved yr basic objective.

You lost more land to India in 65 which we gave back to you after ceasefire.Your objective to create an uprising and liberate kashmir was an utter failure.

Our objective in 65 was to drive you out of our part of kashmir . We did it.

Who lost is debatable. You guys THINK you won.

But the damage we did to you says otherwise.
The damage was BOTH the side mate. What else are the wars fought for ?

Its sad , very sad that the bravehearts lost their life on both the sides (The ideology is a different matter altoghther). Im not too concerned about the loss of machines as much Im sad about the losses of lives!! Machines can be made , lives cant !!!!

how come indians who faced shortage of coffins during kargil war had less casualities than Pakistan.? Some time indians just engaged in mind blowing crap. More than 1000 in your wet dreams.

Actually we had to use Coffins for Pakistani Soldiers ' dead bodies to be taken to preserve, in case Pakistan Army changes its mind and take their bodies. But alas, that day never came.

Hum Dushmani main bhi Sharafat Rakhte hain,
Sipahi kisi bhi desh ka ho, Usse Ijjat dete hain.

Actually we had to use Coffins for Pakistani Soldiers ' dead bodies to be taken to preserve, in case Pakistan Army changes its mind and take their bodies. But alas, that day never came.

Can you provide a source for your claim?

That coffins shortage was due to Pakistani soldiers + Indian soldiers? Are you sure it wasn't before Pakistanis abandoned the mission and Indian resorted to killing soldiers who were abandoning the mission.

Can you provide a source for your claim?
That coffins shortage was due to Pakistani soldiers + Indian soldiers? Are you sure it wasn't before Pakistanis abandoned the mission and Indian resorted to killing soldiers who were abandoning the mission.
It was just a Conspiracy theory like people are posting here.

As for Indians killing retreating soldiers, they were actually killing So Called Mujahudeens. It was fault of Pakistan Army. They said no PA soldiers were there so India might have killed them. Pakistan can't bash India over this. Your Army denied that there are no Pakistani Soldiers. Blame your Army.

But you also don't have proofs that Indian soldiers did that. Indian soldiers carried back the Pakistani soldiers to hospital. Do you want me to post videos ?

Provide proofs, not hearsay or some story told by Generals as we can't believe who is speaking truth as far as Pakistani Generals are concerned.

See, these days, Conspiracy Theories are considered more credible than any trusted source. Especially on PDF. There is a thread running on BCCI asking other boards to not send players to Pakistan.

People don't even believe ISI or PA official blaming Musharraf. So whom should we believe if Pakistanis are not believing their own people.

For your desperate heart elevation, this false though of yours seems to be good :rofl:

Yaar you guys believe Conspiracy theories not us. So we have to make new one every day.

You don't believe what other officers are saying over Musharraf. Why not ask for Commission on Kargil War ? :azn:

]It was just a Conspiracy theory like people are posting here[/B].

As for Indians killing retreating soldiers, they were actually killing So Called Mujahudeens. It was fault of Pakistan Army. They said no PA soldiers were there so India might have killed them. Pakistan can't bash India over this. Your Army denied that there are no Pakistani Soldiers. Blame your Army.

But you also don't have proofs that Indian soldiers did that. Indian soldiers carried back the Pakistani soldiers to hospital. Do you want me to post videos ?

Provide proofs, not hearsay or some story told by Generals as we can't believe who is speaking truth as far as Pakistani Generals are concerned.

See, these days, Conspiracy Theories are considered more credible than any trusted source. Especially on PDF. There is a thread running on BCCI asking other boards to not send players to Pakistan.

People don't even believe ISI or PA official blaming Musharraf. So whom should we believe if Pakistanis are not believing their own people.

So ZEE TV on height of war broke the story of shortage of coffins and Indians denying it as conspiracy theory. Living in denial eh?

Yaar you guys believe Conspiracy theories not us. So we have to make new one every day.

You don't believe what other officers are saying over Musharraf. Why not ask for Commission on Kargil War ? :azn:

As if Beheading of soldier, First Baloch Regiment, SSG than ISI, Jaish, LeJ than Kashmiri Businessman killed your two soldiers were being told by our Media eh? :D

People want to know the truth. Especially Nawaz is jumping up and down to corner Musharraf for his political gains. However, he was the one responsible since he was the Prime Minister..!

So ZEE TV on height of war broke the story of shortage of coffins and Indians denying it as conspiracy theory. Living in denial eh?
Did I say there was no shortage of Coffins ?

I just presented a conspiracy theory for your post asking about why shortage of coffins.

After all you believe in Conspiracy theory more than facts.

Main karun to sala Character dheela hai. :D