The Indian Mindset

I did not enjoy Dilli that much perhaps because we were rushing through.. and Agra was pure hell when I went there.. Hustlers all over.
I did want to go to bangalore and calcutta..but perhaps now Ill wait for a new passport to be able to do that without hassle.

btw.. received some Kolakpuri's from Bombay a month ago.
They may not be as comfortable as my CAT slippers.. but they do pack a mean whack that sent a mangy dog who had wandered into my lawn whining away.

The fact is.. This internet obsession is reactionary.
Here we come out of the daily hustle and bustle of our lives to express the stuff normally hidden in closets..
We do however.. see more hate from the Indian side now than from the Pakistani side.
however I attribute it to the simple phenomenon of just more Indians than Pakistani's in the world.
2% of 200 is always more than 2% of 80.

Delhi ..Agra, lots of roaming in India uh?

Really enjoyed all 8 pages of this thread...

LOL...What a backlash this thread is..!

:tup::tup::tup:

Nothing makes the Indians here happier, than to see Chinese and Pakistani people suffering.

Every time there is a fatal accident in China, Indian members start threads on it, with plenty of ''smiley/laughing faces" added.

The greater the number of people who died, the more smiley faces are used.

And of course, we all saw the Indians trolling that thread about the 24 innocent Pakistani soldiers who died. Needless to say, there was a mass banning after that.

Impossible if you show me even one I will never come to PDF again...

I am also craving something from Karachi...a bun kebab. A friend once made something similar for me, leaving me imagining what it would be like to taste the original one from Karachi. :)
When I went to Anarkali bazaar, Lahore, I gorged on the most delicious kababs I've ever had! But the best was yet to come. The kababwala refused to take money saying that I was a guest from India!
:pakistan:

Restricted to the NE.

Why that so?. I am sure that you will enjoy the land who beaten mughals 17 times. Don't worry about some milltants because they are rarer than other parts of India.

Its because..more Indians can afford Internet:cheesy:

More Indians can afford the Internet because there are more Indians..
a ratio of 1 pakistani to 6.75 Indians.

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

Why that so?. I am sure that you will enjoy the land who beaten mughals 17 times. Don't worry about some milltants because they are rarer than other parts of India.

What? :blink:

hydrabad jaaoo aur paradise ki biryaani:smitten: na khaoo to zindagi bekar hai , man im feeling hungry:angel:

i found a few places better then paradise in the old city . small shops but Masha Allah:smitten: , bibi ko shod , bandhe se shadi karne ka man lagte hai .:D

---------- Post added at 09:27 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

forget that. Do you ever seen one horned Rhino?

the land who beaten mughals 17 times

Yes bro thats 100% true , unlike the so called brave rajputs (who gave their daughters to mughals , here the very same mughals were badly thrashed 17 times in row & could never conquer NE ..thats a fact)

Even most of part was Independent from Britisher

who said we hate chinese and enjoy at their sufferings..
I actualy love chinese..
Chinese noodles, chicken momo, veg momo,chili chicken..
I even feed my fishes wid chinese fish food..they love it too..

Nothing makes the Indians here happier, than to see Chinese and Pakistani people suffering.

Every time there is a fatal accident in China, Indian members start threads on it, with plenty of ''smiley/laughing faces" added.

The greater the number of people who died, the more smiley faces are used.

And of course, we all saw the Indians trolling that thread about the 24 innocent Pakistani soldiers who died. Needless to say, there was a mass banning after that.

i am sure not all Indian members troll when Chinese and Pakistani people suffering.

every nation has its share of trolls

on every IAF VS PAF thread we are reminded of "flying coffins"

Pakistani members and Chinese members ( not all ) do not waste even one opportunity to troll when our missiles test or PSLV launch fails

but hardly a Chinese or Pakistani congratulates us when our missiles and PSLV launches are successful

forget that. Do you ever seen one horned Rhino?

Honestly I still dont follow..
I think Ive really taken this thread to a new level.. we're all on LSD here.