The Indian Mindset

why are pakistani so much obsessed with all things indian :disagree:

And since you are prone to talk from where sun don't shine......care to comment on some sporting venues.....like cricket.
Something about SRK apologising ....?? !!
lol..srk, cricket..in foreign policy..senior member...:hitwall:

. . . . . . . .
come on santro , if it wasn't for us Indians , this forum would be boring.:)

S'true..
All we would have left is goody goody talk and the occasional pseudo-jihadist and accusations and counter accusations.

Personally, because I love talking to Pakistanis :)

As I do to Indians.. where it doesn't concern our rivalries.. I prefer Indians or Desi's over any gora or otherwise.

as they say "keep your freinds close but enemies closer" what say you ????????:azn:

Yes please.. invite them over for pau-bhaji and dosa too..
I have been CRAVING a dosa and the only place where I can find it in is Karachi...or perhaps Lahore.
I am stuck in Islamabad.. the city for retired folks.. dull.. boring.:cry:
They are all sleeping by midnight.. I mean..as a karachite I wake up at 11pm.

S
I have been CRAVING a dosa and the only place where I can find it in is Karachi...or perhaps Lahore.

I am also craving something from Karachi...a bun kebab. A friend once made something similar for me, leaving me imagining what it would be like to taste the original one from Karachi. :)

he is the champ of them all..in this...i had a chance to "waste my time on one of his thread"..

And you still come back....just proves what you are made of. !! :cheesy:

why are pakistani so much obsessed with all things indian :disagree:

Is that why there are more Bhartis than Pakistanis on the PDF. !! ?? ;)

lol..srk, cricket..in foreign policy..senior member...:hitwall:

Let me guess.....this is India's INTERNAL matter. :lol:

S'true..
All we would have left is goody goody talk and the occasional pseudo-jihadist and accusations and counter accusations.

As I do to Indians.. where it doesn't concern our rivalries.. I prefer Indians or Desi's over any gora or otherwise.

Bhai jaan itna pyaar de kar to apne khareed liya mujhe !!! ek bar dilli aaen t sahee janab , maa kassam aap bhi hame har niwale par dua denge apne haaton se bana kar khilaaonga jo aap farmaaish karenge , Thanks Again .