The Indian Mindset

sorry to diapoint you, but the network protocol and the first file sharing network was developed by the Europeans.
It was just further improved by the US in the University of UTHA

---------- Post added at 09:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:03 PM ----------

sorry man, you did not understand what Santro said, he was conratulating us for inventing the outsorcing model.
Kindly do not comment on what you have poor knowledge. it just invites trolling.

hmm..my mistake..if that was the intention..bt as he picked up the lines of another poster..it dint seem like that..neways..thx for reminding

No Man:hitwall:......You all cannot do this. We are enemies and we are behaving like family:hitwall:. "U come to Delhi, i will serve u my heart, u come to Karachi i will serve my soul". I mean what is this???? Agar ye attitude humari Sena ka hogaya to ho gayee ladai. kar li humne dushmani. Border pe to sab Aloo chat, kabab, Nihari, dosa n na jane kya kya khate khilate milenge ek dusre ko.

Kahan ho Imran bhai............... Mujhe bachao in logon se:laugh:.

Jokes apart............ Guys this is real Indian n Pakistanis:tup:. We fight each other like bloody enemy. But we get along with each other the best, comparing to others.

Here i work with approx 60% Pakistanis, 35% Indians & 5% British & Portuguese(of total Expats). And swear to God!!, We never fights in the name of Country and religion. We get along so well that it is very difficult to identify, who is from which Country. I never find any enmity or ill feeling from my Pakistani friends. Neither they feel it from us.

I even agree that some times, i too get into India - Pakistan fight(internet wala). But those are just due to flow of emotions. as Santro said "we don't think and just write".

I know that just in few more minutes to come, we again will be fighting each others, but still i am rest assured that we respect each other and we have Great future together.

Cheers:cheers:

I don't think so, If it is for real, I am really very sorry.... That group of people does not represent India.

I think you don't like Indians, I know from your posts... May be it is because of the perception which you already had!

I work with Chinese on a daily basis... I have many Chinese colleagues an customers who don't even know anything about India. We enjoy each others company.

I am asserting you that it is real, regardless how sorry you are, or I am. I don’t have statistics as how many Indians will turn themselves into such gleefulness when seeing Pakistani/Chinese are suffering. My guess is perhaps large percent, if not majority, of internet Indians would be so.

I engaged in a debate with number of Indians in an Indian forum some years ago, no sooner had they gone on the verge of collapse due to their inane theory (such as hunky-dory democracy theory), would they start to express their delightfulness at Japanese raping of the Chinese women. Some of them even failed to conceal their regret that they couldn’t join the Japanese in the raping atrocity.

Thanks to the internet, I learnt there are such bellicose and belligerent Indians, whom I always thought were nice like my previous Indian neighbors, or Buddha.

Just look at this forum. Though some China-hater Indians’ blatancy is greatly curtailed due to our MODS, still some Indians love to praise/admire Japanese atrocities conducted in WWII, especially against China.

My sorrow goes with yours…

Hahahaha. We can see the reaction after every maoist attack in india from Chinese and pakistani. ...

This is precisely a vivid example (some) Indian mind set at work!

Maoist is native to India and Nepal. It has nothing to do with China or Pakistan.

And the India mindset will naturally make you to accuse the others for you own failure of democracy.

Your opinion doesn't matter. You can find hundreds of articles that compare India and China, while none compare India and Pakistan

Dude, who is comparing India with China?

Not China who is comparing India with China.

It is the West and India that are comparing India with China.

Westerners want to compare India with China because they want to pit India against China so West can benefit.

India want to compare India with China because many Indians think democracy, especially a democracy copied from former colonial master who completely subdued India, will automatically, in a hunky-dory way, win over one-party authoritarian China.

But, alas! One-party China arrogantly outperforms democracy India.

Thus you are stymied, puzzled, perplexed, and lost. Thus, you want to compare. Thus, some of you become jealousy, and yet others (such as JayAlt and the like) turn the jealousy into hatred against China and the Chinese in general.

That’s perhaps another façade of Indian mindset.

---------- Post added at 03:35 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:33 PM ----------

Yes, mostly Indian & articles from the US.

---------- Post added at 02:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

Again, who told you Zaid Hamid is a Pakistani hero? There are plenty of belligerent figures sitting in India as well. Generalizing a whole nation on one personality isn't right.

That's another example of Indian mindset at work: Generalizing a whole nation on one person.

Here comes a Chinese poster who has such an unbelievable inferiority complex that he has to hide his nationality flags!!! enough said !!!

Again, don't complain Pakistan for your inferiority complex.

Yet another example of "Indian mindset" at work.

---------- Post added at 01:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:50 AM ----------

You forgot to mention those Japanese atrocity comments from Indians were made in response to your comments about British rule in India.. do not try to portray yourself holier than thou!!!

I am asserting you that it is real, regardless how sorry you are, or I am. I don’t have statistics as how many Indians will turn themselves into such gleefulness when seeing Pakistani/Chinese are suffering. My guess is perhaps large percent, if not majority, of internet Indians would be so.

I engaged in a debate with number of Indians in an Indian forum some years ago, no sooner had they gone on the verge of collapse due to their inane theory (such as hunky-dory democracy theory), would they start to express their delightfulness at Japanese raping of the Chinese women. Some of them even failed to conceal their regret that they couldn’t join the Japanese in the raping atrocity.

Thanks to the internet, I learnt there are such bellicose and belligerent Indians, whom I always thought were nice like my previous Indian neighbors, or Buddha.

Just look at this forum. Though some China-hater Indians’ blatancy is greatly curtailed due to our MODS, still some Indians love to praise/admire Japanese atrocities conducted in WWII, especially against China.

^^^ Have you even read the post some of the r
eply's were for or are you just trying to troll and if you are goo job.

India is nothing like China (& vice versa). There is nothing India is better than China at. There are many things China is better than the US at (& vice versa). India, like Pakistan is the means to an end for the US, nothing more.

I disagree, pakistan has many important strategic features that no one can live without. India, I'm not so sure.

I've read the quoted article and yes, it seems that there is a feeling of "Pakistan are getting what they deserve" among many Indians but that's 'bout it.

I can't imagine lots of people being gleeful about the death of your 28 soldiers.

Again, who told you Zaid Hamid is a Pakistani hero? There are plenty of belligerent figures sitting in India as well. Generalizing a whole nation on one personality isn't right.

Bal thakrey(indian hero) told them that Zahid hamid is pakistani hero lol :D

well my experience was same on Indian defence forums :)

Many brave Indian, Chinese, Pakistani internet warriors have shed their internet blood today.

Spock_performing_Vulcan_salute.jpg

Vulcan salute