The Indian Mindset

hydrabad jaaoo aur paradise ki biryaani:smitten: na khaoo to zindagi bekar hai , man im feeling hungry:angel:

Hello Guru Dutt:

You have mentioned "Paradise", is this the cinema hall in Secunderabad? I did my F.Sc. from a college there in early 1970's. There was a coffee and tea restaurant during those days and Paradise cinema as well. Can you post some pictures if you do not mind.

Thank you and best regards.

Hello Guru Dutt:

You have mentioned "Paradise", is this the cinema hall in Secunderabad? I did my F.Sc. from a college there in early 1970's. There was a coffee and tea restaurant during those days and Paradise cinema as well. Can you post some pictures if you do not mind.

bhai im from delhi and very ocassionally leave delhi , only in two or three years i go to haydrabad when returning from tirumalai . but dear for some 10-12 years im going there but the quality & quantity has remained same(at paradise yes earliar it was a cinema but i had only seen it as a landmark biryani place & the other was in mazumzai market in old city but i dont remember its name ) Thanks Again .

Hello Guru Dutt:

actually i am in Hyderabad for the moment . and paradise is a restaurant near secundrabad. which supposedly serves the best biryani . i found much better joints serving biryani in the old city near charminar.

Thats cool but try out Mohini's biryani in Basheer Bagh right outside sterling/skyline theatre.

Good work troll..

Well sir,

If you consider an honest opinion as trolling, then so be it!

The cold hard fact is that the average Indian man on the street never has and never will have any love lost for the Pakistani Army and he always cheers when the Pakistani Army gets socked in any which way!

The same is true for the average Pakistani also and he always delights when the Indian army gets socked in any which way. Any Indian or Pakistani on this forum who contends otherwise is simply trying hard to be politically correct and/or blustering!

Cheers!

Pakistan is radicalized beyond repair. Everyone is foreign policy and geo-strategic experts.

The blabbering of an internet warrior are meaningless since the topic at hand is the Indian psyche..... more over it's an Indian pointing finger and suggesting introspection..... and not without reason. !!

bhai im from delhi and very ocassionally leave delhi , only in two or three years i go to haydrabad when returning from tirumalai . but dear for some 10-12 years im going there but the quality & quantity has remained same(at paradise yes earliar it was a cinema but i had only seen it as a landmark biryani place & the other was in mazumzai market in old city but i dont remember its name ) Thanks Again .

btw, Paradise Biryani place in now in the departure lounge of the new Hyd airport too :)

India is nothing like China (& vice versa). There is nothing India is better than China at. There are many things China is better than the US at (& vice versa). India, like Pakistan is the means to an end for the US, nothing more.
you are trying to put pakistan at an upper level with big nations...deluded Pakistani mindset

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:46 PM ----------

India is nothing like China (& vice versa). There is nothing India is better than China at. There are many things China is better than the US at (& vice versa). India, like Pakistan is the means to an end for the US, nothing more.
you are trying to push Pakistan to an upper level with bigger and more important countries,typically deluded Pakistani mindset

China is comparable to US in....what?

---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:49 PM ----------

I'd say deep down it's still the inferior complex at work.
Yup we are envious of Pakistan.

or are we?

China is comparable to US in....what?

supercomputing, quantum communications, laser weaponry, metamaterials, optical stealth, and other things at the edge of physics and chemistry that are beyond your wildest dreams.

More signs of inferiority in the thinking that you some how are superior than Pakistanis.
You use inferiority complex and then you say we think we are superior.

Didn't go to school properly?

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

supercomputing, quantum communications, laser weaponry, metamaterials, optical stealth, and other things at the edge of physics and chemistry that are beyond your wildest dreams.
You need a bit of research...China has those techs but is still way behind US in quantity and quality.Quality because copy work is always inferior ;)
No wonder Chinese pants get wet when US shakes a leg.

---------- Post added at 01:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:54 PM ----------

Something also like the population ratios of both countries :lol:
Something a bit deviated from economic ratio of both countries 1:9 :enjoy:

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

You need a bit of research...China has those techs but is still way behind US in quantity and quality.Quality because copy work is always inferior ;)
No wonder Chinese pants get wet when US shakes a leg.

China has a world record in quantum communications.

Quantum teleportation achieved over 16 km

China's supercomputer is the 2nd fastest in the world, after the Japanese computer, and was 1st place from June 2011 to November 2011.

The US does not have metamaterials for optical stealth applications.

Chinese scientists create metamaterial black hole

u forgot to mention 'english' in ur achievements list.

Allow me to spoon feed..... America is a superpower hence it doesn't need to go around telling the world as such....similarly there are superior and inferior races and there are those who think they are a superior race.....such dreamers actually suffer from an acute inferiority complex alas they need to make a song and dance about their bewilderment. !!

As for not going to school properly.....kinda agree with you there....did spend some time beyond the bike shed.