Sine Nomine
Bus wohi nao botal aur purana desi thara hai.Hum nai socha jo kachra hamarai paas hai us main behtar hai. Laikin pata chala 19-20 ka farq bhi nahi
I have already lost the hope. I thought he is simply confused about some issues. Turns out he is a complete idiot and in fact incompetent too
That is all because of 1000 years Rule from above mention countries and ethnicities...…. We lost what was our ….. Our Elite (2 number elite , forced on us by Raj) failed to understand if they own our heritage we might have chance to survive ..Let us call a spade a spade, our elites have some inferiority complex with regards to afghan, persian, central asian peoples and languages. Surprisingly it is not shared by the common people on the street, people on the streets have a fair amount of self-respect and self-pride but elite families of this country always feel the need to look for ancestral daddies outside of pakistan even after centuries of living in this region and country. I never understand this inferiority complex of our elites, the media is full of this inferiority complexed "analysts" towards afghans/persians/central asians if you listen to their discussions regarding these topics closely.
Jasi awam wasya hukmaran………… We keep calling Turks , Arabs and Persians racist and Nationalist ,, just look at some of our own and their inferiority complex ..Many "punjabi" pathans are like Imran khan, I remember when I was new in germany I had a pakistani class mate from Lahore who was also "pathan" like imran khan. I can still recall an incident when a German asked us where are you from, I said I am from paksitan but my country mate "lahori pathan" sahab said "I am from pakistan but my family belongs to Afghanistan", one time he even said to a foreigner "My family is from Afghanistan", I was so angry at him and asked him "Is your family really from afghanistan?" thinking that maybe his father or grandfather has moved from Afghanistan in recent times and you know what he answered "No, but I am descendant of Sher Shah Suri", I told him that "Sher Shah Suri was here 500 years ago, so why you need to tell this foreigner that "I am from pakistan but my family is from afghanistan", I mean can it get more ridiculous than this. Then during late 2008/2009 when TTP insurgency was on its peak this lahori pathan sahab used to praise them alot for being "brave pathan" just like imran khan sahab and I often used to have argument over it with him.
But the good thing is that this kind of ridiculousness is not found among actual Pakhtun/Pashtuns hailing from KPK, during the same time in university I had actual pashto speaking Pakhtun friends from Swabi and Charsadda, one was Yusufzai and other was Khattak and none of them showed any kind of ridiculous cuckoldry towards Afghanistan that my punjabi pathan friend from lahore used to show. The cuckold behaviour of Imran khan towards afghan race/superiority always reminds me of that punjabi lahori pathan guy from university times in germany.
He is too lost in bayaniya manjan common logic evades him like decency evades Mariyam Nawaz
If you really support Imran Khan have guts to call out his bad decisions so he knows people who voted can go away
He is too lost in bayaniya manjan common logic evades him like decency evades Mariyam Nawaz
Ptm is a fringe movement active mostly on social media most Pashtuns dont support it and most Punjabis dont find it representative of PashtunsIf the PTM phenomenon is left unchecked, sooner or later we will have a Pushtun-Punjabi civil war in this country.
In the third world country like Pakistan, PTM will find many issues of injustices due to institutional failures but each time they would want to give it an ethnic colour.
Presence of social media means Punjabis who were aloof to the kind of hatred espoused by the likes of PTM are seeing it first hand. This means a reaction in Punjab is expected in the medium to long term.
The economy doesn't help either. If people find their businesses going down or are not able to find jobs, they tend to look for scapegoats. Their attention automatically spans to people who look or speak differently.
Na he is cool ptm called army bad tameem doesnot care if ptm calls him son of naika or sikh ka putarYaar these PTM guys call @Tameem like Noonie supporters Kalia, Hiramandi ki aulad, Ranjeet singh ki aulad
If not Pakistan then at least for your own self respect stop supporting these shits and ask your leadership to stop giving them space just because of hatred for army
Don't you see even his own political party has ditched him? They used him to get the vote and now they don't care ... All the heat of current inflation and economic tumoil is being faced by him alone ...He can fight it politically. He has the largest mandate of Pashtun belt with him. He can ask his local political leaders to work for it. He can use law to take action PTM leadership
There are many things he can do and should do being a PM of this country. And he isn't doing anyone of them
Ptm is a fringe movement active mostly on social media most Pashtuns dont support it and most Punjabis dont find it representative of Pashtuns
Pashtuns and other ethnic groups get along perfectly all over the country @RealNapster
Can he be tried under famous 62/63 for ball tampering? That falls under cheating and IK is on record accepting that he used to tamper with the ball.
@Retired Troll ????