Thank You Imran Khan for This....

So should others associations with India. Punjabi on both sides so let's erase that too. Ohhh sindhis on both sides let's get rid of that too. Wait balochi are on the Iranian side, we must destroy that too. What about Kashmir that's also on the Indian side, that must go too. Giligt also central Asian, must leave.
Offtopic the real issue is ptm and its anti state activity backed by pmln and pp for political reasons

No, in there hatred they are ignoring the actual planners and handlers of PTM ...

For all such armed forces and IK haters should be sent to Iraq, Syria and Lebanon for a week visit ...

They should be interviwed with the parents whose kids didnt even received the grave and was served as a food of animals ...

If Mohsin dawar can be disqualified for saying this as he don't considers himself Pakistani

They have a usual BS excuse "Pashtun is synonymous with the word afghan", these people have severe identity crisis.

They have a usual BS excuse "Pashtun is synonymous with the word afghan", this is what I call deep identity crisis.
How can someone be the member of national assembly of Pakistan and don't considers himself Pakistani
there should be a law to disqualify all such MNAs or MPAs

If the PTM phenomenon is left unchecked, sooner or later we will have a Pushtun-Punjabi civil war in this country.

In the third world country like Pakistan, PTM will find many issues of injustices due to institutional failures but each time they would want to give it an ethnic colour.

Presence of social media means Punjabis who were aloof to the kind of hatred espoused by the likes of PTM are seeing it first hand. This means a reaction in Punjab is expected in the medium to long term.

The economy doesn't help either. If people find their businesses going down or are not able to find jobs, they tend to look for scapegoats. Their attention automatically spans to people who look or speak differently.

How can someone be the member of national assembly of Pakistan and don't considers himself Pakistani
there should be a law to disqualify all such MNAs or MPAs

I totally agree with you anyone in Pakistan who considers himself "afghan" for whatever sh1tty prehistoric reasons should be disqualified to contest any kind of elections in pakistan.

Yeah one day nawaz sharif woke up and thought let's go visit jail and once he went there he decided to stay there because of peaceful environment.

What more do you want from him? Cases against zardari already running, nawaz already in jail after so long struggle of Imran khan.

Let enlighten us with your great thinking and how to implement it?
Kabi waqat nikal kar NAD ka law parah lena.

Bahi mai pehley din sai bol raha thaa.

Hum nai socha jo kachra hamarai paas hai us main behtar hai. Laikin pata chala 19-20 ka farq bhi nahi hai

What is wrong with that? Half of Karachi goes around touting as 'Mohajir' [they even have a party MQM named after that] and singing praises of Lucknow or Patna. So may I ask what is so wrong with this? You are aware that 'Afghan' can be construed as ethnic group???

VBsB7D7.png

In the acronym PAKISTAN the 'A' stands for 'Afghania or K-Pk province. And I don't see 'M' in there? do you?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan_Declaration

Firstly even though I don't call myself a muhajir but calling oneself a muhajir isn't bad either since nobody from India is claiming land of Pakistan up to Attock bridge on the name of Muhajirs. No one from Lucknow or Patna is claiming Karachi to be part of India.

Secondly when name Pakistan was proposed by Chaudhry Rehmat Ali Afghanistan wasn't planning to occupy land of British India and to include it in Afghanistan. Today we have this threat from Afghanistan who want to disintegrate Pakistan and want to occupy about 50% of Pakistani territory

So since things have changed. Lets change this BS of Afghans are Pashtun cr@p too. It is anyways a derogatory name given to you guys by Persians. Why love this zillat so much?

:tup::tup: This "pashtun = Afghan" BS needs to be burried for eternity. Afghan is a swear word, I don't know why so many pakhtuns/pashtuns have romanticism about this sh1tty word "Afghan".

Agreed

Spot On.

The decision to allow Mohsin dawar to contest election by our establishment was good. We cannot sidelines difference of opinion under the rug and keep our head in sand. It needs to be addressed, somehow. This is the way forwards. @Areesh like people are absolute Stupids, at best they are "Nadan Dost" who inflicts more harm then an enemy.

By the way, the PTI did contest elections against Mohsin Dawar and actually defeated by him by 6000 votes.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NA-48_(Tribal_Area-IX)
So, its not IK fault of taking PTM into parliament, Mohsin dawars earns that seat. Another stupid observation by @Areesh. He has no basic knowledge, nor tries to obtain......just like IK his mentor.

Treachery to state is not "difference of opinion" noonie supporter. How hard it is for you to understand this simple logic?

Being treacherous to country is not difference of opinion. You shameless noonies who are called Kalia and Hiramandi ki aulad by PTM guys can't simply understand this simple logic. They hate you. They want to break your country in pieces. That is not difference of opinion jahil insan

Secondly PTI did supported Ali Wazir in SWA. So if not Mohsin Dawar at least Ali Wazir is in parliament because of Imran Khan

Thirdly you were posting articles by Muhammad Taqi another pashtun ethnofacist who wanted to create mukti bahini of Sindhis and wanted to break Pakistan. When I pointed it out to you you said yeah I don't agree with some of things Taqi says while I agree with what he says on other issues about Pakistan

The question is why do you even listen to opinion of a rat who wants to break Pakistan irrespective of what he says? Don't you have any shame left? This country made your leader three times and in return you are listening to people who want to break Pakistan? If you understand this then you would understand everything that is wrong with your narrative.

Fourth this snake Mohsin Dawar should have been disqualified right after elections as per election rules since women voting percentage in Mohsin Dawar constituency is less than 10%

These constituencies include NA-10 Shangla, NA-48 North Waziristan and PK- 23 Shangla I.

Under the law, the Election Commission of Pakistan is empowered to order re-polling in any polling station or declare the entire polls void in a constituency if the number of the women votes cast are less than 10 per cent of the total votes polled.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1423631

So he should have been disqualified long ago but nobody including PTI did anything to do that

So calling for break up of Pakistan and treachery to state of Pakistan isn't difference of opinion. Learn that.

And what are your views of direct support of ppp ans pmln for PTM ?

IK supported them in election as he wanted to give them a chance but now they r getting more and more exposed just loke once we did with TTP ...

Issue is IK is dealong with so many traitors he cant fight all the battles and has to choose them one by one ...

I am surprised that no message or condemnation from when maryam give statement in favor of them bilal invited them at iftar but if imran khan tries to give them a cahnace and that too 1 year ago then IK is incompetent ...

I think its the other way ... you are getting into propaganda war of the enemy ...

I call PML(N) and PPP trash and treacherous snakes. That is the reason I didn't support them back in elections. That is the reason I don't support them today. That is the reason I won't support him in future either

I am asking PM of this country to do something when a member parliament of this country calls himself Afghan. Today he is calling himself Afghan. Tomorrow he would call the land he belongs to Afghan. And after that it isn't hard to understand what would happen

F*ck bilawal the corrupt prince. Screw maryam. another symbol of corrupt legacy. I want action and answers from IK

He is not idiot..simple he does not want more blood on his soul.. 90 thousand killings.. you want blood ...people like you keybord warrior love blood. If your brother or father got killed in war may you know the price..these ptm motherfuckers are a** verms. But there is law to deal them...it is imran Khan took over the battle from army in fata and almost single handedly won it...he counter ptm propaganda...he is going there almost every week to talk with locals..idiots likes of you dont have brain cells to understand...

I don't see him countering anything. I don't see him taking any kind of action as per the law against PTM snakes. I don't see him doing anything in fact.

In fact I have seen him supporting PTM and asking its snakes to take part in elections from PTI platform.

You yourself said there is law to deal with them then where is that law and why isn't these 2 snakes Mohsin Dawar and Ali Wazir aren't disqualified yet??

It is in fact you are an idiot who can't see the fact that traitors are being given long leash in this country and IK has his own role in that.

Treachery to state is not "difference of opinion" noonie supporter. How hard it is for you to understand this simple logic?

Being treacherous to country is not difference of opinion. You shameless noonies who are called Kalia and Hiramandi ki aulad by PTM guys can't simply understand this simple logic. They hate you. They want to break your country in pieces. That is not difference of opinion jahil insan

Secondly PTI did supported Ali Wazir in SWA. So if not Mohsin Dawar at least Ali Wazir is in parliament because of Imran Khan

Thirdly you were posting articles by Muhammad Taqi another pashtun ethnofacist who wanted to create mukti bahini of Sindhis and wanted to break Pakistan. When I pointed it out to you you said yeah I don't agree with some of things Taqi says while I agree with what he says on other issues about Pakistan

The question is why do you even listen to opinion of a rat who wants to break Pakistan irrespective of what he says? Don't you have any shame left? This country made your leader three times and in return you are listening to people who want to break Pakistan? If you understand this then you would understand everything that is wrong with your narrative.

Fourth this snake Mohsin Dawar should have been disqualified right after elections as per election rules since women voting percentage in Mohsin Dawar constituency is less than 10%

https://www.dawn.com/news/1423631

So he should have been disqualified long ago but nobody including PTI did anything to do that

So calling for break up of Pakistan and treachery to state of Pakistan isn't difference of opinion. Learn that.

I call PML(N) and PPP trash and treacherous snakes. That is the reason I didn't support them back in elections. That is the reason I don't support them today. That is the reason I won't support him in future either

I am asking PM of this country to do something when a member parliament of this country calls himself Afghan. Today he is calling himself Afghan. Tomorrow he would call the land he belongs to Afghan. And after that it isn't hard to understand what would happen

F*ck bilawal the corrupt prince. Screw maryam. another symbol of corrupt legacy. I want action and answers from IK

I don't see him countering anything. I don't see him taking any kind of action as per the law against PTM snakes. I don't see him doing anything in fact.

In fact I have seen him supporting PTM and asking its snakes to take part in elections from PTI platform.

You yourself said there is law to deal with them then where is that law and why isn't these 2 snakes Mohsin Dawar and Ali Wazir aren't disqualified yet??

It is in fact you are an idiot who can't see the fact that traitors are being given long leash in this country and IK has his own role in that.
I dont have time to read your body idiot
Idiotic shit...blaming imran for 40 years crimes show how idiot Zombies like of you

I dont have time to read your body idiot
Idiotic shit...blaming imran for 40 years crimes show how idiot Zombies like of you

Keep worshiping Imran

Might build a temple for him too

Not really the bloke who stood against him was azad if he had party ticket the seat wouldve been a cake walk like rest of kpk and fata

Conduct election today and see for yourself where the bayniya stands he got here on mangey ki seat due to a stupid decision of Imran Khan he will soon be disqualified if the direction remains

@Tameem Got it Maryam Nawaz supporter??

You are asking too much from a single man. He can take up limited fights at a time. Dont you think countering PTM is job of intelligence agencies and bureaucracy?

Imran khan is fighting with PPP, PMLN, Bureaucracy, PTI internal politics, international politics, economy all of them together ...

How he is supposed to handle all the matters when the ammunition with which he was suppose to fight (parliament and bureaucracy) are already destroyed infact working for the enemy ...

You are asking too much from a single man. He can take up limited fights at a time. Dont you think countering PTM is job of intelligence agencies and bureaucracy?

Imran khan is fighting with PPP, PMLN, Bureaucracy, PTI internal politics, international politics, economy all of them together ...

How he is supposed to handle all the matters when the ammunition with which he was suppose to fight (parliament and bureaucracy) are already destroyed infact working for the enemy ...

He can fight it politically. He has the largest mandate of Pashtun belt with him. He can ask his local political leaders to work for it. He can use law to take action PTM leadership

There are many things he can do and should do being a PM of this country. And he isn't doing anyone of them