Tarek Fateh on Ghazwa e Hind

U ruled,,what,when.:rofl:

Bhayya,,U cudnt even rule urself,let alone rule othrs.east se ho ya west se ho,Jo bhi aaya sab ne bajaya hua hai.
maybe u r one of those Pakistanis suffering frm identity crisis(who consider themselves arab/turk instead of bhayya nasal)its convenient tht way i guess :D

A hahah shitI indian .. .
Doesn't have anything better to say ..
U ruled,,what,when.:rofl:

Bhayya,,U cudnt even rule urself,let alone rule othrs.east se ho ya west se ho,Jo bhi aaya sab ne bajaya hua hai.
maybe u r one of those Pakistanis suffering frm identity crisis(who consider themselves arab/turk instead of bhayya nasal)its convenient tht way i guess :D

Soon In sha Allah :lol:
images (8).jpg

I believe in ghazwa hind as I am in complete agreement with jihad against india .
India is also one of worst enemy of Islam with all its atrocities on muslims .
One day there's going to be war of indians against muslims and india itself is inviting it's death .
I pray for that day to come soon .
We'll break those all clay made God's as our ancestors.

Gazwa is already complete, Indus River is under Islamic control. Our own brothers have been converted to Muslims and are in Pakistan. Bangladesh Kerala already has Muslims.

Now, Islam is changing and its going through a period where Muslims are attacking Muslims. Muslims are the most oppressors of Muslims. Coming next is war on Qatar. Islam is being changed by Muslims like Tarak Fateh. The voices inside Muslims is going to become louder.

You are getting confused here. What I meant that western civilization, faith wise is more or less predominantly Christian. which believes in second coming of Jesus. This is the belief shared by Muslims as well. Those neo con nutcases in America also believe in second coming of Jesus.

Now coming back to the actual Hadees, this is how it goes:

“Definitely, one of your troop would do a war with Hindustan, Allah would grant success to those warriors, as far as they would bring their kings by dragging them in chains / fetters. And Allah would forgive those warriors (by the Blessing of this great war). And when those Muslims would return, they would find Hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam(A.S.) in Syria (Shaam)”.

This war it seems will be the last major event just before the second coming of Jesus according to the Islamic prophecy.

i am with you arm to the teeth. i would apply military breeding program and youth military training school everychild must know how to use gun just like russia/usa.
If I was a neo con, and knowledgeable, I will arm Pakistan to teeth to make mince meat out of India to hasten this prophecy which is linked to the second coming of Jesus.

Lol...

Told you(India) this 'Kashmir Islamic Terrorism' was a bad idea.

I did not know about this nutjob but Indians were mentioning him as a great intellectual, that every Muslim should be like him. So when i watched some of his videos, i was taken by surprise. He is no intellectual, he is crazy and irritated budha . And he is provoking Hindus against Indian Muslims. This shows how much India has degraded when loony toon tunes and crazy individual like Tarek Fateh is "intellectual" and "Sir" for them.

Tarek Fatah is doing a decent job in terms of polarizing the Indian society. A polarized India with facist Hindutva minded individuals in office is ideal for us. A secular & inclusive India is a threat. Pakistan's intelligence apparatus needs to find more people with a similar mindset and inject into Indian society. RSS and like minded organizations also need to be funded through covert means and through illegal sources of funds. This will further act as a catalyst to inculcate ,the already rising, hyper-nationalism in India. Its already making the minorities disgruntled and it will further weaken the "Aman ki Asha" leftist brigade on both sides of the border. @Mian Babban

Gazwa is already complete, Indus River is under Islamic control. Our own brothers have been converted to Muslims and are in Pakistan. Bangladesh Kerala already has Muslims.

Now, Islam is changing and its going through a period where Muslims are attacking Muslims. Muslims are the most oppressors of Muslims. Coming next is war on Qatar. Islam is being changed by Muslims like Tarak Fateh. The voices inside Muslims is going to become louder.
You mean 100 year war of Islam in asia ?

I did not know about this nutjob but Indians were mentioning him as a great intellectual, that every Muslim should be like him. So when i watched some of his videos, i was taken by surprise. He is no intellectual, he is crazy and irritated budha . And he is provoking Hindus against Indian Muslims. This shows how much India has degraded when loony toon tunes and crazy individual like Tarek Fateh is "intellectual" and "Sir" for them.
When a guy in aapk ki adalat told him that we should merge pakistan into India. This guy told him that no. We will have Indipendent punjab, Sindh and Balochistan.

He says he loves India but at the same times abuses UP walas by calling them bhaiyyas.

You mean 100 year war of Islam in asia ?
Whatever number of years. Islamic invaders have already caused too much damage to Hinduism so whatever war on Hindus they may call is now complete. So therefore now it's for Islam to get reduced.
Now Muslims like Tarek Fatah will bring a revolution and Islam will change or modify from within. It may take 50 years or so.

India loves her chotias! No wonder bollywood movies make money!

Whatever number of years. Islamic invaders have already caused too much damage to Hinduism so whatever war on Hindus they may call is now complete. So therefore now it's for Islam to get reduced.
Now Muslims like Tarek Fatah will bring a revolution and Islam will change or modify from within. It may take 50 years or so.
Hahaha han arnab keh sath bitha do aur dono ko instruct karo chotia ki turhan zoor zoor say chilaye will surely change my opinion! Rather than calling these two jusr chotia ill call them g say pagal chotia!

You are getting confused here. What I meant that western civilization, faith wise is more or less predominantly Christian. which believes in second coming of Jesus. This is the belief shared by Muslims as well. Those neo con nutcases in America also believe in second coming of Jesus.

Now coming back to the actual Hadees, this is how it goes:

“Definitely, one of your troop would do a war with Hindustan, Allah would grant success to those warriors, as far as they would bring their kings by dragging them in chains / fetters. And Allah would forgive those warriors (by the Blessing of this great war). And when those Muslims would return, they would find Hazrat Isa Ibn-e-Maryam(A.S.) in Syria (Shaam)”.

This war it seems will be the last major event just before the second coming of Jesus according to the Islamic prophecy.

If I was a neo con, and knowledgeable, I will arm Pakistan to teeth to make mince meat out of India to hasten this prophecy which is linked to the second coming of Jesus.
lo second coming or third coming ,, he will get a bloody nose !

Why this idiot gets so much attention in India...
Too many lunatics on Indian media these days.