Tarek Fateh on Ghazwa e Hind

ghazwa e hind will happen when the western forces captures egypt and most of syria. then there will start a war in syria. at the same time indians will attack pakistan from kashmir. the muslims from all over the world will come to join in this war.
if you see the current world muslims,christians and jews all three are watching at the world as they are living in end times. thats the reasons almost every one in syria is fighting other groups but in indian case the shias and the sunnis they have a consencus on this war before end time which means next indo pak war won't be between two countries but between 50+ countries against one hostile nation the hindu.
I am guessing there are less people like you in Pakistan :D (was your post sarcasm? :D).

No it won't, your holy warriors couldn't even conquer Pakistan never mind India.

You guys should accept Goat al Bakri as your caliph, there is no hope for terrorists like you. You and your kind would soon be wiped off the map that I can tell for sure.
Yes it will and India will be conquered.

Hence proved... The source of all terrorism in the world is the Book. No need to elaborate further. Instead of living in peacewith your neighbors, you guys are trying to fulfill a cryptic message and encouraging all terrorists to come together and fight. No wonder, your people are suffering so much. Your rabid ideology must give all nations a clear cut direction that they must kill all terrorists and its sympathizers mercilessly.

India as one big country never existed but yes this are was known as Hind.
There is a Serial live going on in Colors TV ,India, the name is "Chakravartin Ashok"
Why do you think the name Bharat has come to be spoken by all Bharatis, while rest speak India?
Just like Germans say "DeutschLand" when they refer to their nation, while others outside say it as "Germany" ???

I have indeed come across some Pakistanis who hold a view similar to what Tarak Fatah has described. In my personal opinion, Deobandi maslak scholars such Haq Nawaz Jhangvi, Tarak Azam and the SSP cloaked as the Ahle Sunnat wal Jamaat are the ones who probably believe & preach the “Existential nihilism” interpretation of Islam, where this world is nothing and the life after death is the only one that matters. These are the people who are training naïve young men to blow themselves up. This section of the society forms the core supporters of Lashkar Jhangvi.

I would go as far as saying that Munawwar Hassan of JI also believes in this nihilistic approach. Had opinions of the Imran Khan & JI prevailed and Operation Zarbe Azb not taken place, the above doomsday scenario could have been a possibility.

Majority of Pakistanis at least in Punjab when I was growing up, were followers of Sufi Islam which holds a totally different view. Sufis always preached that love & peace was the way to heaven instead of Ghazwa e Hind. IMHO there are still many, I would say the majority of my compatriots, who oppose this interpretation. It is therefore totally incorrect to paint all Pakistanis with the same brush.

Additionally, according to my interpretation, “Ghazwa” was the expedition where the holy Prophet (PBUH) himself took part. Other expeditions were called ‘Sariyyah’. Ghazawa -e Hind is from an oral tradition (Hadith) but I could not find reference to it in the Sahih Bukhari copy which I have. Understand it is mentioned in Masnad of Imam Ahmed bin Hanbal.

Tarak Fath is certainly not an idiot, but what is his real agenda is hard to fathom. But to paint this picture of every Pakistani Muslim to a largely Indian audience by a Pakistani suggest sinister designs.

If one were to believe in anti - Pakistan conspiracy; Tarak Fatah would be quoted as an example.

I have indeed come across some Pakistanis who hold a view similar to what Tarak Fatah has described. In my personal opinion, Deobandi maslak scholars such Haq Nawaz Jhangvi, Tarak Azam and the SSP cloaked as the Ahle Sunnat wal Jamaat are the ones who probably believe & preach the “Existential nihilism” interpretation of Islam, where this world is nothing and the life after death is the only one that matters. These are the people who are training naïve young men to blow themselves up. This section of the society forms the core supporters of Lashkar Jhangvi.

I would go as far as saying that Munawwar Hassan of JI also believes in this nihilistic approach. Had opinions of the Imran Khan & JI prevailed and Operation Zarbe Azb not taken place, the above doomsday scenario could have been a possibility.

Majority of Pakistanis at least in Punjab when I was growing up, were followers of Sufi Islam which holds a totally different view. Sufis always preached that love & peace was the way to heaven instead of Ghazwa e Hind. IMHO there are still many, I would say the majority of my compatriots, who oppose this interpretation. It is therefore totally incorrect to paint all Pakistanis with the same brush.

Additionally, according to my interpretation, “Ghazwa” was the expedition where the holy Prophet (PBUH) himself took part. Other expeditions were called ‘Sariyyah’. Ghazawa -e Hind is from an oral tradition (Hadith) but I could not find reference to it in the Sahih Bukhari copy which I have. Understand it is mentioned in Masnad of Imam Ahmed bin Hanbal.

Tarak Fath is certainly not an idiot, but what is his real agenda is hard to fathom. But to paint this picture of every Pakistani Muslim to a largely Indian audience by a Pakistani suggest sinister designs.

If one were to believe in anti - Pakistan conspiracy; Tarak Fatah would be quoted as an example.

A sensible and intelligent post.
I don't understand why 'Hadith's' are given so much importance when they are not the word of the Abrahamic God and are in-fact subject to changes and whatnot. This is where most of the problems stem from, in my humble opinion.

I believe in ghazwa hind as I am in complete agreement with jihad against india .
India is also one of worst enemy of Islam with all its atrocities on muslims .
One day there's going to be war of indians against muslims and india itself is inviting it's death .
I pray for that day to come soon .
We'll break those all clay made God's as our ancestors.

I believe in ghazwa.
We'll break those all clay made God's as our ancestors.
U can believe in any tooth fairy u want to but let me tell u,,ur ancestors were as incompetent as u,,all that they managed to do was to get violently subjugated by every othr invader n receiving a diverse gene pool as a byproduct:oops:
as the saying goes,,the fruit doesnt fall far frm the tree,,so its just a matter of time,,all u can hope is tht ur subjugation this time around to be smooth,,chinese r already in pakistan :D:china:

U can believe in any tooth fairy u want to but let me tell u,,ur ancestors were as incompetent as u,,all that they managed to do was to get violently subjugated by every othr invader n receiving a diverse gene pool as a byproduct:oops:
as the saying goes,,the fruit doesnt fall far frm the tree,,so its just a matter of time,,all u can hope is tht ur subjugation this time around to be smooth,,chinese r already in pakistan :D:china:

Lmao . Another delusional indian .
You can whine as much as u want but u can't refute , we ruled u for 1000 of years . You didn't even rule for 100 years on hindustan as you are the one who's the most incompetent .

But LOL ! You're free to live in more delusion .

Lmao . Another delusional indian .
You can whine as much as u want but u can't refute , we ruled u for 1000 of years . You didn't even rule for 100 years on hindustan as you are the one who's the most incompetent .

But LOL ! You're free to live in more delusion .
U ruled,,what,when.:rofl:

Bhayya,,U cudnt even rule urself,let alone rule othrs.east se ho ya west se ho,Jo bhi aaya sab ne bajaya hua hai.
maybe u r one of those Pakistanis suffering frm identity crisis(who consider themselves arab/turk instead of bhayya nasal)its convenient tht way i guess :D