Supreme Court Decision on Presidential Reference

This ruling was planted to lower the heat from the shoulders.

If you look objectively, it has brought nothing of benefit.

- ECP chairman is still a PDM lackey
- National assembly is still in tact
- Crime Minister robbing national excheuqer, doing showbazi and eating up our reserves.
- NAB/FIA being dismantled bit by bit
- Corruption cases being dismissed without prosecution
- Bill presented in NA to revoke overseas Pakistanis voting rights
- Dollar reached 200 PKR
- Only $3 billion reserves left
yeah its a lollipop! I hope khan doesn`t call off the long march!

the very same courts if gives a favourable decision is okay, when there is slight deviation becomes laughing stock, quiet

insan kissi haal mai khush nahin rehta ... bhai thanda pani pio aap kion forum ki phoophoo ban rahay hu :P

Here comes another aristotle of PDF with two contradictory lines. I have doubt in intelligence of anyone who can't understand that it's balancing act of b!tches of riches who gave delayed homeopathic decision because of bamboo of public was in their a$$es.

SC says that votes of dissident members will not be counted.

No remarks on lifetime disqualification.

-----------------------------------

Acha to wo Jo aayeen ne Kaha tha life time disqualification Ka. Wo skip kr Dia ? Kia ye constitution ki fatha Hy ya courts ki ? Kia is se courts ki ranking 139 se 70-80 pe AA jay ge ?

Here comes another aristotle of PDF with two contradictory lines. I have doubt in intelligence of anyone who can't understand that it's balancing act of b!tches of riches who gave delayed homeopathic decision because of bamboo of public was in their a$$es.

you can feel as much sorry or have as much doubts as you want, perhaps you should not accept their decision on the very same stance that the courts are only doing it on public pressure (hey you know what, there are ways of politely putting the word across, i guess you missed that part of your brought up?) and you would rather have a totally fair and unbiased opinion (i wonder what and how that would be as per your definition? i think IK also endorsed and thanked the courts but you are still high on god knows what?

Punjab right now:
1652851937696.gif

Until the Election are announced , the push needs to continue from Imran Khan

NEXT PHASE CAPTAIN
NEXT PHASE

Make the call and Start the Next Phase!

Lollipop courts will give a lollipop to try to calm down the anger in people

The PDM tola will try to convince why it needs to run country for 1 year then 2 years

Tola
> Let us debate rouge ministers disqualified or not
> Let us debate , the legitimacy of Punjab government or not
> Let us spend some time to figure out if CM is legitimate or not
> Let us get to retirement date for Bajwa , till we bring next General with US help
> Media will spin , economy is burning
> We ate 7 Billion in 1 month without explaining where it went?
> We have to stay in power , country needs us we will get loan from US

i still question on what the opinion of the dissenting judges is. isnt it clearly written that if you vote against budget, cv or ncv that your vote doesnt count.
what are they basing their opinion upon

in my opinion there should be some sort of heavy penalties should be enforced in case someone does want to do floor crossing, see difference of opinion can always occur and we cannot really bound people from changing their mind, heck Imran during these past ten years have changed his opinion and mind more than anyone else on this planet. So if you have a change of heart or grow some consciousness you get to pay in some way, maybe if someone changes sides they loose legibility to sit in the next term or something, just thinking aloud, right now the system is just too full of loopholes for these people to exploit

The best way to analyze PDM move is by analyzing the TV channels and American NGO moves is follow the TV anchor's shift in reporting

> After Imran Khan's win in Election (past one) they shifted their rhetoric to
Country will not exist , if Dam is not constructed , forced Imran Khan to focus
on DAM construction instead of fixing courts

> Now the TV anchors are stating country will default
Seems fishy to me , that 7 billion dollars just vanished in thin air
Narrative is being constructed that we must bow down to IMF

It took us 3 years to save up 27 Billion Dollars and we are told that our reserves are 10 billion in a month

Him refusing to accept supreme court decision means we should try him for constitutional violation

Where are all the constitution loving PMLN supporters?
Reality is the first time you see consitutional violation i.e not accepting supreme court decision
@Norwegian @muhammadhafeezmalik @FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

I thought you guys loved the constitution?

SC says that votes of dissident members will not be counted.

No remarks on lifetime disqualification.

-----------------------------------
Finally like Pindi Boys, our SC decided to wakeup from their slumber. Even at that still couldnt give a decision showing any courage, half @$$ed as always. Too little too late.

Fawad chaudary was always right..he is lawyer and one of smartest guy in PTI depsite some trying to potray him as fool like atta tarar

The best way to analyze PDM move is by analyzing the TV channels and American NGO moves is follow the TV anchor's shift in reporting

> After Imran Khan's win in Election (past one) they shifted their rhetoric to
Country will not exist , if Dam is not constructed , forced Imran Khan to focus
on DAM construction instead of fixing courts

> Now the TV anchors are stating country will default
Seems fishy to me , that 7 billion dollars just vanished in thin air
Narrative is being constructed that we must bow down to IMF

It took us 3 years to save up 27 Billion Dollars and we are told that our reserves are 10 billion in a month
You need to roll over your loans
This can happen either if you have strong credit
I.e your CAD is positive
Or
You have a plan in place from lets say IMF

The problem pakistan is that it takes decades to fix things not few years

Had it been so easy to shift a country towards manfacturing we would have not seen a single poor country

Vietname bengaldesh didnt doubles their exports in 3 yrs...it took them decades

"Civil Disobedience Movement !! Till Elections are called

Only way forward f the economy

F the economy , Civil Disobedience till Sharif Family , is on their knees

Fawad chaudary was always right..he is lawyer and one of smartest guy in PTI depsite some trying to potray him as fool like atta tarar

You need to roll over your loans
This can happen either if you have strong credit
I.e your CAD is positive
Or
You have a plan in place from lets say IMF

The problem pakistan is that it takes decades to fix things not few years

Had it been so easy to shift a country towards manfacturing we would have not seen a single poor country

Vietname bengaldesh didnt doubles their exports in 3 yrs...it took them decades

He is extremely smart, although cant hold his booze but still he is an intelligent guy. Atta Tarar is angry 24/7 whereas Fawad is angry when cameras are not pointed towards him.

"Civil Disobedience Movement !! Till Elections are called

Only way forward f the economy

F the economy , Civil Disobedience till Sharif Family , is on their knees
Economy was fucked last year when investors spooked when NRO was given to shehbaz and maryum

Smart investors spooked 2 years ago when NRO was given to sharif sahab

Some never believed in anything in setting of perpetuel NRO to zardari shahab

Establishment is part of thugs and corrupt them selves

you can feel as much sorry or have as much doubts as you want, perhaps you should not accept their decision on the very same stance that the courts are only doing it on public pressure (hey you know what, there are ways of politely putting the word across, i guess you missed that part of your brought up?) and you would rather have a totally fair and unbiased opinion (i wonder what and how that would be as per your definition?

I am not good at English, so can't comprehend what you are trying to say.

i think IK also endorsed and thanked the courts but you are still high on god knows what?

Problem with desi aristotle is that all their philosophical gems are based on assumption. IK is not my mammoo that whatever he says I have to agree. My opinion about b!tches of riches has been same even when IK didn't have any power in political arena. PDF is here, so is my post history.