A bit too late, major damage has already been done, SC should have made a decision a lot early, the only solution to the current crisis is free and fair elections, before more chaos ensues.
بد ترین بد ترین
This ruling was planted to lower the heat from the shoulders.
If you look objectively, it has brought nothing of benefit.
- ECP chairman is still a PDM lackey
- National assembly is still in tact
- Crime Minister robbing national excheuqer, doing showbazi and eating up our reserves.
- NAB/FIA being dismantled bit by bit
- Corruption cases being dismissed without prosecution
- Bill presented in NA to revoke overseas Pakistanis voting rights
- Dollar reached 200 PKR
- Only $3 billion reserves left
i still question on what the opinion of the dissenting judges is. isnt it clearly written that if you vote against budget, cv or ncv that your vote doesnt count.the very same courts if gives a favourable decision is okay, when there is slight deviation becomes laughing stock, quiet
insan kissi haal mai khush nahin rehta ... bhai thanda pani pio aap kion forum ki phoophoo ban rahay hu
i still question on what the opinion of the dissenting judges is. isnt it clearly written that if you vote against budget, cv or ncv that your vote doesnt count.
what are they basing their opinion upon
woh to pata hai, decision main kya likha hai.Money received in their offshore accounts …
Not reallyThere are still some ambiguity and lacunas.
Like suppose PTI had 173 members, and the opposition parties have 154 MNA's. And in the confidence vote taking by the president order about 20 PTI members didn't vote in the selection of the PM.
So they didn't caste there votes and they are Munharif/Lota though, and they can't be denotified and deseated.
Just like the current PTI lotas about 20 of them, they cannot be deseated as they didn't caste any vote in NCV.
I don't know if I can trust SC ever.
Why SC hasn't given any opinion on the matter of disqualification?
I thought where the period of disqualification is not mentioned, it is assumed to be the lifetime. Same was decided in NS's case, so why SC has given authority back to the crooks?
Something is off here. I am not very happy with the judgement.