Sukhoi has crashed

but india does not have earlier version, no ? :pleasantry:
are you implying that Russia started Su30 series since 1996, so we must consider the timeline from then ? not from when you started to introduce :sarcastic: ?

Chup Kar............

Boss sey Argument!!! :angry:

Aaj ki REPORT kaha hai Kaamchor!!! :angry:

First. Be glad that the pilots made it out ok.

Second, the position of the nozzles on crash DOES NOT imply an issue with TVC. The nozzles rest that way even when parked on the ground: THEY ARE HEAVY.

Third. Murphy's law applies the more you use a system.

Fourth, it looks like the display jet which means that it was one of the mid range serials.
5028312734cf3e37a6d56c5320a844bb.jpg

Which was number 130...or SB130.

Pilots are safe, then its all good.

First. Be glad that the pilots made it out ok.

Second, the position of the nozzles on crash DOES NOT imply an issue with TVC. The nozzles rest that way even when parked on the ground: THEY ARE HEAVY.

Third. Murphy's law applies the more you use a system.

Fourth, it looks like the display jet which means that it was one of the mid range serials.
View attachment 133051

Which was number 130...or SB130.
It was delivered directly from Russia in 2002, and has participated in many airshows, according to info on another forum.

main ne is forum per bhut kam log dekhy jo apny desh main bhi ghalti nikalty hain . most of them are blind defenders of good bad wrong worst of their countries :( feeling sorry for them they are not fully free they are slave of blind patriotism .
Imran I don't know who you are or your name or face or clan or gender or age or education or profession.

But bhai after mast an khan you are the second person in this god forsaken forum I respect. I adore how easily you make these hate mongers and war mongers come to peace. With just a bit of humour.

I am sure you love your country as much if not more than anybody here. But patriotism is for irrational and ignorant fool. You set a good example

------------

These people on other side of border are same filled with patriotism without realising the real story. They are he'll bent on proving su30 was in iaf in 1990 if their theory allowed they might prove 1880.

But iaf pilot themselves say they need more exercise to be part of and better training.

Where India is lacking with lack of trainer aircraft.
But let it be , they just won't get it.

How many MKI has crashed since its induction?
Five.

but india does not have earlier version, no ? :pleasantry:
are you implying that Russia started Su30 series since 1996, so we must consider the timeline from then ? not from when you started to introduce :sarcastic: ?
India initially inducted base mk. Later modernized them.