Suggestions for new moderators

You will bring new rules but who will implement those rules sir ji? Rules are already in place but many members are allow to break it repeatedly. No action is taken. What is required is honest implementation. Some moderators are highly knowledgeable and very good while others are third rate and bias. Kindly put right moderators and remove those useless lot which harms the fair discussion.
Create thread in GHQ regarding useless mods.

Parsi Sahab where you these days. Long time no see.

Nice Joke!
All of your PAKs would leave the forum.

I don't know. You are sensitive to criticism of Punjabis.

You would perma Ban me.

I would recommend @Mangus Ortus Novem @fitpOsitive . These guys have the ability to tolerate divergent opinions and don't react angrily to critcism.

@El Sidd deserves this post. He spends most of his time on this forum. He is really dedicated to this website.
And he has mastered the art of sarcasm and witty trolling. No one deserves this more than him.

I would also recommend @padamchen @jamahir @Juggernaut_the_Gangu for the post of think tank analysts.

Lastly, I would like to show some appreciation for @waz .
I feel this moderator never banned me unless I really deserved it. Even when he found my views offensive.
@Nilu Pule you are cute. But no thank you.

Been busy.

Plus post Kashmir one of the most loved n respected Pakistani oldies here made it clear we were not welcome.

This might well be a brief human crisis return.
Enjoy your stay.

O yara,

Na kar... I can only be Mangus... and you know it very well why... for you are the one who cracked the Code of Mangus...

I can only be Mangus... should I improve or deteriorate... I won't be here...

I think you will be a great TT ... NOT Mod!

But as I said... the shortlist is made/would have been made... so ... all is good.

I had plans about writing about OurThar and Cholistan Transformations... but don't find energy to do so... perhaps you might do it...

Mangus
Lala je,i am good what i am.Ajj hain kal nahi,gone with wind in few seconds wala scene hai.