if budget allows go for toyota rush or jimmy they are both economical SUVsSuggestion needed to buy a car In Pakistan for the family of 3 which can go long distance and some hilly areas as well.
Budget?Suggestion needed to buy a car In Pakistan for the family of 3 which can go long distance and some hilly areas as well.
As I mentioned I need a car can haul long routs and hilly areas but mostly will be use in city.for which city?
It depends...Budget?
Bhai batyain gai tou baat bana gi warna main Lexus RX bhi keh sakta hoon!As I mentioned I need a car can haul long roots and hilly areas but mostly will be use in city.
It depends...
Lols....Bhai batyain gai tou baat bana gi warna main Lexus RX bhi keh sakta hoon!
Lols....
means 15 to 20 max 25
Details, Picture, price?Honda BRV
As I mentioned I need a car can haul long routs and hilly areas but mostly will be use in city.
Not exactly off roads but to climb hilly area roads.Any car with good ground clearance can do hilly circuits.
You only need a SUV and 4x4 if you plan to do a lot of off-roading over very technical terrain and lots of slush. Something we rarely if ever do with wife and kid in tow.
Cheers, Doc
Not exactly off roads but to climb hilly areas.
BRV is a nice SUV from Honda. Starts at 9 lakhs in India so it must be starting from 15-16 or so in Pakistan. It has 1500 cc petrol/diesel engine with 117 bhp power. Good enough. Another model you can go for is WR-V which is 20-30% less costly though with 1200 cc engine and 90 bhp power.Details, Picture, price?