Solution for Karachi's Endless and Mindless Violence!

Where did i say that MQM does not have any weapons. EVERY PARTY has weapons, to protect themselves. here is N-League for your kind information:

When you will take the things in isolation, that is bad for discussion.

I was talking about the 12 May incident, at which you were laughing for the word 'peaceful'. The problem is that ANP keep fingering MQM people, I dont know why, i think its part of their agenda for Karachi disturbance. Thats what exactly happened on May 12. It was peaceful rally and MQM were restricted to MA Jinnah Road, as they were on their rally. It was ANP / PPP who were messing around on whole of Karachi roads (watch video 1 above).

ANP attacked MQM rally on Guru Mandir, so MQM people came to save their people from attack of ANP.

OK all parties have weapons 3everyone knows that but which party leader says buy weapons sell tv vcr! which party was in plain sight caught on tv killing people!!! i haven't heard of ANP going on a killing spree in any other province or city....or PML going around firing on streets against opposition parties! MQM is a terrorist party every kid has a gun (tt) and the ironic thing is that MQM buys guns from ANP terrorists and then fires at each other!!

and btw how can something be peaceful when both sides are shooting at each other!!! stop your peace peace drama!

You do not know about any fatwa, you do not know anything about Karachi, but you are hell bent to give fatwas.

Here is the fatwa he is talking about.

and your point is??? hasn't the leader of MQM called pakistan a mistake??? and this person giving fatwa who is he an idiotic illietrate moron the same kind which give fatwas to bomb cities of pakistan!!!

so now one stupid mullah is the policy of a whole community??? bharamdath bugti is a RAW agent so sohlud i say all balochis are RAW agents???

altaf bhai is a UK national should i say all urdu speaking are UK nationals? altaf is ghadar so is every urdu speaking including me a ghadar???!!!

PPP leader zardari is corrupt should i say all sindhis are corrupt???

one fake fatwa and one fake qasba colony massacre ...are just dramas!!!

it is weird how when MQM does it its self defense and when others do it they are racists & terrorists!

OK all parties have weapons 3everyone knows that but which party leader says buy weapons sell tv vcr! which party was in plain sight caught on tv killing people!!! i haven't heard of ANP going on a killing spree in any other province or city....or PML going around firing on streets against opposition parties! MQM is a terrorist party every kid has a gun (tt) and the ironic thing is that MQM buys guns from ANP terrorists and then fires at each other!!

and btw how can something be peaceful when both sides are shooting at each other!!! stop your peace peace drama!

Every party has money bcaz their member comprise of feudals / landlords, they can buy weapons easily. On the other hand they have to sell TV / VCRs to get weapons. Btw. that statement was based on attack on a house and consequent rape of a girl.

and your point is??? hasn't the leader of MQM called pakistan a mistake??? and this person giving fatwa who is he an idiotic illietrate moron the same kind which give fatwas to bomb cities of pakistan!!!

so now one stupid mullah is the policy of a whole community??? bharamdath bugti is a RAW agent so sohlud i say all balochis are RAW agents???

altaf bhai is a UK national should i say all urdu speaking are UK nationals? altaf is ghadar so is every urdu speaking including me a ghadar???!!!

PPP leader zardari is corrupt should i say all sindhis are corrupt???

one fake fatwa and one fake qasba colony massacre ...are just dramas!!!

it is weird how when MQM does it its self defense and when others do it they are racists & terrorists!

Who is blaming 'entire' pukhtoons? I was just telling you what is happening in Qasba. These idiotic mullahs are giving fatwas, who the hell are they to question about ancestors of people of Karachi.

Well the innocents killings are dramas?????? Just visit the Qasba colony, and ask the people living there (both urdu speaking as well as pukhtoons) they will tell you that they are ANP people who fire bullets from hills.

Every party has money bcaz their member comprise of feudals / landlords, they can buy weapons easily. On the other hand they have to sell TV / VCRs to get weapons. Btw. that statement was based on attack on a house and consequent rape of a girl.

hahaha slowly and steadily you are admitting to buying guns! so basically MQM has guns and fires at people too....(and your house story and rape story has no proof only your lines i can make up stories too)

hence MQM is a terrorist (forget ppp,pml,anp because we are not discussing them now)!!!

Who is blaming 'entire' pukhtoons? I was just telling you what is happening in Qasba. These idiotic mullahs are giving fatwas, who the hell are they to question about ancestors of people of Karachi.

Well the innocents killings are dramas?????? Just visit the Qasba colony, and ask the people living there (both urdu speaking as well as pukhtoons) they will tell you that they are ANP people who fire bullets from hills.

please stick to one point a minute ahead you said MQM has guns too and we fire back....now you saying ANP is firing stick to the following points please:

1) MQM has guns

2) MQM fires those guns!

3) MQM is not innocent

forget what other parties do because currently we are proving MQM dhooud ki dhuli nahi hai and MQM has askari wing and mqm is a terrorist party! don't tell me stories about others are like this and that because point is that MQM should stop acting MAZLOOM AND MASUM

please stick to one point a minute ahead you said MQM has guns too and we fire back....now you saying ANP is firing stick to the following points please:

1) MQM has guns

2) MQM fires those guns!

3) MQM is not innocent

forget what other parties do because currently we are proving MQM dhooud ki dhuli nahi hai and MQM has askari wing and mqm is a terrorist party! don't tell me stories about others are like this and that because point is that MQM should stop acting MAZLOOM AND MASUM

I want to ask you one thing, if someone attacks your house & you fight back because he killed your family members, so you are Zaalim or Mazloom?

who attacked your house pleaseeeee explain that!!! kaatil bhi tum maktul bhi tum!!!! karachi ki hukaamat bhi tum aur karachi kaay jailer bhi tum!!!

MQM lashoun ki sisayat karti hai

1) MQM says it is a party that represents the educated people who provide 70% of paksitan budget

2) MQM is deperieved and urdu speakign don't get jobs

3) MQM has guns but only fires in self defense

bhai in all 3 statements of yours their are so many differences!! does mqm supporters and workers generate 70% of revenue of pakistan? if yes then you are clearly not deprived!! and urdu speaking are for sure getting jobs....

Either Supreme Court acts against these feudals of Sindh & PPP & seize their illegal money other wise order for new South Sindh provence with Karachi,Jamshoro & Hyderabad it's divisions. This is must because Sindh feudals eats all money & nothing is left for hardworking taxpayers of Karachi.

before askign anything from supreme court let it finish the pending issue of 12TH MAY when you stopped the CJ from coming to pakistan! and why only jamshoro,hyderabad & karachi rest of pakistan is not hard working?????

why not actually rise up and remove these feudel lords who give telephone khitab & mian brothers and zardaris!

who attacked your house pleaseeeee explain that!!! kaatil bhi tum maktul bhi tum!!!! karachi ki hukaamat bhi tum aur karachi kaay jailer bhi tum!!!

MQM lashoun ki sisayat karti hai

1) MQM says it is a party that represents the educated people who provide 70% of paksitan budget

2) MQM is deperieved and urdu speakign don't get jobs

3) MQM has guns but only fires in self defense

bhai in all 3 statements of yours their are so many differences!! does mqm supporters and workers generate 70% of revenue of pakistan? if yes then you are clearly not deprived!! and urdu speaking are for sure getting jobs....

Better to avoid personnal attack next time, if you are seniour member it doesn't means you post whatever $hit you want to.

P.S i'am just a normal Pakistani(Karachiti) not member of any political party but obviously whoever talks good for Pakistan i support him, be it MQM,Imran Khan or Musharraf, unlike people like you who loves to vote feudals & illiterates of PPP,ANP & Nawaz league.

Better to avoid personnal attack next time, if you are seniour member it doesn't means you post whatever $hit you want to.

P.S i'am just a normal Pakistani(Karachiti) not member of any political party but obviously whoever talks good for Pakistan i support him, be it MQM,Imran Khan or Musharraf, unlike people like you who loves to vote feudals & illiterates of PPP,ANP & Nawaz league.

and you know who i vote for how? and how did i speak $hit? you have no poit you are brain washed my friend because you stick to no point just say what your sector incharge teaches you! but you can't defend any of your claims!

before askign anything from supreme court let it finish the pending issue of 12TH MAY when you stopped the CJ from coming to pakistan! and why only jamshoro,hyderabad & karachi rest of pakistan is not hard working?????

why not actually rise up and remove these feudel lords who give telephone khitab & mian brothers and zardaris!

lol, Altaf a feudal lord???:woot: wow where did you get that from, kid? he doesn't even own a 500sqyard land in Karachi. & for your information if some one likes MQM it doesn't mean he likes Altaf or support everything MQM says. Like me i don't like Altaf much but yes i support MQM & majority of Karachitis are like this.

About 12th May, CJ was not a CJ he was sacked, you seems like having no knowledge.

and you know who i vote for how? and how did i speak $hit? you have no poit you are brain washed my friend because you stick to no point just say what your sector incharge teaches you! but you can't defend any of your claims!

Prove it, otherwise i'll report it as personnal attack.

Are you blind or something? i already wrote i'am a normal Pakistani(Karachiti) & again you post $hit....:angry:

altaf bhai is a british national running a party in pakistan and no one knows how he lives in UK where does he get his funds to live their! and 12th may CJ was not CJ hence you blocked his way and killed everyone on live tv????

Sorry, I could'nt tolerate any more & i'am reporting yor post.

I HOPE MOD'S WILL TAKE ACTION AGAINST THIS.