Sita White’s Tyrian White new pics with Jemima, Salman and Qasim sparks on Social Media

And you have a right to question him on that basis or any other. What you do not have the moral right to is to question ONLY Imran Khan or NOT question him at all based upon basic morality; if that is the true and honest purpose in your search for a leader.

It is indeed my honest and true purpose in search of a leader, alas I have failed to find one who is flawless. I am, thus, left to opt for the least of all evils and, selfishly, select one who is the better of them all when it comes to Karachi.

Having positive or negative picture has NOTHING to do with implying Imran is some super hero. People like @Jazzbot and among others are quite sensible. They don't say "If Imran says earth is flat, I'll believe it!" Picture of mine has the reason which is just to annoy few specific members here. Lets not forget that some people do follow PTI as a cult and they do so without having the picture of Imran or his party. Thus, a display picture is not accurate representation.

It is disgusting what you've said. If people have Quaid as their picture, Nixon, or any person in particular, it does not mean they follow this man as part of a cult.

It is immature what you have premised, taking the idea that reference to particular members represents an entire populous whilst yourself claiming to only focus on specific members is in itself hypocrisy. So either remove your own avatar since it clearly is not member specific if your high horse ideals claimed are to be taken.. or learn to not quote me if you dont really understand the comment.

so when they have nothing against Imran theybring is personal life out. good.

i don't see Cita white or tyrian white complaining but MQM fanboys are really anxious to adopt her :rofl:

what about, imran farooq murder or the 100s of pending cases against altaf? that ain't even personal.

personal is the fact that BHAI is drunk 24/7

It is indeed my honest and true purpose in search of a leader, alas I have failed to find one who is flawless. I am, thus, left to opt for the least of all evils and, selfishly, select one who is the better of them all when it comes to Karachi.

better than all let me guess please i hope i win water cooler after i answer:

ALTAF HUSSAIN right?????

a BRITISH NATIONAL WHO IS CAUGHT MONEY LAUNDERING AND ACCUSED OF KILLING IMRAN FAROOQ.

truly great because he lives in UK and hasn't come to pakistan for 23 years. hell DOESN'T EVEN HAVE PAKISTAN PASSPORT!!

I think let's chose DAVID CAMEROON for karachi right?

Ive said it once, Ill say it a thousand times; Imran Khan's greatest loss and the one he truly feels is Jemima. Not just his, it was a loss to his political movement as well. Still, his current Mrs is a sharp one and a good guiding soul for him.

Regardless of what he did or did not do, he had a flamboyant time(still does) and things happen in it. One cannot judge a person based on what their heart played out to. The Nation that went crazy for Bhutto forget his many mistresses and the origin of Nusrat Bhutto herself.. or the odd role Joanne Herring had with Zia ul Haq.

President Kennedy, whose name is almost usually mentioned with respect was a regular womaniser with secret service brining him women regularly. His achievements however, are a different matter.

The gauge for Imran Khan need to be from his efforts towards his fellow man from his particular position of power, and not the day he forgot to pull out; as any man is capable of that mistake.. and compared to many.. IK has maintained his role in ensuring her life goes well regardless of the media's attempt at intruding into her life; for that he deserves to be commended and Jemima needs to be commended.

Hi

Then why dont you delete this thread

so when they have nothing against Imran theybring is personal life out. good.

i don't see Cita white or tyrian white complaining but MQM fanboys are really anxious to adopt her :rofl:

what about, imran farooq murder or the 100s of pending cases against altaf? that ain't even personal.

personal is the fact that BHAI is drunk 24/7

Perhaps AH is drunk 24/7.......but he is not a druggie like Imran Khan, always high on cocaine! Both are evil, alcohol and cocaine.

And the crux of the matter is that one who does not even own one's one offspring is worse then an animal!

better than all let me guess please i hope i win water cooler after i answer:

ALTAF HUSSAIN right?????

My preference is Musharraf, leading MQM.

a BRITISH NATIONAL WHO IS CAUGHT MONEY LAUNDERING AND ACCUSED OF KILLING IMRAN FAROOQ.

A DUAL citizen, which is his right as per the constitution of both his countries.

And, he is NOT sentenced in the money laundering case which means he is an accused and not a criminal and that too in a crime which is neither a predicate offence nor conducted on Pakistani soil.

truly great because he lives in UK and hasn't come to pakistan for 23 years. hell DOESN'T EVEN HAVE PAKISTAN PASSPORT!!

He lives in EXILE as he was falsely accused even back in the 90's of Jinnahpur and carried a headmoney of dead or alive! He has a Pakistani passport which expired over 2 decades ago and he is not being provided a new one for unknown reasons.

Basically, ALL your statements are either LIES or DECEIT. Trait of Imran's followers!

View attachment 211786 View attachment 211789

Imran Khan Pakistan’s World Cup winning team captain and the head of Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf, political party, that has the provincial government in Pakistan’s most difficult area to govern as it borders with Afghanistan , the country who is in complete disarray after 9/11.

Imran Khan, 62, built Shaukat Khanam memorial cancer hospital in the memory of his mother, where penurious can enjoy the free treatment. Khan established Namal College where underprivileged students can attain degree of Bradford university on scholarship. Imran Khan entered the political ring of Pakistan with aim to wipe out prevailing culture of corruption in political elite , after 17 years of struggle he is quite popular in youth and women.

Here is the other aspect of Imran Khan, his charisma and good looks never contributed Khan in a positive way . His personal life surrounds with controversies.Play-boy image always helped his political opponents or others to go hard at him. There is long list of scandals in forty year long public career, first as an cricketer and then as a politician.

Without going in the details of any scandals, let just talk about Cita White scandal, in which daughter of billionaire alleged Imran Khan that he is father of her baby girl, and Khan promised her that he will give his name to the baby. Cita sued Imran Khan in New York court. Khan never appeared in the court. Court gave the verdict in Cita White’s way. Imran Khan never admitted publicly about Cita White scandals, but many times PTI’s chairman said he commited mistakes like every one else.

Shame on Khan............

Perhaps AH is drunk 24/7.......but he is not a druggie like Imran Khan, always high on cocaine! Both are evil, alcohol and cocaine.

And the crux of the matter is that one who does not even own one's one offspring is worse then an animal!

My preference is Musharraf, leading MQM.

A DUAL citizen, which is his right as per the constitution of both his countries.

And, he is NOT sentenced in the money laundering case which means he is an accused and not a criminal and that too in a crime which is neither a predicate offence nor conducted on Pakistani soil.

He lives in EXILE as he was falsely accused even back in the 90's of Jinnahpur and carried a headmoney of dead or alive! He has a Pakistani passport which expired over 2 decades ago and he is not being provided a new one for unknown reasons.

Basically, ALL your statements are either LIES or DECEIT. Trait of Imran's followers!

itna mazloom hai Altaf bichara, :rofl:

so in 20 years he could have visited pakistan once on his british passport. and for 20 years i never heard him crying that i am not being issued a pakistani passport until ofcourse after SCOTOLAND YARD arrested him and he started crying about wanting to have a Pakistani Passport.

accused so altaf is accused according to you by pakistanis, and now also scotland yard? why would this saazish be an international thing?

oh bhai altaf ko hataoo and then talk about MQM and we can discuss of if MQM is good or bad. that toad british national is worse than if DAVID CAMEROON lead MQM.

make david cameroon or bush president of MQM. i think they both have visited pakistan more than altaf has in last 20 years.

Regardless of which eva political outfit one belongs to, we must Stop abusing, insulting & using female family members of different political figures for cheap political propaganda.... be they be from NS, IK, Zardari or any other family....

Hey don't you know you can't comment on IKs personal life but IK's fanboys can say whatever they want about every other politician. Hypocrites.:coffee:

These pictures prove one things quite clearly, that IK is somehow taking good care of his alleged daughter while keeping her privacy intact. Which is a good sign, and shows that IK has moved on from his previous stance of disowning her completely.

The reason I believe so is:

1) Jamaima not only meeting her on mothers day, but calling her "step daughter"
2) Tyrian sitting with IK's sons, i.e. all IK's kids are at one place without any discrimination.

Now that IK has acknowledged her indirectly, haters should stop following this and move on. Let her enjoy her life.

These pictures prove one things quite clearly, that IK is somehow taking good care of his alleged daughter while keeping her privacy intact. Which is a good sign, and shows that IK has moved on from his previous stance of disowning her completely.

The reason I believe so is:

1) Jamaima not only meeting her on mothers day, but calling her "step daughter"
2) Tyrian sitting with IK's sons, i.e. all IK's kids are at one place without any discrimination.

Now that IK has acknowledged her indirectly, haters should stop following this and move on. Let her enjoy her life.

I think he needs to come out openly about daughter, she is half Pakistani and potentially future PM of Pakistan.

Future PM of Pakistan? :cheesy: IK doesn't work like that. What are you smoking these days?

Hi

Then why dont you delete this thread
Because at times its best to let this nation see itself for what it is; when we can let threads on the Sharif brothers and others stay, we shall not be practising favouritism and let certain politicians off the "hook".

He is a yahoodi agent, oh no wait he is a womanizer a playboy, oh no he is a TTP supporter. WTH he is a womanizer who supports TTP (that wants their version of Sharia implemented in Pakistan), and has formed a coalition provincial government with a Mullah party. So what is it actually :undecided:.

I am no fan of IK and his politics but I know one thing for sure unless he himself accepts it or 4 witnesses come forward and prove that IK impregnated Sita White, I would refrain from slander (Bohtan) and what people are doing is bohtan.

And for IK when are you organizing your next music concert? Any tabdeeli razakar who knows?:undecided:

Jiay Awam.

A country where a girl is still being killed in the name of honor killing is praising a man who had an illicit relationship and has an illegitimate child. Whoa such a leader of a conservative society. Yeah it his personal life and when it comes to girl there is nothing called personal about. Such a hypocratic society.

There are different elements that make up Pakistani society, as is the case with all societies. Yes, honor killings do occur, however, there are also Pakistanis who lead a completely different lifestyles with different ways of thinking. There is no consensus on appropriateness within Pakistani society. My neighbors may have different ideals than I do. Hypocrisy does exist. On the whole however, we have ranges of what is considered acceptable. For the average Pakistani, neither honor killing nor extramarital affairs are considered appropriate. I think most would agree that an individuals personal life should not be made public, and that, he or she has a right to privacy. The difference is that IK is a politician, so naturally, his personal life attracts more attention. This again is not unique to Pakistan.