Sindh Assembly to endorse special powers for Rangers Khuhro(waging a war with constitutional weapon?

rangers to stay and continue the operation .. abhi saaiiin ki bari hai
But, but, but the operation is only against MQM :o:. Abb kya hoa, i feel sorry for you guys.
Crouption money been used in funding terrorism & killing innocent civilians that's the truth & there is no doubt about it but it not just happened in Karachi ?
It happens all over Pakistan ?
Not at this scale, Karachi contains more than half of these scums. But i totally agree Rangers operation should happen in every city, especially in Lahore and Islamabad.
Rangers has no experience or training to deal with crouption /money laundering related crime thats why , they still are unable to produce any evedince against DR ,ASIM after 90 days of allowed , remand detention ?
If that was the case, DR. Asim would be free by now. Director of Dr. Asim hospital has confessed that yes they treated terrorists in that hospital-JIT finding. Do you remember Rangers raid, documents seized. There is more than enough evidence available, conviction is poor. I assure you this man ain't going nowhere anytime soon.
& yes core of the problem is PPP+PMLn led secret united political front , which going to fight all whatever they can .
Pml n is not ready to hand over , every thing to PA & its accoiated forces , they will cover them selves , with that stupid pice of shyt constitution ?
Their alliance is a curse for the country, these patwaris will go to the very last limit to save their 'money'. You might remember how they supported the operation when it was mainly targeting MQM and not PPP, and when their turn came 'Rangers apne ikhteyaar say tajawus kar rahe hai' What a curse for this nation.
Cause other way , is the way of all out kicking the damocrazy out of Pakistan forever with forming if new constitution & new law & new provinces .
Is PA ready for that ?
Too early to say.
I m looking for a amendment in the terrorism act soon ?
Which can restrict RANGERS just to catch terrorists & if any one found funding them ,, should hand them to khawaja jee ,s NAB ?
Win win for zardari & Nawaz ?
Army wont let that happen.
its expected , after a brief rift , with sindh govt , PPP & PMLn will make changes in PPO the act against terrorism , & will give NAB the only powers to investigate the crouption & financing the terrorist activities ?
After which, PA won't have any choice rather to sit down & enjoy the show ?
Cause other way , is the way of all out kicking the damocrazy out of Pakistan forever with forming if new constitution & new law & new provinces .
Is PA ready for that ?
A martial law might be the only resort army will be left with, or Raheel Sharif could force the gunjas to do something. Or political pressure from PTI, slim chances as far as political pressure is concerned, considering PTI is only making the wrong decision and when it comes to taking the bold moves they sit ducks.
I think next 5-6 months will be very crucial in this regard, anything is possible. This political mafia will unite to save their interest. @notorious_eagle , bhai your thoughts? where are we headed towards?

But, but, but the operation is only against MQM :o:. Abb kya hoa, i feel sorry for you guys.

Not at this scale, Karachi contains more than half of these scums. But i totally agree Rangers operation should happen in every city, especially in Lahore and Islamabad.

If that was the case, DR. Asim would be free by now. Director of Dr. Asim hospital has confessed that yes they treated terrorists in that hospital-JIT finding. Do you remember Rangers raid, documents seized. There is more than enough evidence available, conviction is poor. I assure you this man ain't going nowhere anytime soon.

Their alliance is a curse for the country, these patwaris will go to the very last limit to save their 'money'. You might remember how they supported the operation when it was mainly targeting MQM and not PPP, and when their turn came 'Rangers apne ikhteyaar say tajawus kar rahe hai' What a curse for this nation.

A martial law might be the only resort army will be left with, or Raheel Sharif could force the gunjas to do something. Or political pressure from PTI, slim chances as far as political pressure is concerned, considering PTI is only making the wrong decision and when it comes to taking the bold moves they sit ducks.
I think next 5-6 months will be very crucial in this regard, anything is possible. This political mafia will unite to save their interest. @notorious_eagle , bhai your thoughts? where are we headed towards?
Yes dear ,
From the begging till end , only a strict marshal law with brutal justice , can save us being slaved yo these scums ?
MQM has got their connection right with angels , they have agreed to not support any terrorist wings & terrorism until they been attacked by any other group ?
Which means they have the gurntee , that LEA will eliminate all others too ?
Thats the best we can go ?right
MQM will support , PA politicaly , & technically in politics .
That's only I can tell .
But again you.see this whole stupid democrazy , destroying our country ?
That's why I'm against it ,since begaining ?
for me no ,democrazy ,no PPP,noPTI.no.MQM,no PMLn is the best solution ?
Democrazy has just brought us more.divide nothing else?

[/USER] , ?

So far it was only MQM and their leaders were targeted no other political party or their leaders were or are targeted till date except Dr Asim Hussain who is urdu speaking minority any way ..! Abhi tu party shuru bhi nai hoi and u have started feeling sorry !

MQM is weak as it represents only 10% of the population kamzor par tu sab ka zor chalta hai .. Waiting to see action .. Not words

Yes dear ,
From the begging till end , only a strict marshal law with brutal justice , can save us being slaved yo these scums ?
MQM has got their connection right with angels , they have agreed to not support any terrorist wings & terrorism until they been attacked by any other group ?
Which means they have the gurntee , that LEA will eliminate all others too ?
Thats the best we can go ?right
MQM will support , PA politicaly , & technically in politics .
That's only I can tell .
But again you.see this whole stupid democrazy , destroying our country ?
That's why I'm against it ,since begaining ?
for me no ,democrazy ,no PPP,noPTI.no.MQM,no PMLn is the best solution ?
Democrazy has just brought us more.divide nothing else?
Dictatorship is just as worse, look at our history: dictatorship has only destroyed this country, broken us. We need a political change.
Dr Asim Hussain who is urdu speaking minority any way ..!
So the operation was not against MQM but Urdu speaking community? you people amaze me. MQM didn't raise a voice for poor Dr shab :(; is Sharjeel Memon also Urdu speaking? am serious. Dr Asim is an alleged financier and facilitator of terrorists, it is a good thing that he is in custody; doesn't matter which community he belongs to.
! Abhi tu party shuru bhi nai hoi and u have started feeling sorry !
Indeed, something major is about to go down for MQM in Imran Farooq case, and PPP is a dying entity breathing it's last breaths. I hope operation is concentrated against PPP.
MQM is weak as it represents only 10% of the population kamzor par tu sab ka zor chalta hai .
What 10%? 10% of Sindh? As far as kamzoor is concerned, how does this justify harboring and using Target killers and Bhata Khors. I feel sorry for you, delusion is not a pleasant thing.

Dictatorship is just as worse, look at our history: dictatorship has only destroyed this country, broken us. We need a political change.

So the operation was not against MQM but Urdu speaking community? you people amaze me. MQM didn't raise a voice for poor Dr shab :(; is Sharjeel Memon also Urdu speaking? am serious. Dr Asim is an alleged financier and facilitator of terrorists, it is a good thing that he is in custody; doesn't matter which community he belongs to.

Indeed, something major is about to go down for MQM in Imran Farooq case, and PPP is a dying entity breathing it's last breaths. I hope operation is concentrated against PPP.

What 10%? 10% of Sindh? As far as kamzoor is concerned, how does this justify harboring and using Target killers and Bhata Khors. I feel sorry for you, delusion is not a pleasant thing.
Military rule has actually peaked Pakistan. our GDP growth rate was at 11% under military rule. The only bad decisions made under military rule was 1971 and war on terror.

rangers will continue operation whether Sindh assembly passes resolution or not .

Punjabis trying to persecute Muhajirs, just like in 71 with Bengalis

The world will save the Muhajir nation.

Wonder how embarrassing it will be when Karachi has a greater GDP than the Punjabistan that is left if this happens

You are an idiot.
They only like Punjabis, ignore them. One day Punjab will be the only part of the country left. Rest of us will unite and form a much better and stronger country.

Punjabis trying to persecute Muhajirs, just like in 71 with Bengalis

The world will save the Muhajir nation.

Wonder how embarrassing it will be when Karachi has a greater GDP than the Punjabistan that is left if this happens

They only like Punjabis, ignore them. One day Punjab will be the only part of the country left. Rest of us will unite and form a much better and stronger country.
@WebMaster @waz plz block this false flag account

Dictatorships in Pakistan were much more organized , fruitfll economicly to the poor peoples of Pakistan ?
Most of the developing projects , media,s independence , social freedom , LB development , defence & private sectors advanced hugely , these are the hard facts proven during , field Marshall ayub , general zia ul haq , & then general musharaf periods of governance in Pakistan ?
Even though , they tried their best to bring hood clean political , intellectual, & grassroot level leadership for further governance in the country , but then again they all been back stabbed later by politicians like Z A BHUTTO ,NAWAZ SHARIF & QAZI HUSSAIN AHMED sorry ?
With really,
no political party in Pakistan can now bring any change with any of its politics , Pakistani nation is just looking at their armed forces to take the charge , hang the traitors forever & bring a controlled real democracy like CHINA ?
In which every one is accountable & the fruits of development reaches to whole nation ?

So what ever worse we are suffering as a nation is mostly because of our so called politicians & this damocrazy , in which these croupts has buyed ,judiciary , nearly all of the state institutions except , PAKARMY ?

Sorry to tell you dear,
the whole stupid news coverage against , AH went down no where , there Is nothing happened against him in London , & the story of metro & scotlandyard has reached to its final , conclusions ?
Yes after all that , wasted time & money on it , we are launching a FIR in Islamabad ?wow !

Nothing will happen , cause just like our submission of proves against India , we just send UK a few , hand written statements of so called witnesses & actors in imran farooq case ?
Our military , is good patriotic , but it still lacks good investigative capabilities that's why , king crouptors like ZARDARI & NAWAZ are our rulers ?
From sharjeel Menon to Dr, Asim there is nothing proven in any courts , & still at large they are innocent until proven guilty in this damocrazy ?
But , now if PA couldn't be able to crack all this mess then they should be ready to be cracked up themselves forever , & country can't just survive on , useless nikha or divorce type changes promised in failed dharnas of few ?
PA needs to take the ultimate action as fast as it could , to save the country from total destruction from so called croupt & failed political leaderships & thier fake slogans on which this discusting , damocrazy .
I will ,would proudly suggest that PA should ban all the political parties , cancel the dam constitution & bring in a commeti of patriotic & efficient peoples of Pakistan in their respected fields .
& that's it , hang all the politicians , & I mean it all , bring the brutal but just change in this country .

rangers will continue operation whether Sindh assembly passes resolution or not .
No they can't , if all the major political parties not support it , then they can't & that's why it was passed from the national assembly & senate ?

Operation WAS against MQM till LB Election results came in and now even Media Sellouts and LEA might have realized that they cant handle MQM especially by using Force so changing their directions towards PPP now so that they have something to show to their Blind Supporters that they have done a decent job.

Dont worry most of the MQM will be behind bars for the murders they have done in recent time

The ranger operation actually improved karachis law and order situation against gangsters and terrorists. The petty crime comes under Karachi police, which with a little bit of hard work can actually provide a safe environment... The decision comes after their success in Karachi and noe they are intensifying it. The Karachi operation was not against mqm ( albeit a few conspiracy theories which keep getting weirder) but against terrorists and target killers and gangsters. The increase will now target PPP which is long overdue and the announcement for operation in south Punjab ( I remember reading it a couple of days ago) shows that slowly all provinces are undergoing this terror hunt and it won't be long before N also comes under fire. However that will create a clash between military and government but seeing how well raheel Sharif has handled that I expect him to control the situation without imposing a martial law.

The ideal way would be to streghten NAB but for that the govt and courts would have to delegate power of inspection and indictment to an agency that can actually inspect their every move and why would they so willingly bring shackles on their own selves...

This will also allow pakistan to enter an economic boost as terrorism and gang wars have s very negative role..

The people of sindh have a choice. In 2018 they must not elect ppp again. Their incompetence these three years have been staggering. They must elect a new party at the provincial level otherwise they will never see the development their potential can achieve. Right now Punjab and kpk are being developed while balochistan under federal, army and China is also seeing development... Sindh is lagging behind due to the non serious and corrupt attitude of PPP ... They must be wise in 2018!?

The whole Scenario is gonna create a Deadlock eventually.Provincial Govt of PPP want some give and take form Pakistani establishment specifically Pak Army, which i didn't think gonna happen so, One way or the Other way this operation won't stop until Karachi becomes terror free in all regards.

Now its up-to Karachiites to show with whom they are standing by with Law Enforcement or So,called Political leader...

If one of your close one was killed in target killing and then found in a bori band, then i will ask you what you think of rangers role in karachi.But after all your are a namak haram afghani what else can we expect from you kind of people.
& when a street kid found killed in a anti-terrorist action of your street ,muhalaa ,villege I want to see your face ?

The whole Scenario is gonna create a Deadlock eventually.Provincial Govt of PPP want some give and take form Pakistani establishment specifically Pak Army, which i didn't think gonna happen so, One way or the Other way this operation won't stop until Karachi becomes terror free in all regards.

Now its up-to Karachiites to show with whom they are standing by with Law Enforcement or So,called Political leader...
If that operation is just going to happen in just Karachi , only god can stop it to be failed ?
Cause terrorists & their financiers not only exists in karachi ?
Lea, s of this country has to emerged unbiased , really just clearing it from all mess ?
Not just targeting weak ones but going against the huge ones , who are still free at large even after killing so many innocents like in model towns ?
What happened to , that JIT ?
WHO WAS IN THAT JIT ?
where it all went ?
Our judiciary , our forces , & our peoples has to realise it once & for all , that we are one nation & we all are equals ?
No one is above the law , forever ?
If our forces can't bring the justice , & still are doing their picks , likes & don't likes then they are the one responsible for every worse ever happen to us , as a nation ?
If not they should kick this damocrazy once forever , hang all the politicians , &, bring a real Democratic rule like CHINA ?
Its not on.the peoples of Karachi to do more , its on the peoples of pindi & Islamabad to act justfully ?

The ranger operation actually improved karachis law and order situation against gangsters and terrorists. The petty crime comes under Karachi police, which with a little bit of hard work can actually provide a safe environment... The decision comes after their success in Karachi and noe they are intensifying it. The Karachi operation was not against mqm ( albeit a few conspiracy theories which keep getting weirder) but against terrorists and target killers and gangsters. The increase will now target PPP which is long overdue and the announcement for operation in south Punjab ( I remember reading it a couple of days ago) shows that slowly all provinces are undergoing this terror hunt and it won't be long before N also comes under fire. However that will create a clash between military and government but seeing how well raheel Sharif has handled that I expect him to control the situation without imposing a martial law.

The ideal way would be to streghten NAB but for that the govt and courts would have to delegate power of inspection and indictment to an agency that can actually inspect their every move and why would they so willingly bring shackles on their own selves...

This will also allow pakistan to enter an economic boost as terrorism and gang wars have s very negative role..

The people of sindh have a choice. In 2018 they must not elect ppp again. Their incompetence these three years have been staggering. They must elect a new party at the provincial level otherwise they will never see the development their potential can achieve. Right now Punjab and kpk are being developed while balochistan under federal, army and China is also seeing development... Sindh is lagging behind due to the non serious and corrupt attitude of PPP ... They must be wise in 2018!?
If karachi operation wasn't against just only a political party then let us , know how many of the raids were conducted on the dam BILAWAL HOUSES ?none right ?
Your logic really fails ?dear