Sindh Assembly to endorse special powers for Rangers Khuhro(waging a war with constitutional weapon?

Do you rememeber DAMOCRAZY is the best revenge ?lolzz
enjoy it , & be prepare to vote in 2018?lolzz

janab ye fauji hi in manhoson ko utha k laey thay uk aur Jaddah say ab ye haath bandh kar bethay hayn jesay in ko kuch pata hi nae aur awam zibah ho rahi hay.

Sure its so called fuaj which voted for them ?lolzz

give any nathu phatu one chance like nro than they will "infect" every institution with there venom ECP,Judiciary,NAB,Bureaucracy etc etc and will keep winning elections till eternity with ECP and Gov machinery with them.

They were there way before , NRO ?
then they have their so called supporters voting for them in every stupid elections ?
So , what should have done more then that , or mushraf would have followed the path of SADDAM & QADAFI ?
He didn't ?
He gave back , a progressive Pakistan in the hands of Pakistanis ?
Who voted for these bastards ?

They were there way before , NRO ?
then they have their so called supporters voting for them in every stupid elections ?
So , what should have done more then that , or mushraf would have followed the path of SADDAM & QADAFI ?
He didn't ?
He gave back , a progressive Pakistan in the hands of Pakistanis ?
Who voted for these bastards ?

This was the biggest mistake

He gave back , a progressive Pakistan in the hands of Pakistanis////(Politicians)////

These ants dont have the resources or gutts to make Pakistan Iraq or Libya

This was the biggest mistake

These ants dont have the resources or gutts to make Pakistan Iraq or Libya
Sure that's why , they took OBL from ,, abottabad?
My friend , soviet state was a far more stronger then us ?
my friend , they have just one traitor " Gorbachev" but we have thousands like him ?

Here is Mr nisar khoro a old experienced PPP Parliamentarin , listen to him pls .

Federal govt is what is all behind this game , they wouldn't be doing anything at all , they are killing 3 birds in a shot
& no federal govt can rule any province , by its executive orders without any specific stated time according to the constitution of Pakistan ?
& that's called governors rule ?
You are starting to embarrass yourself. Federal government has the authority in this matter, interior minister can extend Rangers special powers by a notification, if Sindh government doesn't want to. Or the federal government can also go to National assembly and pass a bill, through which they can exert their executive order. They have the power in this matter. No worries Sindh government will extend these powers.
BTW , latest reports are coming in , that Dr Asim will be granted bail by towmarow , & his case will go into , the NAB (noora -accountiblity-bhati) &, that's it?
Indeed, Rangers will not let go of this matter, mark my words.
You also know your self that those targetted are urdu speaking i.e indian origin migrants
So Rangers is targeting Urdu speaking community and turns out terrorism falls in the city by 70%; i hope they continue targeting terrorists, be it in Urdu speaking community or any other. You are not special, you will get the same treatment like anyone if their are terrorists elements within you. And BTW good justification of terrorism.

If it was against MQM it was quite productive, terrorism dropped by 70%; so you are saying, in other words that MQM is a part of the problem? i agree BTW.
All temporary. Target Killing is still going on even MQM MNA became victim of that all during 70% decreased Crime Rate claims.

This is why the Head needs to be chopped off. It will be a great injustice to the people of Karachi if the big fishes are not allowed to be caught by the Political Parties.

Thing is this should happen all over Pakistan without any prejudice otherwise this would be victimization but it seems like Karachi is the only place in Pakistan where criminals exist while other parts of Pakistan are totally Crime free.

What is causing all this tension in Karachi ? Only the MQM ? Only the Ranger action is the solution ? You have simple explanations and simple answers. Understanding the root causes of the conflict is half the solution. Even that is not understood by many posters on this forum.

it seems like Karachi is the only place in Pakistan where criminals exist while other parts of Pakistan are totally Crime free.

This is because the provinces of Punjab and Pakhtunhawa are sending 1000 unemployed people daily to Karachi. These provinces are dumping unemployed on Karachi instead of creating jobs in their provinces.

You are starting to embarrass yourself. Federal government has the authority in this matter, interior minister can extend Rangers special powers by a notification, if Sindh government doesn't want to. Or the federal government can also go to National assembly and pass a bill, through which they can exert their executive order. They have the power in this matter. No worries Sindh government will extend these powers.

Indeed, Rangers will not let go of this matter, mark my words.

So Rangers is targeting Urdu speaking community and turns out terrorism falls in the city by 70%; i hope they continue targeting terrorists, be it in Urdu speaking community or any other. You are not special, you will get the same treatment like anyone if their are terrorists elements within you. And BTW good justification of terrorism.
Sorry ,friend !
Check it out , any bill which can be implemented has not only to be passed by NA with majority votes ,but it needs to be done with a joint sitting of the SENATE ?
PPP is still in big numbers in senate & with MQM & even some of PMLn croupts , won't let it happen , cause then PPP will counter it , with passing the same thing all over Pakistan & specially punjab ?
I don't get embarss , cause I have lot of experience about it ?
Its your turn to learn more , politics in Pakistan never happens with our likes or dislikes ?
Its done by selfish interests of our crunt croupt rullers & former rullers ?
Rangers are not a govt ,just check the news its already out if their hands ?

Big fishes not only found in Karachi ?
Interrior sindh , punjab , Baluchistan & even KPK is full of them ?
Rangers were wrong in their strategy , they should have gone against every one & every where ?
Cause they , opened up their plans to the croupt politicians before the time , in the so called meetings of APEX commeties , now its been countered in the Parliament , where they are under the politicians ?

What is causing all this tension in Karachi ? Only the MQM ? Only the Ranger action is the solution ? You have simple explanations and simple answers. Understanding the root causes of the conflict is half the solution. Even that is not understood by many posters on this forum.

This is because the provinces of Punjab and Pakhtunhawa are sending 1000 unemployed people daily to Karachi. These provinces are dumping unemployed on Karachi instead of creating jobs in their provinces.
I think , its narrow thinking , only thing Karachi needs now , is its own govt , & mangment ?

Thing is this should happen all over Pakistan without any prejudice otherwise this would be victimization but it seems like Karachi is the only place in Pakistan where criminals exist while other parts of Pakistan are totally Crime free.

No arguments there. I would argue Punjab is a bigger mess pool than Sindh is.

Then what actions been taken there up until now ?
What happens to the JIT report of MODEL TOWN CASE ?
can you answer that pls ?

Shiekh Rasheed , exclusive detailed observation that , what ever is happening in Karachi , was a well crafted plan by the political mafia ?

Then what actions been taken there up until now ?
What happens to the JIT report of MODEL TOWN CASE ?
can you answer that pls ?

Shiekh Rasheed , exclusive detailed observation that , what ever is happening in Karachi , was a well crafted plan by the political mafia ?

Nothing is happening in Punjab. We have the lame duck Opposition Parties to blame for that bar PTI.