Show loyalty by eating pork, Beijing tells Uighur Muslims

Yes We know you eat bones , chew it , lick it and you can crack in half with jaw power as you said. We will throw some more bones .:cheers:

You probably eat your sister, but then you keep it in the family. Don't try to eat her bones otherwise you will be hung for rape and murder. :partay:

India can learn a thing or two from China.

These Muslims wake me up at 4 am every morning by blasting through loudspeakers.

And I am tired of seeing Muslim men walking with their 4 wives and 20 children on the streets
India is a secular mulk , china should learn to respect all religions.

china pak bhai bhai :p: soon pakiatan will have laws of china too

Islamabad ke hotelo me app logh pehle hi kutta kachra ka re ho. Ab kya farak pare ga? :lol:

Make sure you post video of your son eating pork bbq here for us. Hum bhi kanjar khana dekh le ge. :D

you will be hung for murder.
We know you are frustrated in U.S.A, and they treat you 3rd class citizen. Keep washing their dogs. :D
That’s why you comes in forums to take out frustration. Always we find chilli behind you.:lol:
Even burnol is ineffective but bone is with your powerful jaw. Full marks for jaw. As you yourself praised your jaw many times too.

We know you are frustrated in U.S.A, and they treat you 3rd class citizen. Keep washing their dogs. :D
That’s why you comes in forums to take out frustration. Always we find chilli behind you.:lol:
Even burnol is ineffective but bone is with your powerful jaw.

Bone is probably in your sister, panchoda. You love Indians so much, I'm sure you're probably a rapist as well. Raping your sister and kissing Indian bund on a Pakistani defence forum will not serve you well. You are probably like one of those dogs from kasur that prey on children. I know you are an atheist as you have admitted it to me before, but I also know Allah swt will drag your rapist bund to the deepest pits of hell with your bharti brothers.

Count on it.

Difficult to know what news to believe any more.

Even burnol is ineffective but bone is with your powerful jaw. Full marks for jaw. As you yourself praised your jaw many times too.

He is behaving like a retard , ignore such frustrated pizza delivery boy wasting his life in america.

kindly give me reference and circuncircums when its allowed.
Search google or find in youtube camel urine therapy lectures tell in detail.

Why pork?Does pork has some symbolic value in chinese culture?
Eating dogs and rats would show more loyalty in china.
no, they want team to make sure that if a situation comes where one has to choose between Islam/ Quaran and Chinese interest, then one should prefer China over religion.