Sharad Yadav comments on skin, body of south Indian women in Rajya Sabha

They divided it(our country) on the basis of caste, religion and now skin colour.
I seriously think south India should be separated from the rest of India if North Indians think south India is not a part of India.
What's the fault of east,North east,West and central India here :o:
You don't actually think North India= India-South India ......do you :crazy:
Humko koi puchta bhi nahi :(

Besides .. why should the opinion of 1 politician matter........I am from east India,have spent a fair amount of time in Delhi and now I m inSouth India .......and with my experience I can tell you that almost 95 percent doesn't differentiates on the basis of color

Kya ho gaya aapko aunty :tsk:

I m one of the north Indian Brahmin btw, n out rightly disown the above characteristics you described....
Those above ideologies(rotten) shows the level of mental sickness, humanity thrives on certain humane principles like equality irrespective of cast creed religion gender....
I judge a person on two scales in my real life
1) Moral,ethical values
2) Individual capacity
Rest are worth to dust bin.....

I explained to you as to how this preference for fair skin colour originated in India, not justified anything.

Your action of launching into a rant proves that you harbour same stereotypes as the people whom you are denouncing. You are just trying to supress them, hence this degree of defensiveness.

You must know the meaning of: " Naya Naya mullah sabse zor se baang lagat hain"

People unconcerned with skin colour would not go on defensive at mere mention of it.

Fair skin is over rated in our society. For Europeans we are all dark skinned.

Idk about Pakistan but in India there is a genuinely huge range because South Indians are really dark, central Indians are sorta dark, NW Indians are brown and some are a bit fair. So when they interact in the cities theses differences are highlighted and reinforce the stupid colour discrimination/prejudice.

Dark skin hides marks and blemishes well.

Fair skin with marks big put off.

Fair skin shows subdermal venules in oddest places.

Skin should be healthy, warm smooth, good turgor, and glow, whatever the color. Though charcoal black could be challenging.

P.S. Dark skinned girls should stay off the bleach. Its kept me awake nights .....

crazy.. Instead of discussing things that matters to the nation.. our lawmakers are talking about women's skin colour & body shape.. Pappu snoop farce & all that malaki! These outdated politicians should be packed off to margdarshak mandal!

You guys are dark and you have to live with this.
So what's the big deal about it? Many are living and quite happy with it....

They divided it(our country) on the basis of caste, religion and now skin colour.
I seriously think south India should be separated from the rest of India if North Indians think south India is not a part of India.
There are already a lot of differences between them. Its only the word India which is common among them and which binds them....

I m one of the north Indian Brahmin btw, n out rightly disown the above characteristics you described....
Those above ideologies(rotten) shows the level of mental sickness, humanity thrives on certain humane principles like equality irrespective of cast creed religion gender....
I judge a person on two scales in my real life
1) Moral,ethical values
2) Individual capacity
Rest are worth to dust bin.....
Well what you say is correct but if you go about in your daily life, the first couple of sentences you mentioned over here does matter and is a sad reality.

I'm not comparing myself with white people and I never claimed to be a "Nordic". Stop getting butthur and accept that Keralites are part of the black race.

High caste Biharis have made into Bollywood, Mallus like yourself are Dalits in comparison. Why are you so desperate to compare yourself to low caste labourer Biharis? Is that your standard?
Most people don't care about skin color as there are more important matters like education and of course development. Kerala is more developed than Pakistan and the major part of north India and thats because the people of Kerala probably don't really care about unnecessary things like skin color.

I don't find no wrong in Sharad Yadav's Speech
What is wrong being Dusky?
Lord Rama was Neela Megha shyama!
(Dark as a Monsoon cloud!)

Lord Krishna was NEELA,MEGHA,SHYAMA! (As dark as the Monsoon Cloud)
All our Avatars are Dark.What is there to be worried?
Our Lords and Avatars are Dark! That is who we are.
Durga Devi is Dark.
Darkness is like Love always encompassing.

I explained to you as to how this preference for fair skin colour originated in India, not justified anything.

Your action of launching into a rant proves that you harbour same stereotypes as the people whom you are denouncing. You are just trying to supress them, hence this degree of defensiveness.

You must know the meaning of: " Naya Naya mullah sabse zor se baang lagat hain"

People unconcerned with skin colour would not go on defensive at mere mention of it.

What stereotypes remarks you observed in my previous post .... ?
I am simplifying one more time for you that skin colour does not make difference but our deeds .... So the remarks of these neta are nothing worth to dust until unless you yourself believe in indian-ness ......
Secondly I criticize those who are obsessed in joining the white skin club .....

bro i am from south , i have north indian friends , from bihar , punjab etc etc

i shared my room in hostel with a bihari , my team lead is from jharkhand

next generation indian are patriotic and believe in india story , what this chutya says has no impact on our strong beliefs.
don't worry
Lol,these chutiyas don't understand the fact that the A.I.T. is nothing but a big myth invented by those sadistic Brits to divide us on the basis of skin color,caste,creed etc.Recently,Indian anthropologists have proved the fact that the Indian population have been intermixing since the last 8,000 years and most of us have a mixture of Ancient North Indian gene and Ancient South Indian gene.Hence we all are quite similar to each other genetically.Heck,even in our families one would find people of both lighter and darker complexions,for example,in my family,I am the only one who is quite darker than all my relatives including my parents who are all quite fair skinned.So it only means that i have got both ANI and ASI genes in my body.
So,the GoI should spread the words among the general populace that the A.I.T. was nothing by a big myth created by the Brits:coffee:.

LMAO, listen dravidian. Stop getting butthurt and commenting BS about other people when your own people are the darkest in the country. And you compare them with low caste labourers, stupid idiot. I don't really care since I'm **** but you Indians have such an inferiority complex that you berate your own countrymen. Btw compare how many Biharis there are in Bollywood to number of Black Keralites and you will have your answer. Nothing wrong with being dark anyway, very beautiful Keralite people:
View attachment 203401 View attachment 203402 View attachment 203403 View attachment 203404

Stop getting butthurt, I made a observation and obviously you didn't like it. If there is a problem then state it instead of trying to act like a teacher.

@Clawz what a moronic attitude .
Padma Priya is a tamil beautiful and that was just her make up.And rest of them are labour class like you said.

I posted the pics of our politicians in there.That is anaverage Keralite.

I'm not comparing myself with white people and I never claimed to be a "Nordic". Stop getting butthur and accept that Keralites are part of the black race.

High caste Biharis have made into Bollywood, Mallus like yourself are Dalits in comparison. Why are you so desperate to compare yourself to low caste labourer Biharis? Is that your standard?

Oh Sorry perhaps you may be the part of Scandinavian White Vikings ?:sarcastic:
What next 7ft tall and blue and blonde hair :haha:
You didnt even see our Kerala in your life till now.So you should watch your mouth ,otherwise I will report your post.
Bollywood is not a criteria lol.Majority of actors/actress are in just make up and plastic surgery.
Now if you want one then google about it.I think Asin is the latest from our state.
Now if you take entire South Indiathen you have Aiswarya Rai,Hema Malini,Sreedevi etc in there.Each of them are from different South Indian state.