Sharad Yadav comments on skin, body of south Indian women in Rajya Sabha

I didn't see your profile pic ! :undecided:

Lolzz
I had put my pic on request by a fren...once again.

Its alright.....brown is the new white ! :smokin:
Yukkk!
who wants to be white?:rolleyes:

Just stop coloring your hair ! :bad:
That color has almost faded... but yeah I changed my hairstyle again.
mere frens ne bada mazak udaya :cray:..when i told 'em it was feather hair cut...they said "ha issiliye tum murgi lag rahi ho :cray: :cray:

Yukkk!
who wants to be white?:rolleyes:

Phir inferiority complex ! :tsk:

Auntie I've told you so many times; no matter how much or how hard you pray.....you ain't never gonna be Perfection Incarnate like Armstrong the Magnificent ! :smokin:

So be happy with what you have; O chocolate chip cookie from Kerala ! :whistle:

That color has almost faded... but yeah I changed my hairstyle again.
mere frens ne bada mazak udaya :cray:..when i told 'em it was feather hair cut...they said "ha issiliye tum murgi lag rahi ho :cray: :cray:

:sarcastic:

Phir inferiority complex ! :tsk:

Auntie I've told you so many times; no matter how much or how hard you pray.....you ain't never gonna be Perfection Incarnate like Armstrong the Magnificent ! :smokin:
Niho looks more handsome (if you thought you're the only good looking guy around :haha:)
Indians look better than Pakistanis :whistle:

So be happy with what you have; O chocolate chip cookie from Kerala ! :whistle:
when did you see me complain about myself?? :coffee:

Its not so bad...I know they were just teasing me:frown:

Ahh .. Typical Indian obsession with white skin. I wonder who made that fool MP.

bro i am from south , i have north indian friends , from bihar , punjab etc etc

i shared my room in hostel with a bihari , my team lead is from jharkhand

next generation indian are patriotic and believe in india story , what this chutya says has no impact on our strong beliefs.
don't worry

Same happened with me.... I know bro all these .... But @levina gave me shock today, I never expected such unwise response from a person who have lived various parts of this country n still made that comment...(plz don't construe as a personal attack) ...

That moron sharad yadav needs to be roasted in front of public....

I never understand the fascination with white skin ....
These retards has no idea about India except their skewed version... However ppl needs to understand that its not the colours that makes difference but the human deeds...
Most of indian has light dark or dark skin n we must be proud of that ....
We must thank to god whatever skin we have than we are not differently abled ppl....
@levina

The fascination with lighter skin is not completely without reason.

At least in North India, hight caste Hindus are fairer than everyone.This has resulted in pining for fair skin by people who are not part of these groups since high caste hindus represnt higher status and historical advantage like that in prefrential mate selection has created a genetic gradiant of attractiveness in favour of high castes.

what happened? :coffee:
Did you get scared of my profile pic...again?

To those who believe in this difference (ie skin color makes someone superior) then I would let 'em live in their bubble.

If they think south Indians 're lesser Indians, then so be it.

Thanks for clearing it..... We don't need to worry about those superior Indians nor we care about our skin colour......
Its all about indian-ness n India .....
But for a moment you had upset me with your first comment in the thread .... Seriously.....

I'm sorry Ash..that response was for all those who think south Indians 're inferior.
I am sorry!

Nobody considers south Indians as inferior, and if you read Sharad yadav's statement carefully, it was a compliment though he fucked up its delivery .

Deepiks Padukone is one of most beautiful and sexiest actress of bollywood.She would not have become so popular had there been a sense of superiority of fair skinned people ingrained in general population.Men like beautiful girls, not fair ones (though in North India there is very strong correlation between the two due to historic factors).

The fair skin fanaticism is shown by people who have subconsciously conditioned themselves to associate beauty and intelligence with fair skin. And frankly, I have observed that this fair skin preference in south Indians more than in North Indians. In north Indians, with the exception of Punjabis, people with fair skin are least bothered about skin colour.

classical-conditioning-figure-2-3.jpg

PLEASE TELL ME USKA MATLAB KYA HAI SMRITI JI KO POOCH RAHA HAI I KNOW WHO YOU ARE????

I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HE MEANS.

The fascination with lighter skin is not completely without reason.

At least in North India, hight caste Hindus are fairer than everyone.This has resulted in pining for fair skin by people who are not part of these groups since high caste hindus represnt higher status and historical advantage like that in prefrential mate selection has created a genetic gradiant of attractiveness in favour of high castes.
I m one of the north Indian Brahmin btw, n out rightly disown the above characteristics you described....
Those above ideologies(rotten) shows the level of mental sickness, humanity thrives on certain humane principles like equality irrespective of cast creed religion gender....
I judge a person on two scales in my real life
1) Moral,ethical values
2) Individual capacity
Rest are worth to dust bin.....