Saudi Forces Burn Mosque and Desecrate Holy Quran in Bahrain

I cannot differentiate between Farsi or Arabi, let alone Shia or Sunni links. What about the Pakistani one?

You cannot even differentiate between Farsi or Arabi, and you are poking your nose in this matter and putting in links from here and their ... their are multiple dimensions of this problem ... and further those people who are putting videos from media, Sir I am sorry to say that this media hype really makes me think that its just Sh!ty nonsense which bare a single sided tunneled view ... I am never going to say that Saudi forces can never do that, but I would rather think is that means they are their to dig their own grave ??? I don't think so ... IMHO their are demographic factors and as well as the geographic value of Bahrain in which certain key players are participating for their own causes ... and every one is poking its nose in this matter Iran, Pakistan, Saudi-a, USA, other GCC states. Bahrain is linked with Saudi-a with a cos way its like linked with Saudi-a a few minutes drive but its population is almost 70% Shia where as Saudi-a is a Sunni state Iran having their interests their and Saudis have their interests so Iran poking its nose in it and it become unstable and now they wants to have a solo flight, so they think others are some Sh!t heads and they will be watching every thing and doing nothing ... So sorry to my Irani brothers but this is not possible ... we are living in a heterogeneous world where we must respect each others ... Neither Pakistan nor Iran Poke their nose in this matter and yes about Saudi-a they are linked with them you really think that they will allow a small state like Bahrain to be destabilized this way and let the doors open for Saudi-an regime to be destabilized ... Bahrain is a state of a few hundred thousands where as Saudi-a is a big country loaded with resources and linked with the world ... where as Iran is not as resourceful as them and not linked as they are ... I have a lot to say and explain but I am leaving it here (have to work) ...

Yes... these are the people who shall be corrected by us inshaAllah...

The only thing these idiots understand is force... dumb idiots...

Sorry dost ... People must have a free will express their selves ... Suppression is not a solution ... Saudis must resolve the problem with dialogue ... and Bahrain must realize that they are at their gate way ...

People know- media is very deceptive- yet they tend to believe it blindly- actually that is how media thrives- give people the the type of news they want- Such easy manipulative people are- Including the educated ones- Shame-

There are two sides to every story, you firmly believe in one. There are other people who think that there is something called Saudi aggression and as I said earlier, I am no expert on this subject.

Now you are advocating of two sides of story ... what about the story you are trying to present here ... does it have views from both sides ... Not at all, in fact it seems biased and from a single sided propaganda which makes others confront you ...

That mosque of course was not real mosque for real muslim. They are fake muslims, we are real.
Just thinking from soudi PoV.

That mosque of course was not real mosque for real muslim. They are fake muslims, we are real.
Just thinking from soudi PoV.

If you know how a Mosque looks like- Find it for me in the videos posted-

I dont think any one will protest. Every true momin is die hard fan of saudis. They mimic saudis in whatever they do and try to show that they have certain heirarchical lineage with saudis. Damn Losers.

Kon ho bhai tum ... What do you mean "true momin" is die hard fan of Saudis are you pointing that only Wahhabi's are momin ... Hello boss where are you taking all this ... keep it here about this topic don't drag momin and non momin debate here ... or please launch a thread for that ... and before that educate yourself a little about history of Muslims and specially Hijaz-e-Muqadas which has been torn apart after first WW...

Now you are advocating of two sides of story ... what about the story you are trying to present here ... does it have views from both sides ... Not at all, in fact it seems biased and from a single sided propaganda which makes others confront you ...

Dude, what people in Bahrain are doing is none of my concern. I simply posted a news article which i found and was just curious about the events. I never took any side nor will I take one. I had one view and was just curious to know the other which as someone stated is punishment which these people deserve. And I am quite confident that I haven't hurt any sentiments bar personal ones.

Hmmm tau yeh chakkar hai ... Bhai, why don't you ask in the first place that what is the round about around that ... instead of putting something from this media crap ... any way buddy ... Boss those who think to punish a nation is a solution are dumb a$$ ed!ots ... but in case of Bahrain when elders of a nation decide something they must decide with true wisdom ... Unfortunately they are dumb enough not to do that and you see the results ... a nation is punished for its elders mistakes ...

In addition I didn't meant only imperial ship of Bahrain but also who are trying to revolt ...

I'm heartened by how many posters are calling for caution to this report - even with several links provided. Had the very same media outlets posted something similar about the US, we would have seen asap " death to America, Israel " anthems on the streets of these countries.

Let's hope nobody in the western world draws a cartoon of the masked men attacking the mosque,w/ a burning Koran shown. Because nothing is a greater crime than a cartoon or image vs. say the daily crimes against human rights . especially against women in these archaic laws ( religious laws) that these countries go by...

I'm heartened by how many posters are calling for caution to this report - even with several links provided. Had the very same media outlets posted something similar about the US, we would have seen asap " death to America, Israel " anthems on the streets of these countries.

Let's hope nobody in the western world draws a cartoon of the masked men attacking the mosque,w/ a burning Koran shown. Because nothing is a greater crime than a cartoon or image vs. say the daily crimes against human rights . especially against women in these archaic laws ( religious laws) that these countries go by...

Saudis do not have a history of bulldozing mosques and burning Qur'an, unlike the Americans and the Israelis who have a documented history of acts against Muslims.

You know, if you don't have anything useful to contribute, you can just refrain from posting. There is no requirement to make an as$ of yourself in every thread just to troll.

Saudis do not have a history of bulldozing mosques and burning Qur'an, unlike -
Yet the Saudis DO have a history of bulldozing history link. So why would you expect to easily discover records of Saudis bulldozing mosques from official Saudi sources?

Saudis do not have a history of bulldozing mosques and burning Qur'an, unlike the Americans and the Israelis who have a documented history of acts against Muslims.

You know, if you don't have anything useful to contribute, you can just refrain from posting. There is no requirement to make an as$ of yourself in every thread just to troll.

so how many times are you allowed to do the burring down of a mosque or Koran by a Muslim country before you attain the " historical threshold" of the Americans , only then to be viewed as evil enough that any reports from any media outlet is considered credible against it?

Yet the Saudis DO have a history of bulldozing history link. So why would you expect to easily discover records of Saudis bulldozing mosques from official Saudi sources?

How do you extrapolate from bulldozing historical buildings to bulldozing mosques?

Even these non-mosque buildings were demolished to make room for new development. The subject under discussion is wanton destruction of mosques. Do the Saudis have a demonstrated history of wantonly destroying mosques?