Sarbajeet Singh the Indian spy, critically injured.

im not even going into the details of his case which has lots of ambiguity . even if he has to be hanged it has to be done legally.

the point is of irresponsible and illegal behaviour of your officials.

geo news : he‘s out of danger .

You spoiled the party man.

imran ji when the incident happened he was not in his cell . he was attacked openly in the jail in front of the officials by group of prisoners with bricks neither the officials intervene nor took him directly to jinna hospital.
jo pehle se hi appeal kar rha ho wo ye sab nhi krta.

then they should not open him in open space man . its dangerous BTW now he will stay in his room most of the time . jail bhi jail na rahi yaar kya zamana a gya hai :sleep:

zamana kharab hain .who knows even hospitals are not safe .

i really hope we dont end up giving him back to india saying he is not safe in pakistan so he will be tried in india. :P lets see if any unfortunate incident doesnot happen in the hospital. otherwise prison brawls happen everywhere.

Expect Najam Sethi to play the good diplomat!!!

That Goswami Assho** ranting on at Times NOW....

THe headline reads..."Is it time to give Pakistan a befitting reply?"...lalay, pehlay Chinese camps ka to bandobast kar lay, idhar say mar zaroor khani hai???!!!

See if he is guilty as per the evidence presented in the court of law then hang him in a judicial way. Don't resort to extra judicial methods

So inmates beating tht sh!t = extrajudicial methods?:coffee:

Know the bastard sister wanted to come to Pakistan saw in the news.

We should not issue visa to the sister of a terrorist.

See if he is guilty as per the evidence presented in the court of law then hang him in a judicial way. Don't resort to extra judicial methods

How is it extrajudicial? Inmates beat him up, this sort of stuff happens in every prison of the world, from US to Cuba to Burkina Faso.

We should not issue visa to the sister of a terrorist.

Agreed...reports are that Sarabjit is now in stable condition and out of danger, surgery will be done shortly and he is conscious.

No need to get the sister here.

If he is about to die and situation is really critical, we can get him to meet his sister.

------------------------------------------------------------------

I was all calm and happy but while flicking the channels, that retard Goswami came on and he used such words for Pakistan such as incompetent and worthless Pakistani jail authorities and that they should give us a reply etc. Who does this mofo think he is?

So inmates beating tht sh!t = extrajudicial methods?:coffee:

ex·tra·ju·di·cial
/ˌekstrəjo͞oˈdiSHəl/
Adjective
(of a sentence) Not legally authorized.
(of a settlement, statement, or confession) Not made in court; out-of-court.

So you mean to say that it is LEGAL for other inmates to beat someone and injure him critically ? That may be so in Pakistan but in India it is considered extrajudicial

ex·tra·ju·di·cial
/ˌekstrəjo͞oˈdiSHəl/
Adjective

So you mean to say that it is LEGAL for other inmates to beat someone and injure him critically ? That may be so in Pakistan but in India it is considered extrajudicial

And brawls dont happen in indian prison? is india on venus ?

ex·tra·ju·di·cial
/ˌekstrəjo͞oˈdiSHəl/
Adjective

It wasn't done by the state...that's the point.

Pakistani state is to blame for not carrying out the determined justice