Saharanpur baba waging a love jihad to 'save' Hindu girls in love with muslims

it's better that you don't take me serious , coz if you take it, you will have sleepless nights for years. :P

I will take you seriously when you finally come to a conclusion on where she is from, which was it this week Sargodha, Lahore, or Karachi? :lol:

If the family makes a fuss that is one thing you guys have whole communities inventing shit like love jihad and organizing events in your ashrams lol. Show me one instance where a mosque organized such an event, there isn't any.

U have no minorities even left to dare such a thing,,,and lets not be naive here buddy.
We are fucked,no doubt but u guys are two steps ahead of us in religious discrimination....................

For me personally,,,i don't give a ****,the girl should be sexy,thats the only criterion that needs to be followed:lol:

I will take you seriously when you finally come to a conclusion on where she is from, which was it this week Sargodha, Lahore, or Karachi? :lol:
johar town, kits grls collg suna hai? wahi in , lahore... naam bhi bata deta hoon, but this will be useless coz she doesnt live there any more chacha...

her nanihal in samanabad lahore... dadiyal in mirpur kashmir .. or kuch nahi bata sakta

U have no minorities even left to dare such a thing,,,and lets not be naive here buddy.
We are fucked,no doubt but u guys are two steps ahead of us in religious discrimination....................

For me personally,,,i don't give a ****,the girl should be sexy,thats the only criterion that needs to be followed:lol:

Now we have no minorities? We always had less than 10% minorities since our conception however even if there numbers grow their population share will never grow because the Muslim population is out of control in terms of expansion in Pakistan due to birthrates, Pakistan is already well over 200m however there has been no accurate census to show as much. Most projections say there are only 3m Hindus in Pakistan but Pakistan Hindu Council says there are 9m.

If the family makes a fuss that is one thing you guys have whole communities inventing shit like love jihad and organizing events in your ashrams lol. Show me one instance where a mosque organized such an event, there isn't any.

Yeah and what about veer zaara heard that was a hit in Pakistan.
There are instances where girls from a 'certain community' are kidnapped, violated and converted etc. A different method of persuasion. :( I am talking about India btw.

The hero was Shah Rukh Khan? :D

johar town, kits grls collg suna hai? wahi in , lahore... naam bhi bata deta hoon, but this will be useless coz she doesnt live there any more chacha...
You are falling for his trap. You don't to hear bad things about people close to you, do you?

I have a question for babajis here-

which personal law which apply to this type of marriage ? I'mean lets say kuffar girl marries to ummati w/o converting and becomes his 4th wife ,[[does sharia allows marriage with kaffirs ?(AFAIK its doesn't)]] and then ummati leaves her as marriage becomes invalid, no?

isnt this cheating ?

You are falling for his trap. You don't to hear bad things about people close to you, do you?

I have heard many things already from many people.. who gives a damn. This internet guy can't even touch my hair. I had got many warning from her relatives but they were only 2-3 in pak.

mostly to do with education and where you are economically, the urban educated and upwardly mobile'ish folk really don't care much (though there are exceptions, which is why I began by saying "mostly")

Now we have no minorities? We always had less than 10% minorities since our conception however even if there numbers grow their population share will never grow because the Muslim population is out of control in terms of expansion in Pakistan due to birthrates, Pakistan is already well over 200m however there has been no accurate census to show as much. Most projections say there are only 3m Hindus in Pakistan but Pakistan Hindu Council says there are 9m.

Thats a shady answer now:lol::lol::lol:
Minorities are just 3-4 pc in pakistan,,,maybe even less.

Who would even dare to attempt such a thing in that scenario??:coffee:

And were we comparing religious tolerance of india with pakistan??:o::p:

which personal law which apply to this type of marriage ? I'mean lets say kuffar girl marries to ummati w/o converting and becomes his 4th wife ,[[does sharia allows marriage with kaffirs ?(AFAIK its doesn't)]] and then ummati leaves her as marriage becomes invalid, no?

isnt this cheating ?

No Imam would marry a kaffir to a Muslim anyway so there is no chance of them becoming his fourth wife. Maybe under India's regular marriage laws.

isnt this cheating ?

**** THE BABAS

Thats a shady answer now:lol::lol::lol:
Minorities are just 3-4 pc in pakistan,,,maybe even less.

Who would even dare to attempt such a thing in that scenario??:coffee:

And were we comparing religious tolerance of india with pakistan??:o::p:

I was never talking about Pakistan but all Muslims in general. You brought up Pakistan yourself and would minorities try in Pakistan idk I have never interacted with many to know. I have interacted with Pakistani Christians but most marry amongst themselves.

isnt this cheating ?
Conversion is compulsory. Kafirs are not allowed to take a Muslim as their spouse. It is strictly verboten. Before you marry you need to recite the Kalima.

Take for example the recent Meerut case. She was converted first, then married, then ... Notice the chronology.