Saharanpur baba waging a love jihad to 'save' Hindu girls in love with muslims

Lo bhai ... reverse prem dharam yudh is on. Ek ek muslamani target pe hai ab.

bhai my better half is a pakistani girl , and a muslim too I never told her to change her religion, i never stop her doing wuzu and namaz whenever she does. Now if people say that Hindus are violent, well i also never told to stop eating beef but when she herself doesn't like beef , that's not my problem . I have not told her to be vegetarian. I am tolerant enough with her and she is tolerant enough with me.. but there is nothing anything special which one should tolerate. If we are together, no one will notice if I am a hindu or sikh or she is a muslim. But If people are thinking that I will abandon her, well I am not a coward and woman is a not a toy for me. May be for these Jehadis they themselves are coward to handle a woman lol.

It's best not to go too deep about your personal life. There are plenty of Islamofascist animals here these days.

yeah you are right buddy, but some animals here need to be shown what exactly 'accept as it is' , is. I have seen and known many cases where Muslims boys try to emotional blackmail the girls to convert them, so according to that, i should ask my lover to accept hinduism or sikhism too. This is insane coming from muslims. What is Islam, to trap a woman belonging to some other faith and convert her? Shame on this belief!!!

One advice. When dealing with a certain kind, don't think with logic. Picture a centuries old commandment, lack of logical reasoning and fill the gaps with hatred of the other. - There you have the recipe. That's the belief. Sab chalta hain.

Why the hell are these things posted in a defence fucking forum??:hitwall:
This is not one. Nam to Mulayam ke betay ka bhi Akhilesh hain.

Love Jihad in Kerala is long gone.Because of the joined initative of Hindu Aikyavedi ,other Hindu groups and Christian groups.
According tho SNDP leader Vellapalli Natesan.
50 girls from Brahmin community,200 girls from Nair community ,1000 girls from Ezhava and 1000 other from Chrisitian disappeared due to Love Jihad.(Dont know the validity of these claims).

About UP Polarization and votebank politics of SP is taking a huge toll in UP.Quite bad situation.
but sadly its still happening,especially among those studying in North Kerala/Mangalore areas...My friend's sister was a victim of love jihad...Muslims were only around 19% in 1960 census,now they are 25%...
Syrian Christians and Nair population drastically reduced from 16&18%(1960)to 13&14%(2011)...

One advice. When dealing with a certain kind, don't think with logic. Picture a centuries old commandment, lack of logical reasoning and fill the gaps with hatred of the other. - There you have the recipe. That's the belief. Sab chalta hain.

yes , using logic will show one stupid, some times illogical and blunt is better.

Don't worry none of us take him seriously his story has more holes in it then Swiss cheese but even if it is true that is her families concern. You never see Muslims make a big fuss when our son or daughters marry outsiders which while it is not often does happen in some cases, let alone organize deloveifying events in our mosques. :lol: A quite common occurrence it seems in temples and gurdwaras. :rolleyes:

but sadly its still happening,especially among those studying in North Kerala/Mangalore areas...My friend's sister was a victim of love jihad...Muslims were only around 19% in 1960 census,now they are 25%...
Syrian Christians and Nair population drastically reduced from 16&18%(1960)to 13&14%(2011)...

How was she a victim did the Muslim leave her?

Don't worry none of us take him seriously his story has more holes in it then Swiss cheese but even if it is true that is her families concern. You never see Muslims make a big fuss when our son or daughters marry outsiders which while it is not often does happen in some cases, let alone organize deloveifying events in our mosques. :lol: A quite common occurrence it seems in temples and gurdwaras. :rolleyes:

Man,,,,are u serious??
Thats probably the most laughable statement from a senior member today.
Not expected from u:disagree:

Yeah. Bad Hindus. Bad Sikhs. :sick:
@Screambowl - Reminds me of the film Ranjhanaa - it was banned in Pakistan because ... the Muslim girl fell for and married a Hindu!!! Beat that! :D

Man,,,,are u serious??
Oh. That was not sarcasm! My bad :bad:

it's better that you don't take me serious , coz if you take it, you will have sleepless nights for years. :P

Man,,,,are u serious??

If the family makes a fuss that is one thing you guys have whole communities inventing shit like love jihad and organizing events in your ashrams lol. Show me one instance where a mosque organized such an event, there isn't any.

Yeah. Bad Hindus. Bad Sikhs. :sick:
@Screambowl - Reminds me of the film Ranjhanaa - it was banned in Pakistan because ... the Muslim girl fell for and married a Hindu!!! Beat that! :D

Yeah and what about veer zaara heard that was a hit in Pakistan.

What about her current situation?
Did she manged to escape?

Majority of these muslim population rise is in one district and you know that.
Are you Syrian Christian?