Russian Nerpa alarms Islamabad

By giving figure of 2005 all of you looks like fool

---------- Post added at 06:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:00 PM ----------

Go and sleep cause only in dream this can happen

oh acha
it means in the 5 years miracle is happened and india dnt have any poors.

It appears that the lease of the Nerpa has spurred on the arms race in South Asia. Yet India, as a growing military and economic power, is developing its nuclear programme bearing in mind a much more powerful potential adversary – China, which is the third side of the nuclear “triangle” in the region.

Yet China, as a growing military and economic power, is developing its nuclear programme bearing in mind a much more powerful potential adversary – America

yes India's population is over a billion we are lot less then 200 Million and after Afghans leave we will be even smaller :rofl:my point is 10 times the size of the economy you also have to support 10 times the size of population.

Yes we do have a lot of poor in India along with the Nerpa and a lot of other things that we can afford what do you have?

Same way as we do now; we can strike anywhere in India, destroy your major cities and wait for "MAD" theory to be completed.
we will have 3 nuke subs and couple of CBG by that time.where your nuke sub would be in the painting process...::wave:

images

Dumbass.

Overall , India and Pakistan are in the same ball-park :lol: Here is the information some member posted in this forum before ...

You guys want to prepare yourself for China whereas , India is NO WAY NEAR China ...Bharti mata is in the same ball-park as Pakistan...A little bit of difference ..

So just a few examples:

1) GDP per capita:

Pakistan------India-------China

$1207-------$1400-------$4400

2) Current account balance:

Pakistan------------India----------------China

$-1.85 billion----$-51.78 billion----$+305.4 billion

3) Inflation:

Pakistan---------India----------China

11%------------9.39%----------4.2%

4) Unemployment:

Pakistan---------India----------China

5.95-9%-----------9.4%----------4.3%

5) Structure of economy (% of GDP by sector):

-----------Pakistan-----India-------China

agriculture: 21.2%------19%-------10.2%
--industry: 25.4%------26.3%----46.9%
--services: 53.4%----54.7%----43.0%

6) Life expectancy at birth (years):

Pakistan-------India--------China

65.4----------65.4----------73.5

7) Education Index (expected & mean years of schooling):

Pakistan-------India---------China

0.386---------0.45----------0.623

8) Income Inequality Index:

Pakistan--------India----------China

0.346----------0.392---------0.534

9) Multidimensional Poverty Index:

Pakistan--------India----------China

0.264----------0.283---------0.056

10) Gender Inequality Index:

Pakistan-------India---------China

0.573---------0.617--------0.209

Now these stats can be here and there a bit ....But overall , bharti mata is same as Pakistan pretty much. (Offcourse India is doing better at this time) .... Not to mention , after all the wars , Earth Quakes and terrorism ...our economy is still holding on..This must show you the resilience of Pakistani economy.

Now please go and jack-off that your bharti mata is so great and blah blah :laugh: But please don't pollute this forum

By the way , we are spending money...why your dark A$$ is on fire , bharti? :agree: Go back to your Bharat Rat-sh!t forum please....:cheesy:

:lol::lol::rofl:

Wah bharti wah .. aj to lambi lambi chal rahin hain? These delusional bhartis are amazing ... So your bharti mata is a global power? LMFAO!

Do you know something like Purchase power parity????Could you please include them?

Bhai
It is only fools who think of obliterating one another. Please understand one thing , and this is for all of you who think war is a childs play, people like Muradk, indian Army, chogy and Xeric will tell you it is a really dangerous thing. Secondly whereas it may not matter to you that pakistan is destroyed, just the toxic waste dispersed in the air will polute and kill people in India for yrs to come. Thirdly Pakistan will respond as well and you will lose people as well. Tell me how will you feel if it is some one near and dear to your your own city with your friends all destroyed.
The reality is that these play things will probably never see any action , as a war in the region will long have been over before a sub gets into position to fire a nuke tipped missile. We should all be working towards peace and better relations between our people. If we have lived together for a thousand yrs before why cant we live in peace as neighbours?
Araz

If submission of even an inch of the motherland is way to peace then do hell with it, dying under the mushroom cloud is heaven than that.And yes we understand the pain when someone near and dear is killed by gun holding ba$tards in the name of religion, jai shree ram dont worry sooner those animals will see their masters in the other world.

oh acha
it means in the 5 years miracle is happened and india dnt have any poors.

Chachey 2005 se 2012 5 saal nahi hota..for u guys 1 or 2 years doesnot mean any diff,but for indians and chinese it means that a few millions are pulled out of poverty..

But as always there is a saying "u can take a donkey to the pond but can't force it to drink"

That PN will counter IN's nuclear sub with one of her own is obvious. Let's not forget PN was first in SA to operate a sub.

And we indians were and until date the only ppl in SEA to drown a sub, and the irony is it was the first SEA sub.

I love the wishfull of urs and ur ancestors.... u have been cryin abt it sinc 47.... and guess what india is still poor ...and we are still alot better even though we are suffering frm economic crisses due to a war waging in our north....

Girtay haien shahsawar he maidan e jang mein...
Yes yes after all u guys are so rich y not ur ancestors are the mighty wealthy arabs from the lush greenlands of the deserts in SA

Considering 800 million indians are living below the poverty line... defined by the indian govt as 50 cents... il take these figures as a joke.

True ... we dnt need more fools... we already have alot of u guys.

Thanks a lot for not say 1.1 billion (100%) Indian lives below poverty line :haha:

Why does a peaceful secular country like INDIA need nuclear subs?:angel:

On topic: Will pursing a Nuclear sub fleet be cost-effective for PN at this moment? It will be a huge achievement if they can pull
it off.

Why does a peaceful secular country like INDIA need nuclear subs?:angel:

On topic: Will pursing a Nuclear sub fleet be cost-effective for PN at this moment? It will be a huge achievement if they can pull
it off.

they can never pull it off. only usa, russia, china, uk and french, india have active nuk sub priograms coz they can sustain it. even french and uk want to give it up due to financial reasons. i wonder which league is pakistan trying to join. if they buy from china it would cause disastrous relation with us and other countries. its harder than nuke bum. it would need massiveeeeeeeeee infrastructure and engineering development, something pakistan has never seen.

Thanks a lot for not say 1.1 billion (100%) Indian lives below poverty line :haha:

You don't understand...
:offtopic:
ertairak.gif
bsflag.gif

No point as one of the poster said by bringing the donkey to the pond.