RSS is Indian edition of IS, says Kodiyeri

Not really...that's just how it is defined & interpreted by anyone who is not biased & blinded.

Not at all.. I was just trying to make a point to prove how absurd your argument sounds when you try & make it as if only one group of people suffered while other side escaped completely unhurt.

Oh OK..so just 'cause number 790 is lbigger than the number 254, it absolves one group of people of all sins 'cause they suffered more casualties? Do you know how absurd that sounds? So according to you killing is OK as long as it's done in a particular way?

Of course I'm going to doubt the credibility of your source if your source if affiliated to a particular political party or aligned to a particular political ideology, with plenty of reason to be biased.

Score! Now let's is which one looks more like ethnic cleansing & genocide.
790 of 14.2% community vs 254 OR 2800 of 1.7% community vs 11
Now I'll let you decide...

What he means is since Muslims are always the first to riot and the first to kill, Hindus should not retaliate. Should god forbid, they retaliate, they should kill only equal number of Muslims. The Muslims will always decide how many are to be killed and everyone should play the games as per the Muslim's plan. Otherwise it is genocide and grossly unfair.

Indeed you can laugh manically. After all Babu Bajrangis enjoy these kind of outings.. Is it not so?

If you notice the content you posted, people in majority mostly initiated the attack in respective places... So yes Hindus who were in minority in certain areas did bore the brunt.. While stating this, you can only imagine the situation of muslims who were obviously in minority at most of the occasions...
So what your point is just because Extent of reaction Hindus was on high scale which was obvious as it was hindu majority state the

157 riots that was initiated by Minority Post Godhra is justified
And killings of hindus in that area are justified Too

What sick mindset by saying this your loosing support from guys who neutral.

You point's are bluntly self-centered for particular community and in support of the argument of Eye for an eye.you are not different from Guys who justify Babri mosque destruction by saying it was build on destroyed ruins of Temple or One who justify Gujarat riots in the shade of Godhra train burning

Its your perception... not a fact
True. Your perception is a fact.

So what your point is just because Extent of reaction Hindus was on high scale which was obvious as it was hindu majority state the

157 riots that was initiated by Minority Post Godhra is justified
And killings of hindus in that area are justified Too

What sick mindset by saying this your loosing support from guys who neutral.

You point's are bluntly self-centered for particular community and in support of the argument of Eye for an eye.you are not different from Guys who justify Babri mosque destruction by saying it was build on destroyed ruins of Temple or One who justify Gujarat riots in the shade of Godhra train burning
You are talking to an Indian Islamist. :)
He himself had posted that he does not hate India per se but is allergic to Hinduism.

@The_Showstopper and @haviZsultan are like tweens I always get confused who is Indian and who is Pakistani :lol:
So you are admitting all muslims whether on that side of the border or on this side are one. Sounds like the pashto saying editted to say lar aw bar yaw Pakistan. :D

Indians do not realize how they are stoking communal fires. If they did they would never vote for Modi. As I said the Indian nation is more religiously polarized than ever before. As I said and @The_Showstopper would agree at least on this almost no muslim voted BJP while almost every Hindu voted for BJP. The Hindus are more to blame knowingly voting for a butcher of Gujarat-a butcher of muslims. If that is not communalism in voting then what is?

As a person in constant contact with ADC/ADM in the past I understand and know that BJP has divided the nation into various religious camps. The only minority that seems to favor BJP today is the Sikhs who are much better integrated, regardless of some vouching for the Khalistan movement. And those vouching for Khalistan also hate the BJP. The muslims and christians often vote for Congress.

Another common policy is to link all religions to Hinduism. It is insecurity at work but this has resulted in different religions being lumped as Hindu-a victim of this policy is are the Sikhs and at times Parsis or Jains. Muslims are also linked at times with claims such as Muhammed (SAW) was a Hindu, but viewed as outsiders.

The least Indians can do is give our relatives killed by Hindu mobs justice. But what you guys have actually done is make a murderer the prime minister. Sad for the loyal muslims like showstopper, believing in India, trusting in the goodwill of hindus and the hindus voting in Hindutva mass murderers

So you are admitting all muslims whether on that side of the border or on this side are one. Sounds like the pashto saying editted to say lar aw bar yaw Pakistan. :D
No i meant all muslims from the other side of the boder and few chutiyas from our side (Including hindus as well) are alike in their agenda of making a greenville out of India.

Edit: I like that pusto quote of yours " Bhar me jaw, lar le jaw Pakistan" what does it mean anyways?

Kashmir shuts down in protest over high court beef ban

Indian-administered Kashmir has experienced a complete shut down in protest against a high court's decision to implement a 83-year old law banning beef in the state.

All business establishments, shops and government offices were closed and public transport suspended on Saturday, as Kashmiris followed a call by pro-independence leaders to show their dissatisfaction over the court's decision. Police and paramilitary forces were also deployed.

Shahidul Islam, spokesperson for the Hurriyat Conference (M), an alliance of secessionist parties, and one of the organisers behind the call to protest on Saturday, told Al Jazeera that Kashmiris would reject the court order.

"It is a Muslim majority state and as you must have seen from the last two days, the harsh reaction of the common people, people have clearly rejected this law, it will be very, very hard for government to impose this law here," he said.

44df647281d4430285bbe56048bbf3cc_18.jpg

Kashmiri leaders have termed the order as motivated by politics and interfering with religious affairs [EPA/Farook Khan]
On Thursday, the Jammu and Kashmir high court had ordered authorities to strictly implement the 1932 law making slaughter of cows punishable with up to 10 years of imprisonment and a fine.

Indian authorities have not enforced the law in Kashmir for nearly seven decades and the decision came after a petition was filed at the courts for the law to be adhered to.

"Since the BJP has taken power it is trying to impose these type of laws through judiciary which is very unfortunate, I am not denying the fact that this law was already there, but now they used the judiciary," Islam said.

Local journalist Rifat Mohidin told Al Jazeera that many Kashmiris were angry and said the move could spark a new wave of protests in the valley.

"People see the ban as a threat to their religious identity," Mohidin said from Srinagar.

Responding to the ban, Waheed-Ur-Rehman, spokesperson for the ruling Peoples' Democratic Party (PDP) in Indian-administered Kashmir, said his party believed "people should decide what they want to eat or don't eat".

"It is very hard to go to kitchens of the people and check what they have cooked ... it is hard to control," Rehman said.

Rehman would not say if his party supported the ban or not, though The Hindu newspaper on Friday reported that the party, currently in a coalition governmentwith the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Indian-administered Kashmir, had also criticised the move.

It is still not clear if the government would lodge an appeal against the ruling.

1aee8cdae5754e9a907d207714a767c1_18.jpg

Police fired tear gas and used batons to disperse the protesters [AP Photo/Dar Yasin]
On Friday, hundreds of Kashmiris chanted anti-government slogans and hurled stones at police to protest against the court ruling.

Protesters took to the streets after Friday prayers in mosques in Srinagar, Pulwama, Pattan and elsewhere in the valley.

A ban on meat has been ordered in India's financial hub of Mumbai and western Gujarat state as well, also governed by the ruling nationalist BJP with its alliances.

India is the world's largest beef exporter and fifth-biggest consumer. In his election campaign of 2014, Prime Minister Narendra Modi accused the previous Congress-led government of driving growth on the back of cow slaughter, an act considered sacrilegious by Hindus.

Since Modi came to power in May last year, the rhetoric on the protection of cows has increased.

Critics say tougher anti-beef laws discriminate against Muslims, Christians and lower-caste Hindus who rely on the cheap meat for protein.

Butchers and cattle traders, many of them Muslim, say the push threatens thousands of jobs.

rss will work for us .Pakistan should use them to spark riots in india .

So the moral of the story is

Show stopper kare to salsa( hard facts )

Baki log karein to mujra.(just a perception )

:D
Bhai mera zikar karna hai toh mujhe tag ya quote bhi karsakte ho... kyun apne aap me bak rahe ho...

No i meant all muslims from the other side of the boder and few chutiyas from our side (Including hindus as well) are alike in their agenda of making a greenville out of India.

Edit: I like that pusto quote of yours " Bhar me jaw, lar le jaw Pakistan" what does it mean anyways?
There are indeed many ch*tiye among the 31% of Indian populace...:D

Akhir maidaan me utar he gaya tu apne Pakistani Bhai ka sath dene:p: aankhe bhar ayaa mera itna pyaar dekhke, isska adha pyaar agar tu Indians pe jatata tujhe palkon pe rakhte hum :D khair jaane de, aur baata sab khairaat?

LOL yeh bol kaun rahaa hai... Godse ka Bhakt:lol:

I don't have to tell you what the rest 69% are indulging in, the number is self explanatory :enjoy:
Indeed... Inki wajah se toh India abtak India hai:police: