RSS is Indian edition of IS, says Kodiyeri

Kodiyeri Balakrishnan's background

Kodiyeri Balakrishnan was born in the Kodiyeri village of Thalassery. He did his schooling in Kodiyeri Junior Basic School and Oniyan High School. He has obtained his college graduate degree from Mahatma Gandhi College, Mahe and Trivandrum University College. There have been occasions where Kodiyeri Balakrishnan has been abused and man handled by the RSS party and has also faced atrocities at the hands of the police force. During the Muthanga incident, Kodiyeri has also conducted a hunger strike before the secretariat of Trivandrum.

Kodiyeri Balakrishnan - Profile and Biography

CPI(M) crushes RSS in Malabar. RSS cannot succeed here that easily.

While in Mangalore and DK, RSS has a free ride, vandalising Churches including the famous Milagres Cathedral, Mosques and the whole population of Tuluva Hindus are turned out to be RSS supporters and members. Bunts and GSBs typically are into RSS there - Muslims there speaks Beary or Malayalam and Malayalam is equated as a Islamic language! What a culture of hatred and moral policing! RSS is desparate since they cannot replicate the success in DK in south of Chandragiri river, Malayala Bhoomi.

When you learn more about RSS and their version of Aarsha Bharat Sanskar, We will be appalled to know we are taken back to live 7000 years ago, the yuga where Jambavan was perhaps, living. The Yuga where Pushpaka Vimanas and Paramanu Bams were invented. The yuga which Hindutvavaadi's wants to implement.

Even in his wildest dream, he would not have imagined that he would have a thread with the below score to his credit. Mission accomplished.

View attachment 268661

you see that is an easy way to make in to headlines. Call Bjp/RSS names and compare them to the most brutal terrorist group in the world and then bang...!! you are in the headlines ..

RSS is Indian edition of IS, says Kodiyeri

The RSS is the Indian edition of the Islamic State (IS), Kodiyeri Balakrishnan, State secretary of the Communist Party of India (Marxist), has said.

Addressing an election campaign here on Friday, Mr. Balakrishnan said the BJP-led NDA government had made the country a hell during its 17 months reign. While the BJP was threatening that all the people who eat beef would be killed, Prime Minister Narendra Modi was roaming around the world for promoting investment in the country. Who would invest their hard-earned money in a country like India where the people would not be allowed to eat their favourite foods, he asked.

The BJP was not representing the interest of the Hindu community as 70 per cent of Hindus in the country were consuming non-vegetarian foods such as meat, he said

People belonging to Scheduled Tribes and Communities were seemed to be a burden for the BJP which protect the vested interest of the upper class in the country, Mr. Balakrishnan said.

RSS is Indian edition of IS, says Kodiyeri - The Hindu
Absolutely right. But I think IS is just a pawn of CIA and MOSSAD.. Here RSS is the creator of PAWN who is involved in all terror activities...

Here are some of the list:
1. Dharam Jagaran Samanvay Samiti - involved in 'ghar wapsi' incident of nearly 300 people in Ausanpur village of Varanasi
2. Abhinav Bharat - Involved in Mecca masjid, malgaon, ajmer dargah and smajhauta express train blast.
3. Bajrang Dal - youth wing of the Vishva Hindu Parishad involved major riots against muslims all over india. Also involved in burning Christian missionaries with children in Orissa.
4. Vishva Hindu Parishad - Involved in banning cow slaughter, religious conversion, Babri Masjid demolition and major riots against all over india.
5. Sanatan Sanstha - Involved in goa bomb blast in order to incite hindu muslim riots.
6. Sri Ram Sena - Involved in moral policing(manglore pub attack, valentine attack, protest against mf hussain)
7. Hindu Mahasabha - Involved in torturing and killing muslim and quran burning in the name of beef banning.

There are many more who are involved in creating anarchy among minorities in India.
Even many people suspects that they create muslim terror organisation such as "Indian mujahiddin" in order to gain objective for increasing hatred among hindus against muslims.

Burkha-clad RSS activist caught throwing beef at temple
RSS-BJP minister keeping detonator
illegally

RSS is the brain of all organisation. BJP is their political wing. World should take notice of this terrorist organisation too and put it terror list.

u r still pissed off about partition,your views are discounted here even before you open your mouth,
There were many more riots or in other words genocide after the 1947 partition. Its victims-many of them are in Pakistan today and have no belief in a united India.

Not victory...just realisation of the fact that I knocked some sense into your pea-brain & schooled you about the difference between ethnic cleansing & religious riot.
Oh again the victory celebration:victory: without actually rebutting anything in substance... LOL Self Gratification I guess, Anyways Carry on..

:lol: what's wrong with that statement? Isn't that how it should be? Or did you expect some relaxation & special treatment just 'cause number of victims are more on one side?
That is the reason I asked you what sins have those victims of Naroda Patiya committed and you come with this? Answer my question without circumventing it.

of course people do retaliate.. Just 'cause you run away with tail between your legs when faced with Sanghis.....doesn't mean others do the same :lol:'
Thanks for answering my question. Even muslims of Gujarat retaliated(like Jews) where ever possible but as the world remembers the atrocities committed on Jews since they suffered the most, World also remembers as to what happened with Gujarati muslims. And I believe BBC does not follow Madarsa history, hence the mention of World.

All victims deserve equal compassion & care. Why are you are so desperate for special treatment for one side? Are they that weak & needy?
Indeed victims deserve equal compassion but the perpetrators of bigger crimes do need that extra fame...

Again...duh! :hitwall: 'cause you keep comparing incomparable! comprende?
& prior to '02 riots were not of religious nature? :lol:
What's so incomparable? Earlier riots did not have the tacit support of State to this extent. Hence it's a different case than the previous one's...

Not at all...ethnic cleansing is ethnic cleansing. Religious riot is religious riot. Again you are trying to compare APPLES & ORANGES. Now don't ask me why am I using the term once again.:D
Your answering is more like. Printer is called a Printer because it is a Printer. I asked you the reason of comparison not the meaning of the actual word.

Btw...let me ask you once again again...I think you missed it in previous posts!:D
Which one looks more like ethnic cleansing as per your own definition?

2800 of 1.7% vs 11 or

790 of 14.6 % vs 254?
I've already explained that ethnic/religious cleansing is not dependent on number of casualties and supported my argument with proper source and yet you come back with this :hitwall:. Is it so hard for you to understand?

Na...I changed my mind now. If me getting flattered does any good you, so be it. As I said earlier... I don't grudge your day job! :D
You seem to be change your mind very frequently. Try to be stable mate, you do know where unstable people land in...:D

Oh again the victory celebration:victory: without actually rebutting anything in substance... LOL Self Gratification I guess, Anyways Carry on..
What's there to rebut when you admitted that you got tutored? Don't tell me you still believe Muslims are ethnicity in India? I wouldn't mind taking you back to school & knocking some more sense into your thinking apparatus.

That is the reason I asked you what sins have those victims of Naroda Patiya committed and you come with this? Answer my question without circumventing it.
Are you seriously dense or pretending to be one to cater your fantasies? Haven't I made myself clear by saying perpetrators of crime from both sides are condemnable equally? Or you have an issue in understanding the language? Should have gone to a proper school instead of Madrasa. Try it..it's still not late.

Thanks for answering my question. Even muslims of Gujarat retaliated(like Jews) where ever possible but as the world remembers the atrocities committed on Jews since they suffered the most, World also remembers as to what happened with Gujarati muslims. And I believe BBC does not follow Madarsa history, hence the mention of World.
You are again comparing apples & oranges. Now don't tell me why am I using the phrase again. I explained you the whole circumstances in which holocaust took place..& how it's poles apart from anything that happened in India. You still want to draw parallel to glorify your imagined cleansing. & claim that one side was totally innocent. Wake up..it took two to tango in Gujrat...again don't believe in what your Mufti preaches in Madrasa or what they tell you when you attend ISIS congregation or what Albariddin Owaisi blabbers out of loudspeakers in HYD.

Indeed victims deserve equal compassion but the perpetrators of bigger crimes do need that extra fame...

Why one death is more precious than other?

What's so incomparable? Earlier riots did not have the tacit support of State to this extent. Hence it's a different case than the previous one's...
why? 'Cause all the earlier riots took place under Congress administration, hence doesn't count? Is that the part of your curriculum as well? Go back & do some research on '84 riots & the reports by successive panels..you'll see who was complicit.

Your answering is more like. Printer is called a Printer because it is a Printer. I asked you the reason of comparison not the meaning of the actual word.
no..you keep saying ink jet & laser printers are one & the same. & I keep explaining to you how different they are. Eventhough both of them print at the end, how different they are qualitatively.

I've already explained that ethnic/religious cleansing is not dependent on number of casualties and supported my argument with proper source and yet you come back with this :hitwall:. Is it so hard for you to understand?
Again '84 was a religious riot too..equally brutal, if not more. & it surpasses '02 on every counts, whether it's the number of victims, or state complicity, or women & children being the victims. Tell me on what counts '84 is a lesser one compared to '02? Again..which one looks more like ethnic cleansing to you as per your own definition? It's really a simple question.. All you have to do is choose one of the two instead of going in circles.
Again..which one?
2800 of 1.7% vs 11 or

790 of 14.6 % vs 254?

You seem to be change your mind very frequently. Try to be stable mate, you do know where unstable people land in...:D

As I said if it helps you in your dayjob, so be it. You have already made it clear how weak & needy you lot are. So it's from me...:D

What's there to rebut when you admitted that you got tutored? Don't tell me you still believe Muslims are ethnicity in India? I wouldn't mind taking you back to school & knocking some more sense into your thinking apparatus.
Why keep repeating yourself? I already declared you the winner. Now go get your medicines...

Are you seriously dense or pretending to be one to cater your fantasies? Haven't I made myself clear by saying perpetrators of crime from both sides are condemnable equally? Or you have an issue in understanding the language? Should have gone to a proper school instead of Madrasa. Try it..it's still not late.
Agreed that crimes from both sides should be condemned but don't the bigger crimes need to be much more scrutiny..

You are again comparing apples & oranges. Now don't tell me why am I using the phrase again. I explained you the whole circumstances in which holocaust took place..& how it's poles apart from anything that happened in India. You still want to draw parallel to glorify your imagined cleansing. & claim that one side was totally innocent. Wake up..it took two to tango in Gujrat...again don't believe in what your Mufti preaches in Madrasa or what they tell you when you attend ISIS congregation or what Albariddin Owaisi blabbers out of loudspeakers in HYD.
LOL So it takes two to tango in Gujarat but not in Germany:what:

Why one death is more precious than other?
I've been speaking of crimes committed and you keep on harping on deaths. Why don't you respond on who committed the bigger crimes?

why? 'Cause all the earlier riots took place under Congress administration, hence doesn't count? Is that the part of your curriculum as well? Go back & do some research on '84 riots & the reports by successive panels..you'll see who was complicit.
LOL What an irony that you want me to research on '84 reports from successive panels but won't respond on reports of 2002...

no..you keep saying ink jet & laser printers are one & the same. & I keep explaining to you how different they are. Eventhough both of them print at the end, how different they are qualitatively.
OK I got you...:rofl:

Again '84 was a religious riot too..equally brutal, if not more. & it surpasses '02 on every counts, whether it's the number of victims, or state complicity, or women & children being the victims. Tell me on what counts '84 is a lesser one compared to '02? Again..which one looks more like ethnic cleansing to you as per your own definition? It's really a simple question.. All you have to do is choose one of the two instead of going in circles.
Again..which one?
2800 of 1.7% vs 11 or

790 of 14.6 % vs 254?
Are you out of your mind? Is that all you have to counter me. I clearly stated the following...

Oh dear... Are you posting just to have the last word? I must appreciate @SarthakGanguly, At least he gives some meaningful replies in our little conversations.

As I said if it helps you in your dayjob, so be it. You have already made it clear how weak & needy you lot are. So it's from me...:D
OK...

Thanks for your time... I am done with you as I understood the futility of holding conversations with .........

Why keep repeating yourself?
But you still dense as Amazon..aren't ya?
I already declared you the winner. Now go get your medicines...
Don't worry about that..I take my vitamins & say my prayers everyday. You need to worry about your bones much..

Agreed that crimes from both sides should be condemned but don't the bigger crimes need to be much more scrutiny..
Duh..what's happening since 2002? You still got your head buried under?

LOL So it takes two to tango in Gujarat but not in Germany:what:
Why? Did they skip that part in your Madrasa syllabus?

I've been speaking of crimes committed and you keep on harping on deaths. Why don't you respond on who committed the bigger crimes?
no..you guys just love playing victims & that has developed a sort of attitude where you keep yearning for attention. The more you get, the worst it gets with you lot. Crimes are committed & people are prosecuted for those crimes. But obviously your Madrasa mind won't fathom that..'cause it's programmed not to.

LOL What an irony that you want me to research on '84 reports from successive panels but won't respond on reports of 2002...
& the courts are taking appropriate actions against those guilty of '02 riots case.. & the only meaningful prosecution & conviction ever happened in the history of India in riot cases. Obviously your Madrasa brainwashed mind is not intelligent enough to grasp that reality.

OK I got you...:rofl:
Glad I could help you once again in learning something new.
Are you out of your mind? Is that all you have to counter me. I clearly stated the following...

Again running away from a simple question..I have provided with all the detailed circumstances along with datas. Tell me why the one is less of a cleansing than the other? I know you'll never answer this straight..'cause your bias will be exposed shamelessly. .

Oh dear... Are you posting just to have the last word? I must appreciate @SarthakGanguly, At least he gives some meaningful replies in our little conversations.
haha..don't try to take refuge behind @SarthakGanguly 's magnanimity. Just 'cause he is polite to you..doesn't mean you are capable of holding a meaningful conversation. Don't delude yourself.

OK...

Thanks for your time... I am done with you as I understood the futility of holding conversations with .........
Yeah..you did mention about running away with tail between your legs earlier as well! :lol:

But you still dense as Amazon..aren't ya?

Don't worry about that..I take my vitamins & say my prayers everyday. You need to worry about your bones much..

Duh..what's happening since 2002? You still got your head buried under?

Why? Did they skip that part in your Madrasa syllabus?

no..you guys just love playing victims & that has developed a sort of attitude where you keep yearning for attention. The more you get, the worst it gets with you lot. Crimes are committed & people are prosecuted for those crimes. But obviously your Madrasa mind won't fathom that..'cause it's programmed not to.

& the courts are taking appropriate actions against those guilty in '02 riots case.. & the only meaningful prosecution & conviction ever happened in the history of India in riot cases. Obviously your Madrasa brainwashed mind is not intelligent enough to grasp that reality.

Glad I could help you once again in learning something new.

Again running away from a simple question..I have provided with all the detailed circumstances along with datas. Tell me why the one is less of a cleansing than the other? I know you'll never answer this straight..'cause your bias will be exposed shamelessly. .

haha..don't try to take refuge behind @SarthakGanguly 's magnanimity. Just 'cause he is polite to you..doesn't mean you are capable of holding a meaningful conversation. Don't delude yourself.

Yeah..ya you did mention about running away with tail between your legs earlier as well! :lol:
Magnanimity of @SarthakGanguly :rofl::rofl:

Yaar Sarthak teri toh zabardast fan following hai...

I am fully aware of what he and his ilk is capable of. :)
You are always aware mate since you are PDF's very own Babu B

. . . . . .