Religion is a private matter of an individual: DG ISPR

Bhai Pakistani passport hai they have to allow him, how comes they now that our Gen is Qadiani even 1000s of Qadiani lied to make pilgrimage every year just like they lied to enroll in Army they are following their khalifa kuch jhoot jayz hotey hien.

Bhai har saal hazroun Hajj per jatay hien yeh log jhoot bol ker they don't declare their faith for applying passport.

Sahiba Mussaraf was one of them not Musharraf.

Senator Manzoor Watoo.

may mandir may rakhay bhut ko maanta he nahe tu may udhar jaoonga he kyon ? why COAS @ Roza Rasool S.A.W if he is ahmedi ?

Separation of state and religion is called Sultanate System from Ottoman Empire. Ottoman Empire brought the concept of secularism and democracy as the way of system to ensure the spirit of equality in place. Europe under Ottoman Empire in most period of times learned that concept from Muslim philosophers and thinkers in regards to the concept of secularism, multiculturalism and democracy which shaped the Modern western world as we know today.

That is exactly what Islam also promotes; equality. Hence the coined term 'Islamic democracy' which Jinnah (R.A) proposed in terms of secularism to promote equality in spirit while under the domain/banner of GOD.

Because of that ideology [Separation of state and religion] in Canada, that is why we as Muslims including you are allowed to practice Islam unopposed.

Why is separation of state and religion should be encouraged for Muslims to practice Islam in Canada but not for Non-Muslims to practice their faiths unopposed in Pakistan? That is beyond hypocrisy, it is retardation.
Islam came with certain ordinances. like Banning alcohol, prostitution, and stoning to death for adultery.

So there is no separation of state and religion in Islam.

If you want to separate religion and politics, why not also allow prostitution and alcohol then?

I see no hypocrisy, because Canada claims to be a secular country. Pakistan does not claim to be a secular country.

Nice try though.
You talk about Alcohol and Prostitution only? i talk about banning smoking too.

Here's what i said in another thread.

"As far as alcohol and smoking is concerned personally i am totally against these 2 things why?
Because

1) They're a source of cancer.
2) They can ruin families.
3) Both of these come with social ills.
4) It's a waste of money.
and many more problems too i personally despise these 2 things

Now the problem is if someone wants to drink/smoke how can you stop him/her without force or complete ban? The best solution is what A.Hitler did start anti alcohol/smoking campaign slap heavy extremely heavy taxes on both of these poisons this way at one point it will become so expensive to drink/smoke that people will be forced to give it up. I know many people will not be happy incl our minorities but it is for everyone's good and i am strictly talking about Pakistan btw."

Religion or no religion these things are simply poison and should be banned.

I used to be in favor of openly selling alcohol for our minorities but i have realized what kind of poison this is so it's best to ban it, it's better for everyone.

Islam came with certain ordinances. like Banning alcohol, prostitution, and stoning to death for adultery.

So there is no separation of state and religion in Islam.
Exactly. Hudood Ordinance is integral part of Islamic Republic

No prob i guess the whole pop can at least contribute and get our Caliph this bike i mean come on Pakistanis give millions to madrassahs and mizars we can do this at least for our Caliph!
ZXMCO-Monster-250-1.jpg

Only for RS400,000

Must be banging her heads in walls just like many are doing today that how come DG ISPR is saying this.

I want the future caliph and his party riding these bikes with German helmets on their heads, and someone playing "Highway to hell". What a scene that surely would be.

I believe I'm perfectly lucid and in my senses.

The Chinese coming into Pakistan is the best thing that could ever have happened for India.

China is soon going to feel the heat of militant radicalisation spreading on its soil retrograde from Pakistan.

And unlike the Americans who had the luxury of large bodies of land and water between their populace and this region, the Chinese will find that they are right next door.

Cheers, Doc

That's your opinion, complete non-sense and a wet Indian fantasy but than again, i respect your right to have an opinion.

Cheers