Reichsmarschall
Ghaus-e-Paak is a highly revered demi-God amongst the mushrikeen of Pakistan who've elevated him above the Prophet(s) and Sahabas and on par with Allah naoozubillah...Insulting ghaus and his ideology is on the righteous path one leading to Jannah.
Those" mushrikeen" are mejority and as such you can take your blasphemouse wahabis cult fatwas to your wahabi najdi friends who are cutting throats of ppl from indonesia to morocco. Wahabis are not called ghustakhe rasul and awliya for fun, this traits sits too deep into wahabi dna .
Should ask wahabis who do they worship. Someone who walks, sits, talks, has hands, legs, eyes. That is their god.
Of course. Only, the most extremely jahil people will disagree with this Those insulting these men of God are idiots, plain and simple.Whether such stories have any foundation in fact is beside the point. Many people (including the forefathers of most of us) believed in them, they converted to Islam because they were inspired by such stories/Karaamat of Auliya-e-Ikraam.
Bar-e-Sagheer Pak-o-Hind mein Islam bunyadi taur per Khanqahi Nizam k tehat hi phela hai, talwar k saye mein nahi..
You are free to dismiss what many others consider 'Karaamat' as mere exaggerations and imagination. But those Buzurgan-e-Deen who converted our forefathers to Islam deserve respect, not ridicule.
Preach! It's become less a religion of God and more a cult of personality for some.There are elements of Pakistan's barelvi community who are no different to hinduvta bakhts.
I say this as a barelvi.
The extremism is not barelvi specific though. Just read this thread to see how ingrained and central intolerance is in Pakistani Muslims.
I was just talking to a friend about this video in OP and said We might be looking forward to the same treatment for toheen-e-Saad-rizvi soon.Next will be, You insult my "Molbi Ji", I am beheading you, Go to Hell
Next Slogan will be:
Ghustakh e Molbi ki Saza.... Sar Tan Se Juda
C'mon man. Be respectful. There's enough memes to be made on khadim rizvi etc. Leave the saints out of this. They had no role in the mythology created around them.
We in KP routinely make fun of those stories especially the one where he sits on the wall and it becomes a horse
Reminds of abu jahil beating Muslims
Why am I not surprised? You irreverant Godless wahabisWe in KP routinely make fun of those stories especially the one where he sits on the wall and it becomes a horse
I am surprised it's so unchill in Punjab
Reminds of abu jahil beating Muslims
Will someone give a fatwa here or it is just reserved for good Muslims being called kafirs
I thought the term Sunni had more to do with fiqh than aqeedah?Muʿtazilah, and even Qadiyanis claim to be Hanafis, doesn't make them fellow Sunnis
From a theological point of view, Deobandis are much closer to Wahhabis than "Mushrik" Sunnis.
There are elements of Pakistan's barelvi community who are no different to hinduvta bakhts.
I say this as a barelvi.
The extremism is not barelvi specific though. Just read this thread to see how ingrained and central intolerance is in Pakistani Muslims.
Why am I not surprised? You irreverant Godless wahabis
Context: Barelvis dismiss everyone who doesn't agree as wahabi. Even fellow Hanafi deobandis.
Oye teri kher. Gal wadd gyi he, Sarmad paai.Meray Bhai, Aala Hazrat Janab Ahmed Raza Khan Barelvi sahib k nazdeeq Deobandi qadiyanion se bad tar Hain.. Woh likhtay Hain k Qadiyanis ki baat ka aetebar Kiya ja sakta hai, Yahood o Nisara ka bhi, magar Kisi Deobandi ka aetebar her giz nahi Kiya ja sakta .. Wahabbion ko to Woh likhtay hi Jahannum k kuttay Hain her jagah ..
Yeah, that's probably best.shukar kerain abhi k Barelvi Hazraat apnay akabireen ki kitabein nahi parhtay zeyada
There is no movement called brelvi movement. The sunnis of Pakistan India Bangladesh follow the traditional Islam which has been here for 1000 years, then you have shias and then modern movements which came about 200 years ago calling everyone else names because they themselves are a misguided sect, they are the one who started to accuse the traditional sunni Muslims of being brelvis even though before Ahmed Raza Khan we have a huge Islamic history.
Yes I agree jahalat practises are common within the traditional sunni Muslims, the worse of its kind but the ulema condemn it but noone is listening, people are chasing the dunya. We also have educated modern Muslims chasing after the dunya, haram, money, corruption is in their veins. So we have jahil educated and uneducated people who are destroying us.
There is a big reason for that. My local deobandi mosque follow Ibn Abdul wahab najdi and consider him Sheikh ul Islam. Just pointing out there is a big reason for that. Deobandis were traditional sunni Muslims but they change their ways when they started to get influenced by salafism. They have the same fiqh but aqeedah is salafi. The brelvis (as alleged) kept the old sunni traditional aqeedah but inherited the corrupt babas, pirs and chadu ghar Ulema issued fatwas but generally the people are uneducated so will not listen or understand.
When 50% can't even read or write thier own name... manipulation is easy.