Reasons Behinds Insane Verdict Against Maryam Nawaz

If mission was fight against corruption then how many dharna were there in Sindh/Karachi/Balchistan to expose corruption and governance issue of PPP in there
Simple logic, why open two fronts and why not concentrate on Punjab and Isb which is considered the real seat of power. Know your politics first instead of posting illogical questions.

Even the tribals protesting the killing by Rao Anwer in Khi, learned this lesson and moved their dharna from Karachi to Islamabad and immediately it started to have more impact.

Sorry but cant help but Lol dear, now ask yourself again why do dharna in Isb, lol.

Simple logic, why open two fronts and why not concentrate on Punjab and Isb which is considered the real seat of power. Know your politics first instead of posting illogical questions.

Even the tribals protesting the killing by Rao Anwer in Khi, learned this lesson and moved their dharna from Karachi to Islamabad and immediately it started to have more impact.

Sorry but cant help but Lol dear, now ask yourself again why do dharna in Isb, lol.
My question was not for you because you hardly make any sense in your posts and its all gibberish in response to a simple question .I still think motive of Imran is not corruption free Pakistan but how to get this kursi of PM by brining down your strong political opponent in every possible way and panama was excellent opportunity for him

No need to get hyper if you cant comprehend simple logic of not protesting in Sind/Karachi/Baluchistan as much as Islamabad.
If mission was to fight against corruption then how many dharna were there in Sindh/Karachi/Balchistan to expose corruption and governance issue of PPP in there
Yeah, everyone can see who is making sense and who is just an anti-IK-fanbaby.

No need to get hyper if you cant comprehend simple logic of not protesting in Sind/Karachi/Baluchistan as much as Islamabad.

Yeah, everyone can see who is making sense and who is just an anti-IK-fanbaby.
I am not hyper but seriously your lecture and long posts are often irrelevant. I am simply anti politicians because they are all same i.e they serve their interests before anything else and Imran is not exception if we look at how he collected lotaaz from PPP and PML(N) to secure more seat to be in centre . Those who believe in Naya Pakistan can live in their fake dream but its just game of throne . Imran invested all his energy in Punjab after losing 2013 election because he knew that brining Nawaz or PML(N) down is the only way for him to secure the seat of prime minister that's why no such passion against zaradri and PPP and no struggle in Sindh to expose their corruption and bad governance . You are free to disagree with me but its my assessment

Everybody knows there is corrupt Army and intelligence establishment is behind single target of PMLN.

First time the dirty role of Corrupt Military exposed in wide open, this establishment looted our nation dry.

If thats the case Kiyani & specifically Mushraff should be hanged for
the crimes against Pakistanis.
Lol, KYA KAHA? PONKA lol.

Bhai plz edit your post and first plz ask Nawaz about services of Keyani in 2013 elections before nominating him for the gallows, lol.
Nawaz-Kayani.jpg

Benazir said in 98: Everybody knows there is corrupt Army and intelligence establishment is behind single target of PPP...LOL...(BECAUSE OF CASES IN COURTS DURING PMLN GOVERNMENT) AND YOU SAID:
Everybody knows there is corrupt Army and intelligence establishment is behind single target of PMLN. First time the dirty role of Corrupt Military exposed in wide open, this establishment looted our nation dry.
Who looted us dry to what extent is evident from the list of properties of all who have enjoyed ruling Pakistan taking turns, be it Mushy, Zardar or Convicted Criminal and Property Pirate Nawaz - as coind by Dailymail :

Wazir-e-Azam-Ka-Ghar-Or-Pakistan-Ka-Thar-Picture52678015_20141029191631.jpg

DgdvMerW0AABrpb.jpg

Everybody knows there is corrupt Army and intelligence establishment is behind single target of PMLN.

First time the dirty role of Corrupt Military exposed in wide open, this establishment looted our nation dry.

If thats the case Kiyani & specifically Mushraff should be hanged for the crimes against Pakistanis.
@Horus
Kindly take notice of these paid stooges, who openly criticizes armed forces.

Simple case... when the respondent admitted that the properties owned by them then the burden of proof shifted on the respondent instead of any other idenity. This is the law applied on the office holder. In this case, respondents admitted that the flats owned by them. Read NAB Ordinance 9 and 10 both and if you can't read then you're not eligible to argue with anyone.

now move to the others in the que , starting from commando if you can .
Commando didn t steal any money. Nothing prove against him. Only this Kashmiri clan want to have article 6 . Also, Nawaz lost interest. Plus, he uplifted the Pakistan economy , huge employment during his era.
I know all Indian media outlet has very sad day.

Commando didn t steal any money. Nothing prove against him. Only this Kashmiri clan want to have article 6 . Also, Nawaz lost interest. Plus, he uplifted the Pakistan economy , huge employment during his era.
What about Zardari and co...why not CJP took notice of Ayyan Ali case? why CJP has closed eyes on a murder of Custom officer who arrested Ayyan Ali? Why she is out from jail? why there is no more progress? what is the status of money laundering case? did CJP set an inquiry for whom she is doing money laundering?

you are becoming judge on his behalf ? how he purchased villa in dubai ?

Bhai, burden of proof was on defense not on prosecution......NAB presented its case to Court, after which Court gave a set of questionnaire to the Accused to provide evidences against those......Accused failed to provide evidences ......hes found guilty, very simple it is......
I find a Public office holder with living beyond means, I present a case that he has xyz in his name or his wife name, he goes there, he went there......now PO holder needs to proof that what I said is wrong