Reasons Behinds Insane Verdict Against Maryam Nawaz

Is this you @Tameem ???... @Tameem Bhai ...

kPK sent all the water to Lahore.. its a conspiracy!!!.. @Tameem Bhai are you taking your meds? @Tameem Bhai please stop giving media interviews... You are exposing the retardness of PML supporters...
Lahori need mental hospital

img_20180707_092524-jpeg.484756
Imagine if proceeding starts in london then what will patwari say ? They will say ... Hm ny tu phly hi kha tha international saazish ha

Bro N.S and family is proven corrupt ... no doubt but why only N.S family? why not Zardari and Co? Why only one family targeted ? why
Bring up evidence..that's the probelm..its all about how good you are in corruption or book keeping..do you really think Zardari is that an idoit

Are you dumb, blind or deaf???
EVERYONE IS SAYING CLEARLLY THAT WE HAVE NO PROOF OF EATING PUBLIC MONEY..NOBODY IS SAYING THAT PUBLIC MONEY was taken, IT WAS COMISSION MONEY WHICH IS CORRUPTION..DO YOU GUYS EVEN KNOW THE DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION? MAKING MORE MONEY THAT YOU CAN IS CORRUPTION, END OF STORY..UNLESS NAWAZ IS SECRETLY A prostitute..if he is I have no issue with it he just needs to declare it

MY GOD WHAT HAS THE WORLD COME TO

For simple minded people you take money from contractor cash and transport it to Dubai from there you move it to your country of interest

When u r moving the money forward you mention that it's from the income of your job/aqama in Dubai where u work for phony /fake company that pays you. The money than disappears in a tax free country like Panama and is used to buy more property via a fake company in London

It's not rocket science

N.S and his family / associates are corrupt no doubt but my question is about looted money and other political personalities.

To open a case against someone you have to have evidence and someone has to be willing to register the case. PTI registered the cases against the Sharifs because they managed to get some evidence (Panama papers) and the political benefit is greatest for them in the biggest province. They were helped by the Panama papers otherwise they could not have done anything. Bringing down the big players is priority to winning the elections.

Zardari and others are secondary targets and a waste of resources/money since the benefit would be minimal politically and he has covered his tracks well and not mentioned in the Panama papers afaik. NS made many blunders in covering up his assets and finally has been investigated.

The courts will not investigate anyone until someone brings the cases to them.

in case of maryam lease documents were forged only three months punishment may be given.
Maryam has been punished for an year only due to forged document.

The other seven years are "awarded" to her because of acting as a support of her father so that he could park his money in her name.. She concealed these facts from the court. Her father purchased the apartment in her name when she was very young and not earning anything.. Another count is that she didn't cooperation with the JIT and the NAB investigations team.. So when asked to provide the original documents of the companies that own those apartments to prove that they are not under her name, or the title was transferred to her brother only in 2006, she didn't provide it..

All these crimes accumulated to 7 years in prison..

Bro N.S and family is proven corrupt ... no doubt but why only N.S family? why not Zardari and Co? Why only one family targeted ? why
Bhai, it is not the responsibility of individuals.. It is a responsibility of institutions.. The biggest hurdle in the way of those institutions was NS himself.. Now that he has been removed, all other cases must be expedited.

But another thing that NS had done was that he didn't increase the workforce of NAB. Whenever NAB tried to do something, he just did something that NAB as an institution failed. One big example is the appointment of ex Chairman NAB.. who was removed from Army on some serious charges in 80s..

So now the next government should hire qualified, courageous and honest officer in NAB/ FBR/ SECP/ AGP etc and then you will see the results..

Zardari ki bari zaroor aayegi..

What I am seeing is systemic operation against N.S and family not against corruption....After election everything will be normal again....
Please don't ask difficult questions... don't you see its not popular to talk about Zardari !

Can someone explains to me how can he say came out of your homes laid down in front of the tanks while hiding his family in the luxurious flats? Awam k bachy buhat sasty hian na...

I think Nawaz is too high on cheap Botti :butcher:

But bro why only N.S family? and what is mechanism to bring back looted wealth? and what about Zardari and co?

Bhai, it is not the responsibility of individuals.. It is a responsibility of institutions.. The biggest hurdle in the way of those institutions was NS himself.. Now that he has been removed, all other cases must be expedited.

But another thing that NS had done was that he didn't increase the workforce of NAB. Whenever NAB tried to do something, he just did something that NAB as an institution failed. One big example is the appointment of ex Chairman NAB.. who was removed from Army on some serious charges in 80s..

So now the next government should hire qualified, courageous and honest officer in NAB/ FBR/ SECP/ AGP etc and then you will see the results..

Zardari ki bari zaroor aayegi..

But Nawaz was removed or disqualified by institution of Pakistan when he was in Government which prove that institution can work if they want irrespective of who is in government

second question is : Don't u think Imran was going after Nawaz sharif because he was his strong political opponent and bringing him or his party down simply mean easy victory for PTI

If mission was to fight against corruption then how many dharna were there in Sindh/Karachi/Balchistan to expose corruption and governance issue of PPP in there

LAANATHULLAHE ALAL KAZIBEEN!!! @Tameem LAANATH CORRUPT JHOOTON PAR AUR UNN KAAY EXCUSERS PAR:

MARYAM IS RIGHTFULLY PUNISHED FOR COMMITTING PERJURY AND FORGERY ACCORDING TO THE VERY LAW ENACTED FIRST BY NAWAZ SHARIF IN SAIFUR-REHMAN DAYS...WHAT SWEET JUSTICE AND MAKAFATEAMAL!

SAHIH BUKHARI.jpg

AND PML-CON WANTS MARYAM TO GET AWAY SCOT-FREE BECAUSE SHE IS AN EXALTED LEADER, LOL. SOW SHALL YOU REAP! CAUGHT BY THEIR VERY OWN LAW.

CiH6GOEWwAAbeDS.jpg

Everybody knows there is corrupt Army and intelligence establishment is behind single target of PMLN.

First time the dirty role of Corrupt Military exposed in wide open, this establishment looted our nation dry.

If thats the case Kiyani & specifically Mushraff should be hanged for the crimes against Pakistanis.