Ransom Money Was Used in PTI's SIT-In

laugh.jpg

Who is alleging MQM of anything. There is evidence against it. For example some MQM members were caught forcing people to give them money. This is not allegation, it's caught in the act. Same can be applied to Convicted killers and etc, etc caught from nine zero. This is not allegation, it's a fact.
Why dont they use so called EVIDENCE in Courts and PROVE them Guilty rather then showing it to Media in the form of LEAKED Confession Statements. Courts are there to decide difference between Allegations and Proofs not me or you.

In process. Thus the reason for MQM *** on fire.

Of course its in Process and MQM people are getting RELEASED as well from them due to Lack of evidence. BTW when was the last hearing of Baldia Fire Case held???Any idea.

BTW how many target killers associated with MQM caught, how many convicted killers caught from Nine zero. All that are needed are doing their time. No point in keeping innocent civilians.

I am a supporter of N but still PTI>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>MQM
Nahi Samjh aya;) btw you was my on another badge to tag some other as this scam ( PTI dharna money ) few other thing I'm going to post here, and don't worry Gen insaf ke sath:cheesy:

Believe me I have same expression when Dr Shahid Masood Be Par ki uddata hai but difference is that I come discuss it not only upload a file.

BTW how many target killers associated with MQM caught, how many convicted killers caught from Nine zero. All that are needed are doing their time. No point in keeping innocent civilians.
Very few compare to how many have been Arrested and Released so far. Especially when they released Aamir Khan they have made a huge Question Mark about their case of MQM aiding or helping them Knowingly.

Nahi Samjh aya;) btw you was my on another badge to tag some other as this scam ( PTI dharna money ) few other thing I'm going to post here, and don't worry Gen insaf ke sath:cheesy:

Believe me I have same expression when Dr Shahid Masood Be Par ki uddata hai but difference is that I come discuss it not only upload a file.
Bahi shahid masood be kabhi kabhi asii urata ha ka i would have to upload the same pic on that as well, no discremenation there :).
There is nothing to debate on this!! An absolutely baseless argument. We get similar ones from both parties and it is best to let such stupid things die there own death. NO matter which party they are associated with.

Do you have any figures?
Starting from Builder name baber Chughtai to Aamir Khan So many of them it is Rangers that Doesnt Release Info of Released Suspect for some reasons so they are Fewer reports like this one there.

Key word suspects. As long as convicted criminals are doing their time. You can't expect them to be 100% efficient people are caught on speculations too.

Bahi shahid masood be kabhi kabhi asii urata ha ka i would have to upload the same pic on that as well, no discremenation there :).
There is nothing to debate on this!! An absolutely baseless argument. We get similar ones from both parties and it is best to let such stupid things die there own death. NO matter which party they are associated with.
Bhai yahan mean PDF pe Esa hi chalta hai:P in past I post few very serious threads to discuss but even not a single poster come for share:D they are happy more kisi ki Pahadi uchal dou kisi ki pant utar dou kisi ki dhoti utar dou kisi ki Izat nelam kar dou, sad but true almost here are un mature so this type of threads we have only to keep givin life PDF Siasi corner.

@WAJsal@Zarvan I forget which one of you I mention that it's better for PTI to show their income and expenditure during dharna days, now the things are coming up and this is not only Ransom, there is series of allegations popping start in media social media, I will be next episode of it not decided yet post it here or open a new thread.

Bhai yahan mean PDF pe Esa hi chalta hai:P in past I post few very serious threads to discuss but even not a single poster come for share:D they are happy more kisi ki Pahadi uchal dou kisi ki pant utar dou kisi ki dhoti utar dou kisi ki Izat nelam kar dou, sad but true almost here are un mature so this type of threads we have only to keep givin life PDF Siasi corner.

@WAJsal@Zarvan I forget which one of you I mention that it's better for PTI to show their income and expenditure during dharna days, now the things are coming up and this is not only Ransom, there is series of allegations popping start in media social media, I will be next episode of it not decided yet post it here or open a new thread.

Well PDF is nothing but a forum, what happens on this forum is decided by members, people like you and myself. So " PDF pa asay he chlta ha" is not an answer. No one will come from outside to clean our mess, we need to deal with it our Self. If one feel this forum is important enough for him to contribute something positive and address the issues he will do so, if one feel otherwise, he can leave. :) (PLEASE, I AM NOT POINTING YOU OUT OR ADDRESSING YOU OR BLAMING YOU, JUST SAYING WHAT I FEEL IS RIGHT)

All this said, i will post the same pic again if there is a baseless rumor and a thread based on that rumor. What more can one say bahi!!

Key word suspects. As long as convicted criminals are doing their time. You can't expect them to be 100% efficient people are caught on speculations too.
There is something Called INNOCENT until Proven Guilty according to which Authorities cant detain Suspect for that long either and they also have Access to Lawyers as well under Interrogations so by these things under consideration it is pure and simple Victimization at any level.

Well PDF is nothing but a forum, what happens on this forum is decided by members, people like you and myself. So " PDF pa asay he chlta ha" is not an answer. No one will come from outside to clean our mess, we need to deal with it our Self. If one feel this forum is important enough for him to contribute something positive and address the issues he will do so, if one feel otherwise, he can leave. :) (PLEASE, I AM NOT POINTING YOU OUT OR ADDRESSING YOU OR BLAMING YOU, JUST SAYING WHAT I FEEL IS RIGHT)

All this said, i will post the same pic again if there is a baseless rumor and a thread based on that rumor. What more can one say bahi!!
Roger:tup: but that's why we have mods to maintain standard if members making it a machli bazar, overall I'm agree what you said, thanks.