Ransom Money Was Used in PTI's SIT-In

The question remains, how exactly was PTI able to fund Dharna for such a long period of time. If DJ Butt was charging this high for his music and sound system related running costs, it could have not been a cheap affair. The excuse that party workers and sympathizers were giving the money does not hold any substance, after all MQM also claims the same.

jesa express news wesay hi us k anchors hayn still waiting for pti alliance with anp,ppp and juif after local bodies election in kpk as reported by express,reham khan for na 19,khataks gifts of 40m turned out to be .4m .what a joke news group this is.

what better is expected of javed ch who was a ghost writer for Malik Raizs column in Jinnah news paper

So who is good? ARY who is towing an anti government line, who likes to shower accolades on IK and his supporters. Lets not forget few days ago when the very same PTI'ers were claiming that IK's statement regarding Taliban talks was taken out of context, all of you were posting links to Express Tribune, which last time I checked was a part of Express Media Group. It very simple, the fanboys wont accept any criticism about their beloved party and its clueless leader IK.
It wouldnt be surprising if IK doesn't bungle the issue of Judicial commission report, but with advisers like Sheikh Rasheed, SMQ et. al lets not get our hopes high.

To back up my thread and other links related with this Ransom allegation I found another one:tup:

Rumors Are That Black Money (Extortion, Ransom) was used in PTI Sit-in - Govt Agencies Already Investigating Tune.pk Video
Rumors Are That Black Money (Extortion, Ransom) was used in PTI Sit-in - Govt Agencies Already Investigating
@Gazi "Exortion" ye tou LOL hogeya:rofl:

Yup let the sheep swallow garrbage in masses :tup:

Wonder which bori had what for ransom....

Accusation is the common way for criminals to wiggle out as usual
Ok

Exactly my point :tup:

Jealous men are worse than jealous women coz they spread rumours to effect the man's rozi gari and effect his worklife
And it's under investigation:tup: and yes we discussing rumors allegations as usual and I will be more happy if you type your these 3/4 lines on every single thread start from allegations or rumors.

Allegations with proof is not allegations unless proof is made up....

However RUMORS are called so coz they are baseless usually occurring coz some old person dropped his denture someplace and blamed something for the heck of it!

Allegations with proof is not allegations unless proof is made up....

However RUMORS are called so coz they are baseless usually occurring coz some old person dropped his denture someplace and blamed something for the heck of it!
Dekhen Akheilos, a lot of cases national/international got under investigation just coz of rumors SO this case other wise agencies don't care, something they feel fishy and nasty that's why they investigating it, and it's Pakistan we love rumors and conspires stories this Siasi corner full of example of it, I even don't buying it till case go for trial and we got some verdict, till than enjoy the debate(^.^)

Proof? were PTI members caught taking ransom. Alleging something is easy, proving is hard.

I think rangers operation should be started ;) Whole PTI including Imran chawal will accept all allegations :omghaha:

Dekhen Akheilos, a lot of cases national/international got under investigation just coz of rumors SO this case other wise agencies don't care, something they feel fishy and nasty that's why they investigating it, and it's Pakistan we love rumors and conspires stories this Siasi corner full of example of it, I even don't buying it till case go for trial and we got some verdict, till than enjoy the debate(^.^)
Chalo lets wait and see where it takes you :tup:

Was this suppose to be funny?
Apparently for some the downfall of Pakistan is laughable

For some uprooting Pakistan is laughable

For some seeing others suffer like them is laughable

Prophet said you are not one of us if you dont want onto your brother what you want for yourself....SOME Pakistanis will die if someone gets even 1 stone more than them ...

I don't think PTI would use Ransom money for that... but surely when you pay (will pay) 140,000,000 rupees to DJ - A musician

Lots of eyebrows will be raised questioning the source of income.

It's up to you :)
No way it was funny. Feeling sad for you 'patriot'.

I don't think PTI would use Ransom money for that... but surely when you pay (will pay) 140,000,000 rupees to DJ - A musician

Lots of eyebrows will be raised questioning the source of income.
Last i checked he settled for 45000, if i am not wrong.

He had already received 6 crore before he protested?

I have not heard about settling up for 45,000 rupees only. It could be political move to hide the correct amount but from as far as I remember, they mutually agree to hire service of the auditor and both parties were bound to honour the verdict of auditor.