Rajasthan: Muslim mob assaults Hindu man-Muslim woman couple, video goes viral

right in front of that Sai baba mandir on Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Lodi road in Delhi.. lotsa mullah beggars there, there's some tenement/encampment where they live.. fekin' beggar filth
Thanks for being honest. This happens when Hindus are in majority.

mulla beggars come there because they know we're generous, sometimes they're selling weed or worse.. gave him a proper scare there, one that he will remember haha

we're not an advanced economy and already overburdened with socialist yojanas

I'm all for spending taxpayer money to re-educate commies and islamists

Hindus have been way more responsible than Muslims in over burdening the country with extra 700 million people...If Hindus had the foresight to limit the population of India to 600 million, we would have been a fairly prosperous country...

You know what happens when you badmouth people of your own society? they donot take ownership of the wellbeing of the same society...

India's identity is dependent on the actions of the present generation of Indians and not some 5,000 year old legacy...

Learn from Japan...went from a no-name backwater to one of the world's foremost superpowers in 52 years (1853-1905)

the girl is probably not a real muslim... just a named "muslim"..

Marrying a man non muslim is forbidden and recognized as legitimate marriage in Islam

Probably she doesn't want to be real muslim.

Muslim woman can marry with Hindu men in India ,doesn't necessarily needs a maulvis fatwa declaring them non muslim.

Hindus have been way more responsible than Muslims in over burdening the country with extra 700 million people...If Hindus had the foresight to limit the population of India to 600 million, we would have been a fairly prosperous country...

You know what happens when you badmouth people of your own society? they donot take ownership of the wellbeing of the same society...

India's identity is dependent on the actions of the present generation of Indians and not some 5,000 year old legacy...

Learn from Japan...went from a no-name backwater to one of the world's foremost superpowers in 52 years (1853-1905)
but our current leadership do have the foresight

read this: http://164.100.47.4/BillsTexts/RSBillTexts/asintroduced/population-E-12719.pdf

uniform civil code too

this government is doing great things for our country and civilization.

you can start doing charity and donating to islamic charities if you want.. dono pukkhey maro afaic :enjoy:

All Indian men and women should be made to do compulsory sewage work for 2 years after the age of 18 to eradicate out any form of casteism...total dissolution of all sort of class barriers is the foundation fo a strong nation

go right ahead, jump into a sewer to set an example for us all
Yes, generosity is dripping out of your words. And your deeds. And your thoughts.
I'm very generous when it comes to feeding strays

quit eyeing my wallet, bhikari.. not half a paisa for you there

pukkha mar

go to pakistan

whatever..

go right ahead, jump into a sewer to set an example for us all

I will make sure at least one district of India has modern sewage cleaning machineries and HAZMAT clothes within the next 10-15 years...I will work closely with @jamahir to realize this dream..probably a district with low population density so that the dream is achievable....people who pass human waste should also think that that people whco take care of the human waste are not stigmatized by society

what a bhikari, bhikmanga loser attitude

View attachment 728979

I'd rather give to:

View attachment 728981

:)

I mean it, if I see an islamo-commie begging for food, I'll walk right by with my piping hot plate of biriyani and kebabs and share half with strays and then me and the strays would eat and watch you slowly starve :haha:

mashallah, look at these brothers:

View attachment 728982

View attachment 728984

that's right, doggos eat, you starve and die
Are you out of your mind? Take rest.

People should marry each other irrespective of race, religion, cast or economic conditions.
Hindu Muslim couples being beaten is cringeworthy, only because they are average people do others have the guts to abuse them, no one bats an eyelid if some rich actor/actress did the same.
The Saudi ban on marrying people from South Asia even though they are Muslims is again condemnable.

I will make sure at least one district of India has modern sewage cleaning machineries and HAZMAT clothes within the next 10-15 years...I will work closely with @jamahir to realize this dream..probably a district with low population density so that the dream is achievable....people who pass human waste should also think that that people whco take care of the human waste are not stigmatized by society

In a company that I worked in from 2013 to 2014 there was a poster pasted near the men's urinals. It asked the employees to kindly not spit bubblegum into the urinal because some housekeeping person has to pick the gum.

About your mentioning of sewage cleaning machinery one system exists. It is called Bandicoot and has been developed by a Keralite company called Genrobotics ( website ) and among the people who have championed it are the current UNO Secretary General and Modi. The machine needs to be adopted at mass scale.

@KedarT

About your mentioning of sewage cleaning machinery one system exists. It is called Bandicoot and has been developed by a Keralite company called Genrobotics ( website ) and among the people who have championed it are the current UNO Secretary General and Modi. The machine needs to be adopted at mass scale.
Yes, it's time we start using machines to clean sewage. Using manual labor for these tasks should be abolished completely.