Rajasthan: Muslim mob assaults Hindu man-Muslim woman couple, video goes viral

There are Hindus living in Pakistan as well. Resist the urge to lower yourself to the same level as Indians.
And? The two nation theory describes Hindus and Muslims as two nations, not India and Pakistan. No need to make a fuss about the 300 Hindus living in Pakistan. No need to appease Hindus to score some useless "wah-wah" from foreign lands! I don't want to hurt Hindus or make their lives hard, but no need to sugarcoat things.

bUt I kNoW hInDuS wHo LoVe IsLaM AnD pAkIsTaN!!!!

In 3...2...1...

I repeat, are you aware of the image of yourself you are projecting to this forum's visitors ?

communism always ends in in starvation anyway, why not fast forward your destiny a bit ?

all while me, my lot and stray animals are kept safely out of harms way

1616925538577.png

^this is what socialism does, to humans, to animals

stop being and advocating for bhikariness

Let us relook at those two sentences. You object to "jihadists" killing Indians but you are perfectly okay with the Indian socio-economic system killing Indians. :lol:
I am 100% ok with the likes of you starving.

Tum logon ko khilane ka theka le rakha hai ?

chal khisak, bhikari

I am 100% ok with the likes of you starving.

Tum logon ko khilane ka theka le rakha hai ?

chal khisak, bhikari

Does the "likes of me" include the woman who died of hunger at Muzaffarpur Railway Station or the man who was picking off a roadkill dog on a highway ?

You right-wing non-empathetic types are 'Dharti pe bojh' ( burden upon Earth ). Parasites. I won't be surprised if you are the typical Indian computer engineer or MBA from Sharda University - "The world's fools are here, where are you ?". :lol:

I am not aware of any "upper caste" or "lower caste".

Those are YOUR CASTEIST and Hinduphobic Views.

Nor am I aware of any "privileges" of "upper caste" that is denied to "lower caste" to even begin comprehending "discrimination".

I think he is referring to the social context prevalent in many states and not the legal context

DUmIioKWsAA66TN

what a bhikari, bhikmanga loser attitude

View attachment 728979

I'd rather give to:

View attachment 728981

:)

I mean it, if I see an islamo-commie begging for food, I'll walk right by with my piping hot plate of biriyani and kebabs and share half with strays and then me and the strays would eat and watch you slowly starve :haha:

mashallah, look at these brothers:

View attachment 728982

View attachment 728984

that's right, doggos eat, you starve and die

You live in a republic (different than democracy), your loyalty should lie with the citizenry and not with any particular group...this is beneath good taste and civilized conversations

And? The two nation theory describes Hindus and Muslims as two nations, not India and Pakistan. No need to make a fuss about the 300 Hindus living in Pakistan. No need to appease Hindus to scroe some "wah-wah" from foreign lands! I don't want to hurt Hindus or make their lives hard, but no need to sugarcoat things.

Don't use two nations theory as justification for your trolling and there is no Hindu here to "appease". :partay:

bUt I kNoW hInDuS wHo LoVe IsLaM AnD pAkIsTaN!!!!

In 3...2...1...

I actually don't know any Hindus but I know what baits are and I don't fall for them. Suggest you try the same, or not.

Does the "likes of me" include the woman who died of hunger at Muzaffarpur Railway Station or the man who was picking off a roadkill dog on a highway ?

You right-wing non-empathetic types are 'Dharti pe bojh' ( burden upon Earth ). Parasites. I won't be surprised if you are the typical Indian computer engineer or MBA from Sharda University - "The world is here, where are you ?". :lol:
you bhikari communist are the real bojh on everyone else wherever on earth leftism rears it's ugly beggar face.

poor dog should have been given a burial/cremation instead of being a roadkill for some bhikari to eat

it's not on me to make sure you have food, clothes, a house, a degree, a job, a car.. tu pukhha mar
this is beneath good taste and
when in Rome...

each according to their ability.. and that's that

if you are unable to feed, clothe and shelter yourself.. too bad

I have others to take care of and bills to pay.. no interest in taking care of the whole world

I dragged a mullah bhikari in a car a couple hundred meters once, fvcker put his hands on my face, I just rolled up the window and floored it with his arm stuck there.. haha

right in front of that Sai baba mandir on Jawaharlal Nehru stadium, Lodi road in Delhi.. lotsa mullah beggars there, there's some tenement/encampment where they live.. fekin' beggar filth

poor dog should have been given a burial/cremation instead of being a roadkill for some bhikari to eat
I dragged a mullah bhikari in a car a couple hundred meters once, fvcker put his hands on my face, I just rolled up the window and floored it with his arm stuck there.. haha

Now those statements deserve to be laminated and attached to the wall. Undersigned with "Sharma ji" or "Dharmi".

you bhikari communist are the real bojh on everyone else wherever on earth leftism rears it's ugly beggar face.

it's not on me to make sure you have food, clothes, a house, a degree, a job, a car.. tu pukhha mar

when in Rome...

actually the capitalists had to use take many tools from the communist toolset to defang the communists in Europe..Only through the social welfare state was Capitalism able to defend against Communism...Mark my words..the race riots in USA last summer would trigger the formation of a more equitable social welfare state in that country

we're not an advanced economy and already overburdened with socialist yojanas
mental health is severely under treated in our country....
I'm all for spending taxpayer money to re-educate commies and islamists