Honor of Pakistani men is restored.
Now can they plzz unlike her page and stop watching her videos.
Or are they going to still jack off to her while commenting "lanat es per" at the same time??
Lets not start pretending it's a "Pakistani men" problem ... It's a societal problem and should be treated as such otherwise the only progress would be the blame game and nothing else. Just an example ..
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/201...ns-daughter-to-death-in-latest-shocking-hono/
With that said, while I absolutely hated QB, I don't like the subtle "she deserved it" comments that some people are spewing around here. No human being (with the exception of someone who has committed a crime punishable by death according to the law of the land after having completed the whole due process ) deserves that ...
I was reading some material regarding such subjects which involve the death penalty and what it said was the fuqaha unanimously agree, that even if there is a condition in which the islamic rules dictate that the perpetrator be killed e.g. if a person commits murder ... the punishment should be carried out by the "ruler" or his "deputy" ... not the individuals meaning that even with these laws ... they have to be carried out by the system and NOT the individual ... something these honour killers either
don't know, don't understand or ignore ...
my position regarding the subject is that these people who commit honor killings do it for their own selfish reasons (reasons like Khandan ke nam ko dhabba lag gia etc.) and use religion as a scapegoat to justify their actions and because most people would rather hear what the religion says from an illiterate street molvi instead of making the effort to go to a respected scholar or start researching themselves...these people simply go along with it ...
OK so you support prostitution as respected Job? or just trying to mock Pakistan and Islam.
Beta ji, and I call you beta because I truly hope that you don't have such a narrow outlook on things.
No way is someone against Islam or Pakistan when he or she makes a simple observation regarding what is going on in the world. Prostitution is legalized in many countries where people from the subcontinent go for a "better future" e.g. Australlia, the state of Nevada in the US and the list goes on. I've seen kids turn down exceptional universities in our country because "mahool acha nahi hai" yet hopping on the airplane the first chance they get to go to a university in Australlia, Canada, UK or the U.S... this is the hypocrisy that we live in ...