Purana PPP = Naya PTI (Horrible decline of PTI & Imran Khan)

There is still an enormous difference between Immi bhai, Ganja, and 10%. That is massive corruption charges or becoming billionaires out of nowhere. It does not end there it follows to their kids and other family members.

The day this difference is narrowed or nomore – I will withdraw my support. Sheep’s on this forum need to calm down. :D

That is also the reason majority of the people supported IK and still do.

Immi never got a chance to govern. If he had, you would have heard 100 times more corruption. His juvenile character means that sharp babbos will make Immi dance day and night.

Right now, PTI's lack of corruption also means no development work of significant level, and no access to money at federal level.

All those PPP lotas who are in PTI will eat to fill their big stomachs.

Rest assured.

Purna PPP = Naya PTI
Purana PPP Pakistan = Naya PTI Pakistan

So sorry to see how non-chalant and careless ways of the PTI top leadership.

Not only they lied through their teeth,
They continue to inssit they are right.

IK the so called Oxford educated is more like a pagal Ox than the educated person.

He has now achieved the top degree of Be-Sharmi and Be-haya-ee when it comes to common descency.

Ok so what, he has personal shortcomings,

At least his party is good.

is that right?

Is it true?

Is PTI really a good party. Heck no! it is now a graveyard of PPP rejects.

Sad afsos, so much afsoos to see the so called Justice party that builds his castles on lies.

:-(
Sadly,so true
IK gave hope of naya pakistan to so many people,impressed a lot more peeople with his slogan of new Pakistan,we were all seeing a new much better Pakistan ahead of us but now IK has shattered all those dreams.Now we realize that IK is no better than the rest:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

Sadly,so true
IK gave hope of naya pakistan to so many people,impressed a lot more peeople with his slogan of new Pakistan,we were all seeing a new much better Pakistan ahead of us but now IK has shattered all those dreams.Now we realize that IK is no better than the rest:cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

See if you can watch this video. Naya Pakistani Billi aa gaai hai

--- youtube.com/watch?v=CaSYve5I91c

---- dailymotion.com/video/x2qjc7t_tabdeeli-aa-nahi-rahi-tabdeeli-aagayi-hai-dubsmash-pakistan_fun

Immi never got a chance to govern. If he had, you would have heard 100 times more corruption. His juvenile character means that sharp babbos will make Immi dance day and night.

Right now, PTI's lack of corruption also means no development work of significant level, and no access to money at federal level.

All those PPP lotas who are in PTI will eat to fill their big stomachs.

Rest assured.

KPK Goverment is treating corruption very seriously and according to my sources Immi have not made any money out of KPK in any way or form. If someone is corrupt, their bank balance doesn’t lie. Remember ANP era, Also remember Bara Ganja started off as Punjab CM. Yes the deliverance is slow, but its due to two reasons most of their people are new and remember Immi bhai is not leading KPK himself he left someone in charge. But nevertheless KPK is right behind Punjab, Keeping in mind nothing can be done without Chota Ganja(Good in short term but in long term it destroys other organisations e.g Police) and unlimited access to federal government (Basically the same thing, FG and PG is the same thing) and they have only managed to deliver in Lahore.

L
See if you can watch this video. Naya Pakistani Billi aa gaai hai

--- youtube.com/watch?v=CaSYve5I91c

---- dailymotion.com/video/x2qjc7t_tabdeeli-aa-nahi-rahi-tabdeeli-aagayi-hai-dubsmash-pakistan_fun

Bhai do u have any non youtube link

KPK Goverment is treating corruption very seriously and according to my sources Immi have not made any money out of KPK in any way or form. If someone is corrupt, their bank balance doesn’t lie. Remember ANP era, Also remember Bara Ganja started off as Punjab CM. Yes the deliverance is slow, but its due to two reasons most of their people are new and remember Immi bhai is not leading KPK himself he left someone in charge. But nevertheless KPK is right behind Punjab, Keeping in mind nothing can be done without Chota Ganja(Good in short term but in long term it destroys other organisations e.g Police) and unlimited access to federal government (Basically the same thing, FG and PG is the same thing) and they have only managed to deliver in Lahore.

He is in Federal level not KPK

L

Bhai do u have any non youtube link

please check, I added dailymotion link too.

If u dnt lyk a rule.. follow it ..reach at da top and change it.
Ppp or other parties rejected stuff r jst a base line...once pti took hold u wil nvr see these rotten stuff...
All depends upon leader ship... i m nt afraid f da army f 100 lions if led by a dog all wil die lyk dogs rather army me 100 dogs led by a lion all wil fight like lions...
I.K is lion lyk brave...

If u dnt lyk a rule.. follow it ..reach at da top and change it.
Ppp or other parties rejected stuff r jst a base line...once pti took hold u wil nvr see these rotten stuff...
All depends upon leader ship... i m nt afraid f da army f 100 lions if led by a dog all wil die lyk dogs rather army me 100 dogs led by a lion all wil fight like lions...
I.K is lion lyk brave...
So what happen to 35 puncture of this Chotiya Lion?

Basically all these parties are just BS, making stupid masses a false hope and exploiting their expectations. If it looks like a duck, swims like a duck, and quacks like a duck, then it probably is a duck. :lol:

U all may b right in bashing PTI and IK but as long as they deliver people dont care even if Altaf bhai joins PTI. KPK has not seen so many reforms and development since independence which were alone undertaken/ing by PTI govt. Police,Health, Education, Patwaris and infrastructure development etc are the key reform areas in which we clearly see visible change. But credit also goes to PML(N) led Federal Govt too who have not caused undue hindrances for PTI led Govt in KPK rather PML (N) has responded by trying to reclaim Hazara division by launching multiple projects esp the Hazara expressway. If PTI fails to deliver in KPK in the end its THE END for them in whole Pakistan in general and in KPK in particular.

Damn they put the cat in Tang box.... idiots ...
and PTI , has lost all the respect and support from everyone i know who were once die hard fan of IK ... now they abuse Khan on daily basis hahaha

OMG, iam afraid now. PTI is a sinking ship now. Everyone from the party is leaving. This party has no future. All hope is lost. IK is as corrupt as Nawaz Sharf but still Nawaz is competent and more clean than IK therefore he deserves to rule over us and abuse us again and again. We won't even pinch him. :D

I should bring popcorn to these kinds of threads after Ramzan is over!

Damn they put the cat in Tang box.... idiots ...
and PTI , has lost all the respect and support from everyone i know who were once die hard fan of IK ... now they abuse Khan on daily basis hahaha

I believe they washed the can. :-)
Because white cat was brilliant white.