Purana PPP = Naya PTI (Horrible decline of PTI & Imran Khan)

Old ptians leaving the ship and corrupt old status quo boarding in ship, is it hard to digest it? Two pillars of PTI ideology Change and Justice fall down (Tadham kar ke ) remain are shaking, don't be so emotional and see what IK did with original party.
I don't care if he win next election but that victory is on pillars of old status quo looter leaders who always win no matter if it's PTI or PPP/PMLN.

I don't see any old PTIans leaving the ship except for that one guy long long ago, Akbar Babar. He also tries to put mud on IK at every opporunity he finds. I don't see any other members leaving in the recent Past. Even if there are some old people. PTI has intra-party elections every term. Its bound to be a democratic party until IK is head of it. He will leave it at a much better time and also Chaudhary sarwar's great efforts to reorganize PTI is starting to bear fruits. So yea i don't see any drastic movements away from PTI.

When they were in power ??when they will come in power then talk.

KPK gov
Untitled.png

ab to firdos ashiq awan bhi chali gaee PPP say
He not gonna take her opponent ch Amir hussains son already in PTi .

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
This Sumsum guy spend millions of his money to win a seat was in politics for public's welfare and was not getting an opportunity in PPP to work for People, so now he joins PTI to work for the welfare of people :)

That itch to help people and only PTI scratches that itch.
I can feel UR itch patwaris feeling the heat now .:rofl:

Do you know not everyone is corrupt in any party, but do you know why?
that is because they weren't given a chance..there are 170 MNAs in PMLN but we only know a dozen the rest are waiting their turn, those who have given up waiting for their turn are looking towards Imran now.
Yeh yeh they waiting theior turn when they will get theior turn ?after 5 yrs .

So what happen to 35 puncture of this Chotiya Lion?
There is separate thread for UR tube .pti never said they got tape it's on the record .tell me one thing did rigging not happen in lhr ?and rest of punjab ?what about khawaja paragon city?why he deseated from tribunal .now facing NAB .

He not gonna take her opponent ch Amir hussains son already in PTi .

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
I can feel UR itch patwaris feeling the heat now .:rofl:

Yeh yeh they waiting theior turn when they will get theior turn ?after 5 yrs .
I wish more PPP and PMLQ people join PTI.This will be the last nail in PTIs coffin.MARK MY WORDS.

How many Q joined in pmln ?pti needs electables in Punjab in rural punjab .coffin is not for pti which is not tried and tested yet .this time coffin is for sharif family who reduced to GT road only will loose there too if clean election happened next time .Patwar league never did ppl politics like ZAB or BB or not even IK since they brought in politics by General Gillani and ZiA .they came direct in power and always rule through administration crutches .thats why they reduce to GT road now better call it GT road party now .

Its not upto middle level leadership, Its all depand on Top Leadership, if they have guts and the sizeable "danda" they can do whatever they want.

PTI is political party not a Private kitty party of Imran Khan, Everyone who can own PTI is PTI.

Its not upto middle level leadership, Its all depand on Top Leadership, if they have guts and the sizeable "danda" they can do whatever they want.

PTI is political party not a Private kitty party of Imran Khan, Everyone who can own PTI is PTI.
It's shame greeban at Raiwind these raiwind kids r also celebrating with theior master .in political party anyone can join simple patwaris R crying they know next election between them and pti In Punjab .

How many Q joined in pmln ?pti needs electables in Punjab in rural punjab .coffin is not for pti which is not tried and tested yet .this time coffin is for sharif family who reduced to GT road only will loose there too if clean election happened next time .Patwar league never did ppl politics like ZAB or BB or not even IK since they brought in politics by General Gillani and ZiA .they came direct in power and always rule through administration crutches .thats why they reduce to GT road now better call it GT road party now .
PML N never claims to be a party of angles.Imran khan have abused those party members eg Chor,bysharam,corrupt,dAku.If he accept these "Dakus"now in PTi then it's good for PML N and he should be ready to face the music.Koi sharam hoti hai koi haya hoi hai stuff like this:D

It's shame greeban at Raiwind these raiwind kids r also celebrating with theior master .in political party anyone can join simple patwaris R crying they know next election between them and pti In Punjab .
2013 elections and next elections would be same PML N vs the rest(pti,PPP,PMLQ)So no surprise:enjoy:

Both of your points doesnt addup here at one hand you said its all about top level Leadership while on the other you said everyone that owns PTI is PTI. Either Top level Leadership can be powerful or everyone that owns PTI it cant be both not after Rigged Intra Party Elections.

I agree, PTI has made some stupid mistakes now and then. Party is still evolving. That being said, a sane, educated person such as your self knows how much harm PPP of other parties have done to Pakistan, corruption, nepotism....
Quite clear PTI is best to choose from the lot. Even though it's not perfect, Imran Khan deserves a chance.

Bhai jaan I understand your assertion at its face value.

This is an old political ploy that says --

---- You tried them all, we never got a chance, so now try us.

It can serve as powerful rallying cry for the faithful.

But a balanced person must look beyond rallying cry.

IK being inexperienced in dealing with facts will be a thrown around like a ping pong ball by the more experienced players aka "electables".

This is why I disagree with such things like

Elect me and my party, because I have never been elected before, even when I have tried so hard to get elected.

peace

??????????????????????????????????

Both of your points doesnt addup here at one hand you said its all about top level Leadership while on the other you said everyone that owns PTI is PTI. Either Top level Leadership can be powerful or everyone that owns PTI it cant be both not after Rigged Intra Party Elections.

If I say I am the supporter and voter of PTI and I own PTI so I am PTI.

Top leadership of any other party is responsible of the direction it chose... Peoples coming in can't decide where the party will go in coming years, as we have already seen some joined PTI and left after only a year example... Laghari brothers.

Qualities are like water ... Ooper se neeche aati hain... Jis party ka leader zardari ya nawaz sharif jese proven money launder aur corroupt hon un k neeche agar aap Muttaqi Parhezgar logon ki fouj b laga do tou nikkamma pan wahin ka wahin rahe ga.

Hope you are clear now.

you pervert i mean a Pussy-Cat :agree:

what you were thinking :astagh::astagh:

I did not.

you are the one giving explanations. hahahah. Chor ki dhari main tinka. hahahahah

If I say I am the supporter and voter of PTI and I own PTI so I am PTI. .

empty statement.
Any and every party member from around the world can make the same statement and yet it means nothing.

just a slogan.

like 35 punture