PTI's desperate campaign for "DAWN" poll

The question everyone should be asking is what will happen once Altaf Bhai is sent to prison? After all, he is MQM and the only glue holding this party together. Most of their Tanzim is either in jail or in hiding. The only thing that was protecting Altaf Hussain was Rehman Malik. Since he is no more, there is nothing stopping Interior Ministry into handing out all the evidences and witnesses to Scotland Yard which they are doing right now.
I can't really say much. Other than the fact that interesting times to come.

Stop being extremely stupid and find a way to watch this video

The video clearly shows Target Killers sitting inside 9-0, and are startled when the Rangers walk in with heavy Armour. According to you these Target Killers were not arrested from 9-0, than how come in this video they are sitting inside 9-0. Or unless the Rangers doctored this video, and brought body doubles of these Target Killers with them. Looks like you will now start clinging on to the latter theory, that Rangers brought body doubles with them :-)

Seriously, come out of this slave like mentality and start thinking rationally. No matter how much you deny it and pretend to be stupid, this video is proof enough that these Target Killers were hiding inside 9-0. PERIOD

Anyways, it does not really matter what you believe because Karma is a bi**. Its about to catch up with Hazrat King Altaf Hussain for his target killing, corruption, extortion and kidnapping. Scotland Yard has a success rate of 99% in prosecution, Good Luck Altaf Bhai in beating those odds.

Just shut up ... How could I find another way to watch ... That is why I asked for proper link so that I could watch it on dailymotion directly .........

I was Talking about Aamir Khan so stop changing the subject here. On Waqas Ali Shah's case we have yet to see any Conviction on that either.
It's not just that they were caught from inside surrounding buildings controlled by MQM, AH's sister's house. Watch the provided video for more information. With illegal weapons too. feeling sorry for these people.
Dont feel sorry for people here feel sorry for ATC and Rangers who cant CONVICT them to this day.
It's online i don't need to tell anyone about it. They did, all the convicted criminal's caught from nine zero are doing their time in jail.
And yet the so called PROTECTOR of those so called Convicted person is FREE right now. So much for those so called Convicted people.

Nobody was arrested from nine zero ... This is reality not myth ... There are thousands of houses ... MQM doesn't control each n every building over there ... And if someone convicted guy was arrested from AH's sister's home then why didn't they spare his sister..???? She should be gotten arrested immediately .......
Ad if I accept which you told then rangers lacked from their responsibility ... In-charge of raid should be charged for court-martial ......
You are talking to a kid who doesnt even saw Karachi outside DHA so excuse his ignorance as he is just another Youthia who thinks everyone is bad but PTI.

I can't really argur with you. Hope god gives you people guidance. All MQM member's stand behind this fat loser called AH, right? they support and back his every statement. Enough said.
MQM members are alligned with Altaf Hussain because its one way of IDENTIFYING the real MQM as there is a copycat as well. I was talking about People supporting MQM not MQM workers and members. So first know the difference between Supporters and Workers.

Mr. Chawal ye mushrikon k liye nazil hui hai ... Lekin wah tumhari soch siyasi muamlat mai Allah ka Quran fit karnay k chakkar mai ho ... Salute to you .........

I was Talking about Aamir Khan so stop changing the subject here. On Waqas Ali Shah's case we have yet to see any Conviction on that either.
Dont feel sorry for people here feel sorry for ATC and Rangers who cant CONVICT them to this day.
And yet the so called PROTECTOR of those so called Convicted person is FREE right now. So much for those so called Convicted people.

You are talking to a kid who doesnt even saw Karachi outside DHA so excuse his ignorance as he is just another Youthia who thinks everyone is bad but PTI.

We Believe on RESULTS its you people who believes on PROPAGANDA. If there are Criminals then CONVICT them otherwise they are INNOCENT Until PROVEN Guilty according to Laws.

MQM members are alligned with Altaf Hussain because its one way of IDENTIFYING the real MQM as there is a copycat as well. I was talking about People supporting MQM not MQM workers and members. So first know the difference between Supporters and Workers.

I deleted my comment kindly edit your's..

You can't sideline MQM... Try election again. MQM will kick out corrupt parties like PMLN and PPPP.
Regarding ranger operation in karachi, nobody will accept it in karachi if they do it for political purpose instead of capturing real terrorists as they did mistake in 1990s when they turned operation against the political party.
Karachi is hub of economy, The biggest city of Pakistan, karachites will not allow chor & Dako politicians in karachi.
This is Altaf hussain which asked army for operation against terrorists but it looks like PMLN will never learn lesson from past. They are doing same mistake, turning this operation against MQM. Karachites are united under the leadership of MQM

And this is not nine zero ... Its Khursheed Begum Memorial Hall
Are you retard or something? that building is controlled by MQM. You need to mute that vieo and watch it. Please educate yourself. Memorial hall is a part of nine zero controlled by MQM itself. What say you to Amir Khan? what was he doing here at this time. That too with convicted killers? better yet what say you to all the illegal weapons. Note: MQM provided document's for only 25 if i am not wrong. If you don't believe in rangers than god bless you all.

Please educate yourself .Convicted killers caught are doing their time.
On going investigation.

No one here arguing stop rangers in Sind, apni jurisdiction mein reh kar Karen jitna constitute allow kar raha hai THATs ALL, no institute mis use or over use of it's power that's why we are in such mess KE every institute mis use and over use it's power. Rangers duty is arrest culprits make a case and put them it in courts be civilian or military. There duty is not to raid illegally make confession videos and gives it to media, it's not their duty to release a press conference to give media evidences/informations about the cases not even yet in courts proceeding. Or
Put a governor Raj and handle the all things according to their wishes. Never seen a confused country like Pakistan trying to impose a civil marshal law on a democratic mandate. What is the difference between criminals and LEA if both break laws/constitute?
Be it rangers on any other LEAgency if they work honestly no way that we couldn't get peace in Karachi.

Are you retard or something?
I am retard or not but you must be a kid ... You can't understand straight things .....

that building is controlled by MQM. You need to mute that vieo and watch it. Please educate yourself.
Do you know what is Khursheed Begum Memorial Hall...????? How many times have you visited to Azizabad..????

Memorial hall is a part of nine zero controlled by MQM itself.
You even don't know proper name of memorial hall :lol:
As well as you don't know that what is nine zero ... Ab bacchay se kiya behas ki jaye .......

What say you to Amir Khan? what was he doing here at this time. That too with convicted killers?
Amir Khan is incharge of the building ... Nobody can ask him that what was he doing over there ... And rangers couldn't prove that Amir Khan was with convicted criminals ... They even can't prove that they catch them from nine zero .....

better yet what say you to all the illegal weapons.
No illegal weapons recovered .......

Note: MQM provided document's for only 25 if i am not wrong. If you don't believe in rangers than god bless you all.
They provided actual recovered weapons ... That's all ........

Please educate yourself .
Have you completed your education ... If not then focus on it instead ranting ......

On going investigation.
That's the point ... First let it complete .......

Do you know what is Khursheed Begum Memorial Hall...????? How many times have you visited to Azizabad..????
One time. I don't need to visit it. MQM control's it, it's their office. Are you really this stupid?
Amir Khan is incharge of the building ... Nobody can ask him that what was he doing over there ... And rangers couldn't prove that Amir Khan was with convicted criminals ... They even can't prove that they catch them from nine zero .....
Lol. Please watch the video again.
No illegal weapons recovered .......
So you don't believe in what Rangers are saying. Expected. Your leader has no respect for the army, what respect will you guy's have for rangers.
53 weapons recovered from Nine-Zero illegal: Rangers

Same ones whom Allegedly Protected by Aamir Khan????
Yes. This is the list of these people who you are defending. Watch the provided video you can clearly see these convicted killers being caught.
Now if you don't believe in Rangers, you guy's seriously need help.

Following is the Rangers press release with details of those arrested:

1. Faisal Mota (involved in murder of Wali Khan Babar and convicted and sentenced to death by court)
  2. Farhan Shabbir aka Mullah MQM worker Farhan alias Shabbir identified by witness | 92 News HD
  3. Amir
  4. Nadir (convicted and sentenced 13 years)
  5. Ubaid K 2 Ubaid K2 confesses to killings, terrorism | 92 News HD